Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Empfangshalle Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Empfangshalle Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Rezeption Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Empfangshalle Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Rezeption Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitnessraum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Konferenzzimmer
Lage: Zentral Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 192

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 151 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,3
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (151)
Sortieren nach:
John M. Alleinreisender Thailand, 14. April 2014
A pleasant stay

room quality, bay outlook, location
6,7
Quite OK
Deborah G. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 30. März 2014
Comfortable ans affordable

This hotel is in a great central location, rooms are very comfortable and the staff were pleasant and obliging.
8
Although we didn't spend much time in the hotel it was comfortable and the staff were very pleasant to deal with. A word of warning though, if hiring a car, there is only valet parking at the cost of $35 a night. Great restaurants and gyms close by. Would use again and recommend to others.
Daniel T. Paar New Zealand, 24. März 2014
Perfect Breakaway

The room was well appointed with superb views out to the harbour and leisure park areas. The standard of cleanliness was also first class. I don't usually have a bath, but I did there.
9,7
The staff were very attentive and accommodating. I had requested a room up top with superb views and that's exactly what I got. We arrived early into Wellington a little early and they relieved us of our luggage while we went to breakfast and got us into our room a little earlier. Great personnel makes a quick weekend trip like ours was, something special. Thanks Amora for a great stay. Dan & Jocelyn Teka, Gold Coast
Patience P. Paar United Kingdom, 22. März 2014
Fantastic staff particularly on Reception

Hotel reception staff Central location
9
Lyndsay M. Gruppen New Zealand, 9. März 2014
great thank you, clean, well presented

Lovely room decor, linen, breakfast
8,7
Excellent thank you. (Slightly stuffy - air conditioning during the night)
Sylvia P. Paar Canada, 2. März 2014
Superb location !

Friendly staff, lovely suites, access to Lounge !!
9,7
We had a most pleasant experience at the Amora, and would return in a heartbeat. We had an ocean view, though there is a bit of construction across the street, which impeedes the Ocean view in certain rooms; so ask for Ocean view. We loved the use of the Lounge, so also ask for this; it's a bit extra but WELL worth it ! Our room was actually a very large suite complete with all amenities. The bed, the pillows were most comfortable. There is a huge pool, but it's a block down the street from the hotel. The hotel Spas are great. We were only there for a short time, but loved it !!
Josie H. Paar New Zealand, 2. März 2014
Beautiful hotel. Great deal.

Quality of room, value for money, location
8,7
Craig L. Paar New Zealand, 2. März 2014
Not the cheapest but worth the money

Location, view from the room, room size
8,7
My partner and I stayed at the Amora Hotel for one night. We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite. The room was great, the staff were friendly, and waking up to a view of Wellington harbour was great. While this hotel is not for the budget minded, it represents good value for the price and I would recommend a stay here if it is within your price range.
James W. Paar Australia, 30. Januar 2014
Great city centre option

Location, standard of rooms, fantastic breakfast
10
Very comfortable, quiet despite being right in the centre, close to the waterfront and Te Papa museum, endless choices from the very well presented breakfast buffet.
Ray M. Geschäftsreisender New Zealand, 28. Januar 2014
another excellent stay

location, quality, service
10
We have been staying at this Hotel for the last 25 years (Hotel has had a few name changes in this time). It is always great value for quality accommodation. Staff have always been good and the location for doing business in Wellington is the best

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - EmpfangshalleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - EmpfangshalleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RezeptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - EmpfangshalleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RezeptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - FitnessraumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Konferenzzimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A06