oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Duxton Hotel Wellington

Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Empfangshalle Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Empfangshalle Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Rezeption Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Empfangshalle Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Rezeption Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Fitnessraum Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Konferenzzimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Empfangshalle Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badezimmer
Gegend: Zentral Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 192

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 178 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (178)
Sortieren nach:
Ian L. Paar New Zealand, 10. Juli 2014
An enjoyable experience

Friendly and helpful staff, quiet and comfortable room, and really good buffet breakfast.
9
I have stayed there on previous occasions, and find the location and service to be very good.
Zhen H. Paar Singapore, 5. Juli 2014
Excellent staff nice room service

Excellent staff nice room services
6
Excellent staff and nice room service
Anne R. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 15. Juni 2014
Good centrally located hotel

Good centrally located hotel. On past stay there thought your doorman a great asset, friendly and obliging. Clean comfortable bedroom
8,7
Only issue was to my mind an exorbitant asking price for Wi-Fi when so many places now provide that for free - definitely a downer!!!
Sam T. Geschäftsreisender New Zealand, 8. Juni 2014
Pleasant but not superb as it was noisy

Friendly staff, clean and good service
6,3
Air conditioner was very noisy and was rattling at night. Could not sleep, also noise from traffic on main road early in the morning was disturbing.
Cheryl L. Geschäftsreisender New Zealand, 7. Juni 2014
Great location, very clean hotel, staff very poor!

Location, very clean good facilities
6,7
Overall the hotel was in a good location and it was very clean but the staff were very poor, did not welcome you on arrival, did not look up when you were coming and going in and out of the hotel and did not farewell you when booking out, did not inquire about your stay at the hotel or 'it would be great to see you again sometime in the future' Some serious people skills needs to be addressed not only for customer care but for good business for the Hotel!!
Angelika C. Geschäftsreisender Australia, 3. Juni 2014
Great stay

Friendly service, spotless and nicely decorated room, nice room service dinner
9,7
Excellent. I wish the gym was larger / had more equipment. However, I was offered complementary access to a large gym/spa nearby.
Gerald E. Paar United States of America, 2. Juni 2014
Pleasantly surprised at the high quality hotel

club floor, club room, attentive service
9,7
we enjoyed our stay immensely! We would definitely return to this hotel and try other Amora Hotels.
Jeanette A. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 25. Mai 2014
A weeks worth of relaxation in a weekend.

Location, privacy, comfort.
7,3
Very pleasant. Staff were pleasant and unobtrusive, helpful when needed.
Sam M. Gruppen New Zealand, 23. Mai 2014
Comfortable and well styled room , very enjoyable

Location Styling Bed
7,3
Not long enough! We really enjoyed our visit but it was only one night wish we could of stayed longer.
Lesley W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 18. Mai 2014
Disappointment if you drive a motor vehicle

Ease of access to airport
5,7
We arrived by car at approx 8.30pm on a Saturday evening. I was advised that due to not booking a car park when the booking was made that they could not fit me in. I then had to drive around for 1 hour trying to find a park in the street. I ended up finding a carpark 3 blocks away. Not happy at all. Hote offered no further assistance.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - EmpfangshalleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - EmpfangshalleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RezeptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - EmpfangshalleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RezeptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - FitnessraumAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KonferenzzimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - EmpfangshalleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C04