oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Empfangshalle Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Konferenzzimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Empfangshalle Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Rezeption Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Rezeption Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge
Gegend: Zentral Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 192

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 192 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (192)
Sortieren nach:
Lorna B. Famile mit Kleinkindern New Zealand, 5. Oktober 2014
Great service

Great service, convenient location and comfortable room
9,7
Highly recommend the Amora
Christine M. Gruppen New Zealand, 5. Oktober 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Staff, Location, Hotel facilities
10
From the moment we arrived we received 5 star service which continued through our 2 day stay. The room was luxurious with a lovely water view. The food and service in the restaurant was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a little luxury!
Judith T. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 4. Oktober 2014
Attentiveness

Friendliness, obliging, attentiveness.
10
Could not fault the reception that we (two individuals) received. Friendly greetings and the staff were prepared to provide a room immediately if we had wanted it (had arrived at 8 am) but that was not our expectation - only wanted to leave our luggage. We had a high tea on one afternoon of our two day stay - very obliging at our last minute request, attentiveness of all the dining staff and an exceptional variety of items to eat - they even packaged up what we couldn't eat for us to take to our room. Arrived back late from a show on another evening but provided a well prepared supper in their lounge area - again - excellent value in service and food. The front staff were knowledgeable about bus routes and other information about the area. Found the accommodation very easy walking distance to everything we wanted to attend. The features of the hotel are very welcoming but at the same time - very impressive. Almost forgot - we also spent an hour quietly reading in the beautifully furnished library space - with glass walls so could still see the rest of the hotel activity. Absolutely would stay there again - because of the facilities but probably more importantly because of the quality of the staff.
Maree S. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 23. September 2014
Great location

Location. Nice furniture. Nice large room
7,7
I enjoyed my stay and would return. Reception staff were too busy when I wanted to check in and also when I wanted to check out
Ivo W. Paar New Zealand, 14. September 2014
Review

Friendliness of staff & willingness to help
8
Very good - only niggle is that the hotel is a bit tired and needs money spent on modernising the rooms. The shower leaked & fittings are a bit worn
Abbie G. Paar New Zealand, 14. September 2014
fantastic hotel, great staff, couldn't fault it.

location, excellent staff and service, clean and well equipped rooms. loved the club lounge breakfast spread
9,7
Would definitely stay again.
Justin C. Paar South Africa, 1. September 2014
Happy couple

Amazing location. Friendly staff and amazing view
10
Susan H. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 24. August 2014
Great stay.

The room was spacious and very comfortable. The location is extremely convenient. The staff were very accommodating.
9,7
Spent the entire weekend in seminars in various rooms in the hotel. In general, all was excellent. One minor complaint. I am currently slightly handicapped, recovering from hip replacement surgery. We were given a "handicapped room", which was excellent. However the women's toilets, located on the mezzanine floor, does not have handicapped facilities. The simple addition of a handrail in one stall would be helpful.
Melissa D. Paar Australia, 22. August 2014
Great location average customer service

Location, size of room
7
Matt S. Paar New Zealand, 8. August 2014
Fantastic place to stay

Location, high standard, friendly staff
9,3
Fantastic

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - EmpfangshalleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KonferenzzimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - EmpfangshalleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RezeptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RezeptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B03