oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Amora Hotel Wellington

170 Wakefield Street, Zentral Wellington, Wellington, Neuseeland (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Duxton Hotel Wellington
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Empfangshalle Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Badezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Konferenzzimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Empfangshalle Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Rezeption Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Rezeption Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer
Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Gästezimmer Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Aussenansicht Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Restaurant Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Bar Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel Innenbereich Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge Amora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge
Gegend: Zentral Wellington Anzahl der Zimmer: 192

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 222 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
9,2
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
7,6
Alle Bewertungen (222)
Sortieren nach:
Arnd S. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 30. Dezember 2014
Gutes Hotel in bester Lage

Lage des Hotels, Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter
9
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Hafen. Von dort sind alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten und Plätze der Stadt bequem zu Fuß zu erreichen. Der Hafen mit seinen verschiedenen Möglichkeiten auszugehen, liegt direkt vor dem Hotel. Die Mitarbeiter im Hotel waren jederzeit sehr freundlich und gastorientiert. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Blick auf den Hafen, was sehr angenehm war. Im Zimmer vermissten wir einen Safe. Dennoch waren wir sonst mit dem Angebot sehr zufrieden. Beim nächsten Mal buchen wir gern dieses Hotel wieder.
Ong C. Geschäftsreisender Singapore, 25. März 2015
great stay

wifi, location
7,7
choices of food in lounge could be better, everything else is good
Carol P. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 22. März 2015
Always a pleasure

Comfortable beds, clean rooms, wonderful staff
8
Another wonderful stay in a room with a view. I'll be back for sure. Thank you
Tamara P. Gruppen New Zealand, 9. März 2015
Not worth 5 stars

Location
4
Was ok however communication was appalling!!! Dirty duvet on bed scum build up in the shower won't stay again not worth the money!!!
Kacy T. Paar New Zealand, 8. März 2015
Awesome hotel, awesome service. 10 out of 10

Service, awesome staff & beautiful room
10
1 word "AWESOME" will recommend 2 friends & family from here & overseas
Karen J. Familie mit Kindern New Zealand, 7. März 2015
Short stay

location, comfortable bed,
6
friendly staff but not well informed eg re parking, room availability as we asked if we could stay for that afternoon as we were attending a funeral and happy to pay per hour but then they changed the story and said that wasn't something they do.
Katie C. Paar New Zealand, 28. Februar 2015
Great

Room, food, location
10
Awesome. Great value, great food and very friendly staff.
Philip H. Paar New Zealand, 26. Februar 2015
Stay in the Club!

Location, service
9,7
As always, staying in a club room at the Amora leads to a city break that ticks all the boxes! Start your day with a small but delicious assortment of breakfast foods, in a private and quiet dining area away from the usual early morning bustle. The waitresses are smiling and attentive, happy to engage in conversation (or not) depending on your mood. Step into your private lift and view Wellington harbour as you descend. After a busy day in the city, return to your peaceful room, catching some courtesy refreshment From the Club Lounge as you pass through. Then, partake of some pre-dinner drinks and canapés, before heading back out for dinner on the waterfront - perfect!
Gilbert A. Paar United States of America, 15. Februar 2015
Spacious and spotless in a perfect location

Location, service, spotless room
10
I might quibble a little about the 5-star rating given the somewhat dated look of the bathroom but, like the room itself, it was huge and had everything we needed. The bed was crisply made and ultra-comfortable, the provision of robes and toiletries was what one would expect, the location is perfect (Te Papa, Cuba Street, etc., all right there) and the service was unfailingly efficient and friendly (an adapter, an umbrella for a very rainy Wellington night, etc.). As for food, we had only a club sandwich in the bar while waiting for our shuttle to the airport so can't comment beyond that but that was good, too. Only quibbles would be the verrrry slow Internet at times and the dearth of channels on TV (unless one paid for a movie).
Murray J. Paar Australia, 1. Februar 2015
well located hotel

convenient location, helpful staff, quiet room
7,7
Pleasant

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Amora Hotel Wellington WellingtonAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - EmpfangshalleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BadezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - KonferenzzimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - EmpfangshalleAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RezeptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RezeptionAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - GästezimmerAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel AussenansichtAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - RestaurantAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - BarAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Hotel InnenbereichAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive LoungeAmora Hotel Wellington Wellington - Executive Lounge


AS-AGWEB-3B08