oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ananda Beach Hotel

Jl. Hang Tuah, Sanur, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Rezeption Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Garten Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Garten Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Ausstattung Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Badezimmer Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Strand
Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Geschäfte Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Restaurant Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer Ananda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Sanur Anzahl der Zimmer: 15
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Über durchschnittlich

6,0

aus 29 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
5,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,2
Zimmerkomfort
5,9
Verpflegung
5,0
Alle Bewertungen (29)
Sortieren nach:
Robin O. Paar Germany, 21. Juni 2012
Schlechtestes Hotel unserer Reise

Verdreckte, stinkende Zimmer, unfreundliches Personal, Kakerlaken in den Zimmern
2,7
Extrem schlechtes Hotel, Zimmer aller Kategorien verdreckt, stinkend, Kakerlaken auf Fußboden! Wir haben es dort nicht eine Nacht ausgehalten und sind direkt in ein anderes Hotel umgezogen!
Hong P. Paar Germany, 12. Januar 2012
Ein kleines, gemütliches Zimmer direkt am Meer.

Meerblick, sehr freundliches Personal, günstig, sehr gute Lage
8,3
Traumurlaub im Paradies. Alles perfekt bis auf: 1. sehr belebte Strasse ( laut) 2. zum Teil sehr belebtes Zimmer, kein Essen mit aufs Zimmer nehmen.( kleine Ameisen) 3. Leitungswasser richt manchmal nach Schwefel. ( trotzdem sauber)
Reiseempfehlung: 1. Taxis von Bluebird sind günstig und fair. 2. Man kann gut falschen, 50% vom Startangebot sind gut möglich. 3. Kleine Imbissstände am Strassenrand schmecken gut und sind günstig. 4. Immer freundlich bleiben, die Balinesen sind arm aber sehr liebenswert und freundlich.
Chih H. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 27. Juni 2014
excellent, happy, friendly

friendly staffs, great locations, valuable
8,7
the total experience of staying in this hotel is great, the staffs are friendly and helpful
Loridine C. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 18. Juni 2014
overpriced for a budget hotel

right on the beach to get to the ferries to lembongan island, close to warungs on the beach, helpful service with room check-in
4,7
very grateful to the hotel manager / staff to have helped check me in my room while confirming advance payment made to agoda long before my stay here. the hotel is old and too pricey for its old and very budget condition. it was good enough for an overnight stay closest to the ferry to lembongan island - the hotel is right on the beach where the ferries are.
Shane P. Gruppen Canada, 17. Mai 2014
Great place and great staff!!

Clean, close to beach and restaurants.
7,7
Great stay, I enjoyed it..it was clean and staff was very helpful. Close to the beach and restaurants!!
Allison M. Paar Australia, 7. April 2014
Extreme budget accomodation

Paying $23.80 a night
6
We only paid for one night but used the hotel as a base on our last day before a late night flight out. We arrived after checking out of our last villa, left our bags in the room here and spent the day at the glorious Sanur Beach. We came back and waited out the rest of our time before heading to the airport that night. It was better than lugging our bags arounda and for $25 you cant really complain but the smell of bleach and mould was not something I could have put up with if we were actually staying a night in the room.
Ayu W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 19. Januar 2014
Nice hotel with beach view in front of Hotel

good location, cheap and friendly staff
7
furniture was not good, some of broken and AC not cold.
Lis D. Paar United Kingdom, 2. August 2013
convenient for onward travel

location, breakfast included, helpful staff and balcony
6
Only stayed here whilst waiting for onward boat trip to islands. Rather hard to find at night. For breakfast they had run out of bread!No taps over the basin!
Olga Z. Famile mit Kleinkindern Russia, 25. Juni 2013
The room didn't smell well

Location near the beach
5
Chris A. Paar United Kingdom, 24. Januar 2013
Good location, interesting staff

Location, price
5
We got a good price considering the area the hotel is in and the location suited us perfectly. The room was nice however there were a few problems. The bathroom smelled a little bit funny and unfortunately the staff were not very friendly. They seemed upset that we had booked through agoda, we're unsure if we had paid already although we assured them we had, did not know what type of room we had booked and insisted on us printing out a copy of the hotel voucher although agoda clearly states an electronic copy is sufficient. This caused a bit of tension but we made the effort to find somewhere and pay to print the voucher in a town we had never been to before. This finally managed to help us get the beginnings of a smile from the staff, unfortunately the most unfriendly man was the one who appeared to be the owner/manager.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Ananda Beach Hotel BaliAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RezeptionAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GartenAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästezimmerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästezimmerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel InnenbereichAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GartenAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - AusstattungAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - BadezimmerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - StrandAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästezimmerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Hotel AussenansichtAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GeschäfteAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästezimmerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästezimmerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - RestaurantAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästezimmerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - GästezimmerAnanda Beach Hotel Bali - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C02