oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Erholungseinrichtungen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Empfangshalle Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport und Aktivitäten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Schwimmbad Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport und Aktivitäten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Erholungseinrichtungen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Erholungseinrichtungen
Gegend: Mai Khao Anzahl der Zimmer: 91
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 143 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,4
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,2
Alle Bewertungen (143)
Sortieren nach:
Peter D. Paar Germany, 6. Juli 2011
Sehr schöne Anlage

guter Service
9,7
sehr gepflegte und saubere anlage; idyllische tropische vegetation; guter service rund um die uhr; ideal zum relaxen; frühstück hervorragend; äußerst freundliches personal; first class ausstattung bis ins detail; preis/leistung absolut top!
Joost G. Paar Germany, 16. April 2011
wunderschöne Anlage, perfekte Erholung

sehr schön eingerichtete, gorsszügige Villen mit Privatpool,
9,3
Schon am Eingang taucht man ein in ein Paradies der Ruhe und Entspannung. Der Service in allen Bereichen ist exzellent und immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Poolanlage bietet Erholung pur, der Strand ist kilometerlang und wenig belebt, da es nur noch 1-2 weiter Hotels gibt. Vor dem Hotel gibt es die Möglichkeit etwas einzukaufen. Alles zusammen ein wunderschönes Hotel mit Liebe zum Detail.
Tracy O. Gruppen Singapore, 19. Juli 2014
Fabulous

Friendly staff, excellent amenities and great food
9
Excellent environment, lush surroundings with great service and food. Room was fantastic and very clean. Pool was very nice. Turn down service was very good.
Visit L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Thailand, 12. Juli 2014
Fantastic

Private pool, Nice decoration and Great service
9,3
My family spent 4 days here and very much enjoyed the service and facility. Resort is very quiet and very private. Villa is big enough for my family and with private pool. I got upgraded for lagoon view which is very nice. Service is excellent and very custom-oriented. Most of staff are nice and friendly, except one staff (already informed hotel in the feedback form). Location is not too far from airport, but far from downtown, patong, other beach areas. Food price in resort is quite high, but there is a Turtle village which is like a small shopping mall nearby and there are many reasonable-price restaurants there. My family really loves this place and will definitely come back again.
Derek M. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 11. Juli 2014
Peace and tranquility. Beauty and luxury.

The villas were very comfortable with everything you could think of supplied in the villa including candles, spa quality bath salts and fresh fruit every day. The staff were very extremely attentive.
9,7
As soon as we arrived we were made to feel special with a drink and a cold scented soothing flannel whilst we checked in. The resort was beautiful and relaxing. Our personal pool was just right. Our pool area had a couple of loungers and umbrella with an additional gazebo area with a large cushioned lounging area and a fridge full of bar drink and snacks etc. the beach restaurant 'Sea. Fire. Salt' served delicious meals and again we were treated like valued guests. The resort pool and beach area was very well designed and again the staff saw to it that we had complementary water fruit and cold flannels next to our very comfortable poolside loungers. Our rooms were serviced twice a day to an exacting standard. On the whole it was an amazing experience. Booking excursions/ taxis etc from the hotel was very easy. It's about a 30 minute taxi ride into the centre of Phuket which wasn't a problem for us as we wanted to be away from the hussle and bussle... The 'Central' shopping centre had a great choice of different shops and was about 40 minutes away. Turtle Village shops were a couple of minutes walk away and has a few nice shops and lower priced eateries to choose from including an Irish style pub, a coffee shop and an ice cream parlour, which made a change. The Taxi from the airport, going through the Anantara airport desk to the resort was very expensive tho... We paid 3 times more than we should have on the way to the hotel, compared with making a booking with a taxi driver directly on the way back. Apart from that one thing the overall experience was brilliant.
Chan W. Gruppen Malaysia, 10. Juli 2014
Fantastic

Nice room, superb pool, close to nature
9
Our stay in Anantara was fantastic. the villa is spacious and well equipped. i strongly recommended my friends to give a try here. Nice place and staff
Vipan B. Familie mit Kindern India, 9. Juli 2014
awesome

location,lagoon
9,7
Rami K. Gruppen Lebanon, 8. Juli 2014
It was something awesom and unforgettable moments

Welcoming Nature and arcitecture Luxury
8
Amazing stay that i will repeat during my next visit to thailand and i will recommend the place to my friends
John K. Paar Australia, 6. Juli 2014
fantastic stay.

service,service,service
10
Wenyan Y. Gruppen Macau, 1. Juli 2014
Nice, pure relaxing.

Villa with swimming pool. Infinity pool. Tee house.
7,7
Nice private villa. The staffs are nice but their English is not very good. Don't have many choices of food and the breakfast is not good. I will recommend the infinity bar by the poor. You could also dine in JW. Show them the room key and you will get 15% off.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - GästezimmerAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business CenterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - EmpfangshalleAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3A08