Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Erholungseinrichtungen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Empfangshalle Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport und Aktivitäten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Schwimmbad Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport und Aktivitäten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Erholungseinrichtungen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Erholungseinrichtungen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant
Gegend: Mai Khao Anzahl der Zimmer: 91
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,8

aus 197 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,4
Verpflegung
8,3
Alle Bewertungen (197)
Sortieren nach:
Claudia H. Paar Switzerland, 27. November 2014
Luxuriöser Urlaub

Boungalow, Swimmingpool, Gesamtanlage
8,7
Die Anlage ist sehr weitläufig und besticht durch sehr viel Natur mit Teich und Enten. Der Empfang war sehr herzlich. Am Abend werden den Wegen entlang Fackeln angezündet, was fantastisch anzusehen ist. Das Essen ist relativ teuer; es hat jedoch ausserhalb der Anlage ein kleines Einkaufscenter mit italienischer Eisbar, Restaurants und Shops. Der Strand ist nicht bestuhlt, was nichts ausmacht, ist doch die Swimmingpool-Anlage einmalig mit Super Service. Vielen Dank
Peter D. Paar Germany, 6. Juli 2011
Sehr schöne Anlage

guter Service
9,7
sehr gepflegte und saubere anlage; idyllische tropische vegetation; guter service rund um die uhr; ideal zum relaxen; frühstück hervorragend; äußerst freundliches personal; first class ausstattung bis ins detail; preis/leistung absolut top!
Joost G. Paar Germany, 16. April 2011
wunderschöne Anlage, perfekte Erholung

sehr schön eingerichtete, gorsszügige Villen mit Privatpool,
9,3
Schon am Eingang taucht man ein in ein Paradies der Ruhe und Entspannung. Der Service in allen Bereichen ist exzellent und immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Poolanlage bietet Erholung pur, der Strand ist kilometerlang und wenig belebt, da es nur noch 1-2 weiter Hotels gibt. Vor dem Hotel gibt es die Möglichkeit etwas einzukaufen. Alles zusammen ein wunderschönes Hotel mit Liebe zum Detail.
Yusuf E. Paar Turkey, 10. Mai 2015
best experience in phuket

privacy, room, staff
9
Best quality hotel i have ever seen.
Tan T. Paar Singapore, 10. Mai 2015
very good

service, comfort, feelings
9,3
One sentence say it all, i really would like to stay there for a long long time
Mahalingam S. Paar Singapore, 26. April 2015
Exceptional in almost every aspect

Exceptional Rooms, Exceptional Service and Tranquility
9
From the onset, we we were greeted by exceptional courtesy and service that lasted till the day we checked out. The rooms were beyond all our expectations.
Natsuda B. Gruppen Thailand, 15. April 2015
Beyond expectation

staff, location, activities.
9,7
Our stay was exactly what we hoped it would be. My friends and i were looking for a quiet place to do activities away from the crowd and anantara was perfect. The villa was clean, private pool was beautiful and the food was great. We did the 22 km bicycle tour, tennis, gym and swim in both ocean and pool. This hotel is good for both families and couples. The villas were nice a private so even if the hotel was fully bookes you won't feel crowded. The food was good and clean at all their outlets. What really surprised us was the level of service. I want to tip my hat to the gm and the staff. They were not just friendly but genuinely helpful. On my last day i twisted my ankle quite badly and the speed with which the staff coordinated to bring the doctor, ice and crutches was impeccable. I would recommend the hotel to everyone except people who are looking for excitement. The hotel is in a quiet area of phuket, so if you want vast quiet beach, good food, exercise, and a break from your hectic life, then this place is it.
Yuen C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 8. Februar 2015
Very good villa

clean room, big pool, pool residence with kitchen and washing machine
8,7
Villa superb. Clean and spacious. The only drawback is limited food choice. Hotel restaurants are expensive, not value for money and quality just so so. Call for delivery from Kin Dee, very nice at cheap price. The restaurant Chaam near the resort offers western and some thai cuisine at a reasonable price.
Georgina B. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 23. Dezember 2014
Anantara Phuket

In-villa check out, personal hostess throughout the stay to help us with everything, level of care at the poolside.
9,7
Karin F. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 19. Dezember 2014
Quiet Luxury

Amazing villa, huge buffet breakfast, wonderful staff
9,7
The Anantara was just incredible. The grounds were spectacular, the villa was perfect, and the staff could not have been more helpful. On my birthday they even brought me a birthday cake. The breakfast buffet had every food item imaginable and everything was fresh. We did eat at the Fire and Ice which was just so so and not really worth the money but the food by the pool area and the buffet were excellent. The best part of the Anantara was that it was nice and quiet and it was a great place to relax after our 30 hour travel to get to Thailand. We did enjoy the restaurant by the beach and the beach massages that were not part of Anantara but offered a little local feel. The room had everything you could want - even a sketch pad for drawing. The pillows were so nice I took a photo of the label to see if I could locate them and purchase them for home. They even had a happy hour with free drinks, appetizers and neck massages. LOVED IT!!!!!

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business CenterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - EmpfangshalleAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Erholungseinrichtungen


AS-AGWEB-3C07