oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Anantara Phuket Villas

888 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Villa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Gästezimmer Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Essen und Erfrischungen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Erholungseinrichtungen Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business Center Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Empfangshalle Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa
Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport und Aktivitäten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Schwimmbad Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Umgebung Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Spa Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport und Aktivitäten Anantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant
Lage: Mai Khao Anzahl der Zimmer: 83
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 125 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,4
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
8,2
Alle Bewertungen (125)
Sortieren nach:
Peter D. Paar Germany, 6. Juli 2011
Sehr schöne Anlage

guter Service
9,7
sehr gepflegte und saubere anlage; idyllische tropische vegetation; guter service rund um die uhr; ideal zum relaxen; frühstück hervorragend; äußerst freundliches personal; first class ausstattung bis ins detail; preis/leistung absolut top!
Joost G. Paar Germany, 16. April 2011
wunderschöne Anlage, perfekte Erholung

sehr schön eingerichtete, gorsszügige Villen mit Privatpool,
9,3
Schon am Eingang taucht man ein in ein Paradies der Ruhe und Entspannung. Der Service in allen Bereichen ist exzellent und immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Poolanlage bietet Erholung pur, der Strand ist kilometerlang und wenig belebt, da es nur noch 1-2 weiter Hotels gibt. Vor dem Hotel gibt es die Möglichkeit etwas einzukaufen. Alles zusammen ein wunderschönes Hotel mit Liebe zum Detail.
Cristina J. Paar Brazil, 6. November 2013
Great resort/spa for couples; amazing pool villas

In-room pool, huge private villa, great pool area
8,3
I had a very pleasant stay, The only issue was some of the staff at the concierge desk a little pushy to get us to watch this presentation on their vacation homes thing - I was really not interested and was asked to join literally every day.
Olivier M. Famile mit Kleinkindern France, 3. November 2013
Relaxing

Design, landscape, privacy
8,7
Excellent place to relax and to stay at the Hotel. Very good caring on details.
Olivier M. Famile mit Kleinkindern France, 3. November 2013
Excellent rest

Design, garden, Sala house
8,3
Very relaxing stay with my family. Children loved the space and alternative garden/beach environment.
Yenhsyun T. Paar Taiwan, 1. November 2013
Very relaxing

Relaxing, Firendly, Beautiful Garden
8,3
Service are quite great and many details are organized well. Through it's really isolated, you can totally feel relaxing when staying in the villas.
Anna K. Paar Russia, 13. Oktober 2013
Excellent vacation

nice staff, comfortable villa, privacy
9,3
The resort is 40 min from the airport, luckily such neighborhood is not disturbing or annoying - it is just an another entertainment as you can keep watch over planes arriving and departing from the beach. The entrance to the resort was manned by a guard and there was a very nice stone-walled doorway. Very impressive and it makes the whole resort feel very exclusive. Overall the welcome was superb and our Pool Villa shifted our expectations. The whole villa looked great. There was some signs of wear and tear but the whole area looks clean. We really liked the pool. It was large for a private ‘plunge’ pool. The ‘bath-tub’ is actually outdoor right beside the pool. The bed is huge and nicely decorated every evening. The resort has bicycles (first come first serve) where we can hope on and cycle around. The resort is small enough that everyone can walk but having a bicycle is faster. We did not use of the buggy service, but there is one. The resort is in a cluster consisting of two other resorts. Marriott Vacation Club and Anantara Vacation Club. There is also a ‘mall’ called Turtle Village. All properties within easy walking distance. We had all our dinners (except my Birthday party) at the Turtle Village. Very convenient and tasty and they prepare really large portions! There was one thing to take note though, there are some staff trying to sell the Anantara Vacation Club packages. We attend a 90 minute presentation and as remuneration for this got vouchers for Phi-Phi island tour. Amazing journey, worth seeing! We enjoyed ourselves so much that it was really sad to leave. The only minor recommendation - it would be great if the hotel arranges more convenient descent to the sea from the main pool. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back there once again. Stayed October 2013
Adrienn P. Paar Hungary, 23. September 2013
Very nice villa, good facilities

Spacious villa, nice staff, close to the beach
8,3
We were upgraded to a lagoon pool villa, which was very nice, and quiet, close to the beach. The hotel is very well maintained, staff is helpful, service is really five star,anantara standard. Massage is unexpectedly expensive though, and quality is only OKish. Restaurant is ok, but not outrageous.
Joanne M. Paar Singapore, 22. September 2013
Wonderful

1. Villa was perfect - spacious, romantic, private & self-contained. 2. Resort did not feel as "mass" or crowded compared to Banyan Tree Phuket. 3. Breakfast selection of juices were wide.
8,3
Wonderful from the perfect room to the staff who were able to accommodate my request for early check-in. Good service from the breakfast manager who served us their special health juices too.
Soak H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 13. September 2013
Amazing stay for my birthday

Quaint, Spcaious and Surrounded with nature
9
My first time staying in Anatara Phuket Villa and it was totally awesome ! The lagoon villa exceeded my expecatation for its comfort and privacy level. The friendly staff even sent me a surprise birthday cake to welcome me ! I will definitely be back again to enjoy the villa facilities again...

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Anantara Phuket Villas PhuketAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - VillaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - GästezimmerAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Essen und ErfrischungenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Business CenterAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - EmpfangshalleAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SchwimmbadAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - SpaAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - RestaurantAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - UmgebungAnantara Phuket Villas Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05