oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ananyana Beach Resort

Lot 2C, Panglao Island, Doljo Strand - Panglao, Bohol, Philippinen 6340 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Aussicht Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Strand Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Umgebung Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Erholungseinrichtungen Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant
Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Restaurant Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Umgebung Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Spa Ananyana Beach Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Doljo Strand - Panglao Anzahl der Zimmer: 12

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 56 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,9
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,6
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
8,4
Alle Bewertungen (56)
Sortieren nach:
Claudio M. Paar Switzerland, 22. Januar 2013
Kleines Paradies auf 5000m2

Persönliches Und kleines Hotel
9
Wir hatten 3 Nächte gebucht. Das Zimmer ist einfach ausgestattet (kein Safe). Jedoch die Anlage selbst ist traumhaft. Votallem der Service ist top, denn Wünsche der Gäste werden sofort umgesetzt. Z.B. hatten wir beim Frühstück nebenbei erwähnt, dass die Kissen für uns zu hart sind. Am Abend hatten wir weiche Kissen auf dem Bett.
Fiona G. Paar United Kingdom, 20. April 2014
Beautiful resort in an amazing location

The location was unbeatable. The staff were attentive and helpful. The restaurant food was the best we had in the Philippines.
8,7
We only stayed for three nights and we wished we stayed longer. The location was incredible. It was right on the beach. The resort itself was gorgeous, more like a homestead rather than a hotel which added to the sense of relaxation. The room was furnished traditionally and quite simple/basic. My only complaint was that our shower did not work properly. You had to hold the lever in to keep it warm. We mentioned it everyday and were told it would be looked at but nothing happened so we had to wedge it in order to keep the shower hot. Otherwise, it was an amzing place and I would highly recommend it.
Marine S. Paar France, 4. Februar 2014
Very quiet and relaxing

Quietness, garden, nice staff
7,7
We had a very nice stay overall in this extremely peaceful and beautiful hotel. Rooms are basic but confortable, bathroom very nice. Staff is extremely attentive, and was very reactive.
Wilfredo B. Alleinreisender Philippines, 30. Oktober 2013
The worst resort in Bohol...do not stay ever

quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach
5
Bad service. Staff is clueless about what to do with guests. No one answers hotel phone. No one answers email. Hotel treated me like a prisoner and never allowed me to cancel my reservation despite the disgusting treatment. I booked my hotel prior to the earthquake that hit bohol. Concerned if the hotel is still standing or operating, I tried to look for the hotel contact information in the web and once I got it, I called each time I have to make sure if the hotel is still operating. Despite my numerous attempts, NO ONE absolutely NO ONE bothered to answer the phone. I tried to email their website but each time failed. Once I got into the resort proper, I was blocked by a huge truck blocking the driveway. The one manning the gate gave me a confused look. Waiting for 5 minutes, she finally called the guard who in turn gave me a confused look, like he was wondering what I was doing there. I explained that I was a guest and they both scratched their heads. I asked them to call a staff who in turn stared at me as if I was an escaped convict. Finally I demanded to see the manager . After 5 minutes, she arrived and apologized. I was not in the mood for apologies and asked that my next night be cancelled since I am absolutely disgusted with how they treated their guests. They refused to cancel my booking for the 2nd night, I felt like a prisoner in the resort. Forced to pay for something I am disgusted at staying. Other minor things include spotty wi-fi and only in the restaurant lobby. The room doors are hard to lock. Rooms look a bit old and moldy. Too bad that the resort is nestled in a quiet location, not too crowded with a good beach. Unfortunately, everything is bad after.
Mathieu B. Paar France, 5. August 2013
Mervellous stay at Ananyana

Pleasant staff in a luxurious and intimate hotel
9,3
Exceptional stay in this wonderful hotel. Garden is very nice. Restaurant and patio are well designed. The pool is small but as the number of room is low it's not an issue. It's a luxurious hotel so the staff is very warm and listen client request but also know how to be discret. The beach is not exceptional because you have low tide and there are sea food. But if you swim less than hundred meter it's so wonderful you have exceptional alive corals with so many fish. It's so unlikely to find an hotel where the beach is a very nice spot for snorkelling. Good italian restaurant, it's quite rare to eat well in Philippines. Only Italian food but very good. I also advisse you to do a day trip excursion to see the chocolate hills. However the tarsier (it's a bit disapointing) Our stay was very relaxing and we really appreciate the warm staff, the clear water.
Lee L. Paar Hong Kong, 27. Juni 2013
Diving Paradise

Great diving spot Nice view Big Room
9,7
The staff gave us a warm welcome when we first visited.The diving section in Baligazag made a long-lasting memories for us.
Millicent C. Gruppen Philippines, 17. Juni 2013
steady, relaxing

great staff, peaceful environment
9,3
Guillaume L. Paar France, 15. Juni 2013
Very good romantic get away place

Location, Friendly Staff, Overall quality
8,3
Bjoern K. Alleinreisender Germany, 15. Juni 2013
Very enjoyable!

nice ocean, nice garden, friendly staff
8
Jerome M. Familie mit Kindern France, 3. Mai 2013
excellent et reposant

luxe, calme et volupte
9,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Ananyana Beach Resort BoholAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - AussichtAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - StrandAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - UmgebungAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - UmgebungAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SpaAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - ErholungseinrichtungenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - UmgebungAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BarAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport und AktivitätenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - AussichtAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - AussichtAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Sport und AktivitätenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - GästezimmerAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - RestaurantAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Essen und ErfrischungenAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BarAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BarAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BarAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BarAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - BarAnanyana Beach Resort Bohol - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3B01