oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Angel Guest House

(Reception @ Flat E4-6, 4th Floor, Block E) 6/F, Block C, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Ausstattung Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Umgebung Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Umgebung Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Angel Guest House Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 26
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Über durchschnittlich

5,8

aus 92 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,2
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
5,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
5,3
Zimmerkomfort
5,8
Verpflegung
4,7
Alle Bewertungen (92)
Sortieren nach:
Sonny V. Gruppen Philippines, 24. März 2014
Short yet fun

Highly accesible, cheap accomodation, good FOREX rates
6
It was a nice stay though the room was really small especially us staying. 3 persons shared in a single room with really small bathroom. Just a place to sleep in if i may say
John A. Gruppen Philippines, 26. November 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
6
Angel guest house is ok i would refer to all my friends that it is centrally located
Maximin B. Geschäftsreisender France, 27. August 2013
Better than sleep under the bridge

Just the location
4
That small hostel located in the 17th floor ,so need to take stairs from 16th ,not conveneint when u have bags. Because 17th ,often there is not enough water to take shower. The room was not so clean and the toilet broken. There was no wifi in my room but nobody care that. Not good experience .
Raisa J. Alleinreisender Philippines, 20. August 2013
not good

location,people,
2,3
location of the place is not in good smell.elevator on the hostel is so small
Jean B. Paar Switzerland, 1. August 2013
Much better than my expectations

Clean, stylish, relatively cheap
9,7
Actually I didn't sleep at Angel Guest House cause they put me in another hostel from the same group. It was much better than my expectations. It was much cleaner than other hostels I could stay at in Chungking Mansion, the decoration was romantic, a great stay for me and my girlfriend.
David F. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 29. Januar 2013
A small hotel in the most crowded area of Kowloon

The hospitality of the frontliners staff
6
The room is small but clean. The aircon is cool but the tv is not good (only local tv network available). The lift of the building is not confortable, especially on weekends. For the ones who first time to stay there could get confused to find the hotel because of so many small hotel in that building in every blocks at Chungkin Mansion.The good thing is the hotel is near to MTR station.
Shoppingempfehlung: It's easy to go to Avenue of Stars from the hotel. Only takes 10 minutes walk. The hotel is surrounding many malls i.e I Square, and also near to International Ferry Terminal to Macau.
Hong V. Paar Vietnam, 2. Januar 2013
Near MRT

In center, near MTR, Chungking mansion
4
Sin Y. Gruppen Singapore, 1. Januar 2013
Avoid

Convenient location.
4,7
If you have a choice, stay at a hostel elsewhere other than here. The place is small, not clean and really good for just sleeping and then stay out as much as you can. Not very safe for solo travellers.
Shoppingempfehlung: It is near to the ferry terminal and shopping area.
James L. Alleinreisender Singapore, 25. November 2012
Extremely tiny room and difficult to find

Location
4
If you are just looking for a place to sleep then go for it. I was put on a wild goose chase looking for the place to check in. Seems like there are many Angel Guest House in the Chung King Mansions....
Mary J. Paar Philippines, 5. November 2012
Good location but rooms suck.

Walking distance to tourist spots and shopping centers.
3
Stay away from booking rooms in Chungking Mansion. We booked Angels Guest House but was instead directed to stay in another place, different building. Signages are also confusing with long waits at the elevator. When you checkin/out you need to go to the original place where you booked which requires you to go to different section of the building. Not worth your stay even if its the cheapest place around. Rooms are also not clean, not sure if the sheets were washed at all.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Angel Guest House Hong KongAngel Guest House Hong Kong - AusstattungAngel Guest House Hong Kong - UmgebungAngel Guest House Hong Kong - UmgebungAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichAngel Guest House Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A05