Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Angel Guest House

(Reception @ Flat E4-6, 4th Floor, Block E) 6/F, Block C, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Angel Guest House Hongkong - Ausstattung Angel Guest House Hongkong - Umgebung Angel Guest House Hongkong - Umgebung Angel Guest House Hongkong - Hotel Innenbereich Angel Guest House Hongkong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Tsim Sha Tsui Anzahl der Zimmer: 26

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen


Über durchschnittlich


aus 97 Kritiken

Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
Alle Bewertungen (97)
Sortieren nach:
Sonny V. Gruppen Philippines, 24. März 2014
Short yet fun

Highly accesible, cheap accomodation, good FOREX rates
It was a nice stay though the room was really small especially us staying. 3 persons shared in a single room with really small bathroom. Just a place to sleep in if i may say
Diese Bewertung melden
Komsan K. Paar Thailand, 22. Januar 2014
cheapest i can find

the best thing is cheap price and location but the room was hiding in the messy building with complicated lift u will wonder how u can get to the room o bet
room is clean but hiding in the scary building i ever seen
Diese Bewertung melden
John A. Gruppen Philippines, 26. November 2013
our stay is fine

accesible, affordable and very clean
Angel guest house is ok i would refer to all my friends that it is centrally located
Diese Bewertung melden
Maximin B. Geschäftsreisender France, 27. August 2013
Better than sleep under the bridge

Just the location
That small hostel located in the 17th floor ,so need to take stairs from 16th ,not conveneint when u have bags. Because 17th ,often there is not enough water to take shower. The room was not so clean and the toilet broken. There was no wifi in my room but nobody care that. Not good experience .
Diese Bewertung melden
Raisa J. Alleinreisender Philippines, 20. August 2013
not good

location of the place is not in good smell.elevator on the hostel is so small
Diese Bewertung melden
Jean B. Paar Switzerland, 1. August 2013
Much better than my expectations

Clean, stylish, relatively cheap
Actually I didn't sleep at Angel Guest House cause they put me in another hostel from the same group. It was much better than my expectations. It was much cleaner than other hostels I could stay at in Chungking Mansion, the decoration was romantic, a great stay for me and my girlfriend.
Diese Bewertung melden
David F. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 29. Januar 2013
A small hotel in the most crowded area of Kowloon

The hospitality of the frontliners staff
The room is small but clean. The aircon is cool but the tv is not good (only local tv network available). The lift of the building is not confortable, especially on weekends. For the ones who first time to stay there could get confused to find the hotel because of so many small hotel in that building in every blocks at Chungkin Mansion.The good thing is the hotel is near to MTR station.
Shoppingempfehlung: It's easy to go to Avenue of Stars from the hotel. Only takes 10 minutes walk. The hotel is surrounding many malls i.e I Square, and also near to International Ferry Terminal to Macau.
Diese Bewertung melden
Hong V. Paar Vietnam, 2. Januar 2013
Near MRT

In center, near MTR, Chungking mansion
Diese Bewertung melden
Sin Y. Gruppen Singapore, 1. Januar 2013

Convenient location.
If you have a choice, stay at a hostel elsewhere other than here. The place is small, not clean and really good for just sleeping and then stay out as much as you can. Not very safe for solo travellers.
Shoppingempfehlung: It is near to the ferry terminal and shopping area.
Diese Bewertung melden
James L. Alleinreisender Singapore, 25. November 2012
Extremely tiny room and difficult to find

If you are just looking for a place to sleep then go for it. I was put on a wild goose chase looking for the place to check in. Seems like there are many Angel Guest House in the Chung King Mansions....
Diese Bewertung melden

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Angel Guest House HongkongAngel Guest House Hongkong - AusstattungAngel Guest House Hongkong - UmgebungAngel Guest House Hongkong - UmgebungAngel Guest House Hongkong - Hotel InnenbereichAngel Guest House Hongkong - Badezimmer gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.