Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 664 Kritiken

3 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,9
Alle Bewertungen (664)
Sortieren nach:
Sascha R. Familie mit Kindern Hong Kong, 23. Dezember 2015
herrliches Hotel mit super Service

Service, Lage, Pool
9,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Markus G. Paar Austria, 10. Juni 2014
schönes Plätzchen für einen Urlaub

Hotel in gutem Zustand, nahe Strand, freundliches Personal
8
ein guter Platz, um in einer sehr schönen Umgebung ein paar Tage Urlaub zu nehmen, abhängig welche art von Zimmer oder Haus man gebucht hat, individuell kann man hier verschiendenste Kategorien wählen, auch je nachdem man sich auf diverse Preisunterschiede einlassen will. zu empfehlen, und eines von vielen guten (und möglicherweise auch teuren) Hotels in Phuket Laguna area
Diese Bewertung melden
Tanja M. Alleinreisender Russia, 11. April 2012
Sehr schönes Hotel, chic, modern

lnahe am angen,, scönen Strand
8
Sehr freundlicher Service, insgesamt hat alles gut gefallen, schöne Garten- und Poolanlage
Diese Bewertung melden
Tracy S. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 26. Dezember 2015
Great hotel

Amazing swimming pool, lovely large room, great Kids club
9,3
What a fabulous hotel! We loved our stay--our group ranged in age from age 2 to 67. I complained about some misinformation I received in the beginning (FYI, you need to hire a babysitter if you want your kids under 4 to use the kids club with parents accompanying them)--and the hotel immediately responded to my concerns by finding a babysitter at the last minute on Christmas Eve AND covering a portion of the price. The restaurants were not great. Actually, we really loved the food at the poolside bar--it was fantastic for a casual meal! But the nicer places (Italian and Thai restaurants) were actually not very good considering the prices. By the end of our stay, we just opted to eat at the casual beach club or the poolside restaurant and were all very happy with our meals at those places. We took great yoga classes and water aerobics, which were all free. The Kids Club offered a ton of activities for the kids. We let them stay there for a few hours a day and felt guilty because it was a family vacation--but the kids begged to stay longer at the kids club! They loved it. We would definitely come to this hotel again. We've stayed elsewhere in Phuket and were really pleased with our stay at Angsana Laguna!
Diese Bewertung melden
Jesse T. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 23. Dezember 2015
Enjoyable stay

Location, hospitality and housekeeping team, facilities.
9
We had a fantastic stay. The villa is clean and well maintained. Good size, comfortabletc for a family of 5. Good size swimming pool in Villa!
Diese Bewertung melden
Sharon L. Familie mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 17. Dezember 2015
Wonderful Angsana Laguna Phuket

Love the hotel - room was spacious, clean and wonderfully scented. Hotel staff were wonderful. They went the extra mile to help. Lots of activities for my son to do. The beach was fantastic!
9,3
We will definitely come back again. We'd like to commend the Concierge officer, Nu, for his friendliness and effort in retrieving my husband's wallet from the tour van. He is an asset to the hotel!
Diese Bewertung melden
Cheryl S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 15. Dezember 2015
Overall we had a pleasant holiday.

Pool , room, service
6
Diese Bewertung melden
Miruna R. Paar Singapore, 14. Dezember 2015
good

good stay, i'll go again, maybe again
6
it was good. i will go again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Wai F. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 21. November 2015
Special request should be confirmed

Spa is nice and relaxing, f & b is good, view is beautiful
9,7
I took a mid night flight from Hong Kong to Phuket, and I was going to participate a wedding ceremony held in Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel on the next day evening. I requested late check in and late check out when I book the room 3 weeks before my arrival to hotel. I even sent request to the hotel through its online chatroom on their website. I receive no reply or any confirmation about the special request even till I check in at hotel. I only found that in my order, there was stated special request as Late Check in & Late check out, but the receptionist couldn't confirm it. The receptionist asked me to confirm it on the next day before the normal check out time. I was there at 03ish, I was so exhausted, I would like to have a rest till the late minutes before check out. I worried about any extra charge for the late check out. After my request of re-confirmation at the reception, finally the staff kindly offer me a late check out at 1400 on the next day. Staff are nice anyway.The hotel is beautiful, i love the poolside restaurant much. I would come again for my vacation later.
Diese Bewertung melden
Howard J. Familie mit Kleinkindern Canada, 10. November 2015
Wonderful property and staff

Environment, service and amenities were all excellent.
9,7
Great place to stay for families. The Laguna area is tranquil with an upscale feel so you can really relax. Our 2 bedroom loft was nicely appointed and very comfy. Our only regret was not staying longer!
Diese Bewertung melden
1 - 3 von 3 Rezensionen
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RezeptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AusstattungAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessraumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AusstattungAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AussichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GrundrissAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B05