Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Erholungseinrichtungen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rezeption Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Bang Thao Anzahl der Zimmer: 409
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 591
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,9
Alle Bewertungen (591)
Sortieren nach:
Markus G. Paar Austria, 10. Juni 2014
schönes Plätzchen für einen Urlaub

Hotel in gutem Zustand, nahe Strand, freundliches Personal
8
ein guter Platz, um in einer sehr schönen Umgebung ein paar Tage Urlaub zu nehmen, abhängig welche art von Zimmer oder Haus man gebucht hat, individuell kann man hier verschiendenste Kategorien wählen, auch je nachdem man sich auf diverse Preisunterschiede einlassen will. zu empfehlen, und eines von vielen guten (und möglicherweise auch teuren) Hotels in Phuket Laguna area
Tanja M. Alleinreisender Russia, 11. April 2012
Sehr schönes Hotel, chic, modern

lnahe am angen,, scönen Strand
8
Sehr freundlicher Service, insgesamt hat alles gut gefallen, schöne Garten- und Poolanlage
Olivier P. Familie mit Kleinkindern Belgium, 29. Juni 2015
best hotel in puket

piscine, room and the over vieuw
9,3
Jennifer W. Familie mit Kleinkindern China, 20. Juni 2015
Laguna

Facilities
7
The stay was pretty good. I am 8 month pregnant and my intention for the Phuket trip is to have a short break at hotel, since it has all the facilities and even the beach of its own. Angsana is one of the many hotels at Laguna area, and they are free shuttle buses / ferry boats bringing you across all hotels, which was great. I enjoyed the time on boat, as it gave us a great feeling of relaxation within the lagoon. They tried to sell us the Laguna Holiday Club membership, and though we didn't take it and they gave us a THB 6000 voucher, there are only limited number of places where the vouchers can be used. Check the details before you decide to spend 1.5 hours for the presentation. It is low season during our trip, and the hotel wasn't crowded (they have more than 400 rooms), however they didn't not want to give us a free upgrade, but we got that from their sister hotel (outrigger beach resort). Overall the hotel is good, but the kids' pool is a bit too small and no slides over there. It took us a long time to walk from our room to the lobby for shuttle bus, basically because they are just too big. Don't expect a lot of happenings outside the hotel as there are only limited number of reasonably priced spa and restaurants within walking distance from the shuttle bus drop off point out of the Laguna gate. Get prepared to do everything inside the hotel (or within the group of hotels), so as it is a hotel, the charges for food, drinks and everything else aren't low!
Yeo S. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 14. Juni 2015
Very pleasant stay

1) good breakfast 2) very tranquil enviroment 3) well appointed villa
8,3
John S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 12. Juni 2015
A Wonderful Resort & Great Service!

Facilities & Surrounding, Lagoon View and Friendliness
8,7
I am a frequent traveler to Phuket and each travel, I will stay in different hotels in different part of Phuket. For this trip, I was traveling with family of 4 adults and 2 kids. We stayed in a 2-bed rooms suite and it cosy and comfortable. Although the price is on the high-side but considering the complimentary services we received, I find it value for money. The complimentary services include boat ride to various Laguna resorts, private breakfast Bodega & Grill, daily sunset cocktails and canapes, kids club with indoor and outdoor playground, many more...I will consider to going back again. A very pro-family environment.
Ricardo F. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 8. Juni 2015
Clean, peaceful, ideal place for families w/ kids

Villa with pool, great main pool, away from chaos of places like Patong
9,3
I stayed here as I joined the Laguna Phuket International Marathon. I took the 3-bedroom villa which is quite big, with huge common areas, has a garage, its own pool, and a full sized kitchen. A bit far from the lobby/hotel (1.8km, I walked it once), but there's a regular shuttle. Breakfast is usual. Main pool is very nice, not just a boring big hole in the ground as it winds across the resort. Beach was clean (was there only morning just after they cleaned and combed it). No doubt, I'll book here again if I am joining the running event again in the future. Good to have your own pool and peace and quiet after a long run.
Joseph A. Familie mit Kindern Italy, 3. Juni 2015
Best vacation in Phuket

Definitely a 5 star Resort! Amenities are superb!
9,3
We stayed in a 4 bedroom pool villa. Everyone is comfortable.
Chris W. Paar Australia, 30. Mai 2015
Asbestos & Plastic Rubbish On The Beach

Location of hotel, room with swim out, garden
6
Prices for food, drinks, golf, activities are way overpriced. Cheaper in Australia, France & Germany!! A small can of Chang beer is $10 AUD at the resort and $1 at the local supermarket for example. The resorts with the government closed down the small shops along the beach so they could get the business - now there is loads of plastic rubbish and large amounts of cancer causing asbestos lying around on the beach where you walk !!! - tragic for human and other animals health. Very distressing to see and such environmental inaction by the resorts. Just go to Queensland for a warm holiday.
Daniel S. Familie mit Kleinkindern Australia, 16. Mai 2015
Faultless

Room was amazing, pool was unbelievable and the restaurants where great
9,7
10/10

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RezeptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AusstattungAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessraumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AusstattungAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AussichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AusstattungAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grundriss


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A07