oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Aussicht Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Erholungseinrichtungen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rezeption Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Bang Thao / Laguna Anzahl der Zimmer: 409
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 468 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,9
Alle Bewertungen (468)
Sortieren nach:
Markus G. Paar Austria, 10. Juni 2014
schönes Plätzchen für einen Urlaub

Hotel in gutem Zustand, nahe Strand, freundliches Personal
8
ein guter Platz, um in einer sehr schönen Umgebung ein paar Tage Urlaub zu nehmen, abhängig welche art von Zimmer oder Haus man gebucht hat, individuell kann man hier verschiendenste Kategorien wählen, auch je nachdem man sich auf diverse Preisunterschiede einlassen will. zu empfehlen, und eines von vielen guten (und möglicherweise auch teuren) Hotels in Phuket Laguna area
Tanja M. Alleinreisender Russia, 11. April 2012
Sehr schönes Hotel, chic, modern

lnahe am angen,, scönen Strand
8
Sehr freundlicher Service, insgesamt hat alles gut gefallen, schöne Garten- und Poolanlage
Panita K. Paar Thailand, 22. Oktober 2014
Good

Good location,
6,7
Good
Mandy L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 22. Oktober 2014
A happy stay

Facilities and staff
7,3
Sai C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 5. Oktober 2014
Disappointed stay

Free happy hour everyday. Boat to travel around in Laguna. With self beach outside hotel front.
6,3
This was my third stay at this hotel but the past two times was under Sheraton management a few years back. This time we booked two villas for 5 nights but it was disappointed for all of us. First, the villas was not maintained properly. Some of the sir conditioners are either too noisy, not working or water leaking. It took the hotel a few days to fix after complaining everyday. Second, the breakfast at the hotel was really so so. It is the quality of a three star hotel. You will not be disappointment if you are not a frequent traveler and do not have expectation. The fruits were not fresh and the juice are not pure juices. Even more, there was one day that that the waiter approach us and asked if we have finished the breakfast, I.e. We want the table. This will not happen in a hotel. Third, as the villa is outside the hotel, there should be bicycle plus shuttle for guest to go to hotel and back. There is only one bicycle at the villa with flat tyre. The shuttle service is not really punctual plus the drivers are not friendly. This was my six times to go to the Phuket in the past ten years and I must say this trip is disappointed. Not only to the hotel but to the overall condition in Phuket after military took over as many good restaurants and tourist attractions have be closed or changed. I decided that I shall not visit Phuket at least for some time. And of course will not stay at the Angsana hotel again.
Wendy S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 28. September 2014
Family time

Spa, beach cabana, morning yoga
8
Restful and relaxing
Henry L. Gruppen Hong Kong, 28. September 2014
Value for money, nice and friendly staff

Staff, value, environment
9,7
It was a great stay. We stayed at the villa residence which is not really closed to the hotel complex. The residence does have bicycles for you to explore around. It took 5 mins walk to a street filled up with restaurants and supermarkets, which serves Thai, Indian, Western food. The breakfast is awesome. Beach is a good place to look at the sunset. My friend hurt himself when we did an island tour. We tried to ask for Bandage while the staff suggested us to go to the clinic to have some examination. Also, I have left something in the hotel, before I shoot them an email, there was already an email in my mailbox telling me that i have left an item at the hotel. I am so pleased that I have spent my vacation at this Hotel and would definitely go back next time!
Scott J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 13. September 2014
Terrific property and really amazing staff

Swimming pool, grounds and staff
9,3
The resort is beautiful and has one of the best swimming pools we've ever had pleasure to use. While the food is fairly priced for a resort better eating is available outside. The staff were really amazing though and incredibly helpful.
Helal A. Paar Kuwait, 1. September 2014
Nice five star resort

Beach, Breakfast, rooms
9,3
Nice 5 star hotel in Phuket Lagona.
Jimmy W. Famile mit Kleinkindern Hong Kong, 30. August 2014
Good environment but smelly room

Helpful staff, Nice pool, Free fast WiFi
7,3
Many of the rooms are getting old and under re-painting work, we were unlucky enough to stay in one of those who probably just good reprinted recently. The whole room is just utterly smelly and we have to ask for room change since the volatile smell would definitely be harmful to us and our kids. Eh should have aired the room thoroughly till without smell before offering to any guest, or choose some other paints without VOCs.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AussichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RezeptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AusstattungAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessraumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AusstattungAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AussichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AusstattungAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B08