oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Erholungseinrichtungen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rezeption Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Bang Thao / Laguna Anzahl der Zimmer: 409
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 555 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,9
Alle Bewertungen (555)
Sortieren nach:
Markus G. Paar Austria, 10. Juni 2014
schönes Plätzchen für einen Urlaub

Hotel in gutem Zustand, nahe Strand, freundliches Personal
8
ein guter Platz, um in einer sehr schönen Umgebung ein paar Tage Urlaub zu nehmen, abhängig welche art von Zimmer oder Haus man gebucht hat, individuell kann man hier verschiendenste Kategorien wählen, auch je nachdem man sich auf diverse Preisunterschiede einlassen will. zu empfehlen, und eines von vielen guten (und möglicherweise auch teuren) Hotels in Phuket Laguna area
Tanja M. Alleinreisender Russia, 11. April 2012
Sehr schönes Hotel, chic, modern

lnahe am angen,, scönen Strand
8
Sehr freundlicher Service, insgesamt hat alles gut gefallen, schöne Garten- und Poolanlage
Paresh A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 6. April 2015
size, friendliness and facilities

size, friendliness and facilities
9
Not too far from airport, great for kids, beach was clean, pools were clean, a resort this size should have more restaurants i felt, spa was great, size of rooms were excellent.
Shun Y. Paar Hong Kong, 5. April 2015
A wonderful resort

staff are great , polite, friendly and respnsible; everyday get a little suprising gift when back to room; nice place to relax
8,7
It's definitely worth staying again.
Natalie H. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 1. April 2015
Interior is old and not clean enough

The hotel is big, spacious, staff is nice, and swimming pool is big which extends to different parts to access.
7
I feel that the resources is limited and mean, they only provide one set of shower gel and stuff while there is two bath places in my room, one shower is outdoor and one is indoor, so making inconvenience especially after swimming and washing with my girl. Furthermore, the restaurants does not provide free drinking water. They never clean the terrace so I can not sit there to enjoy the view. still some good points to share, shuttle is free to go to other nearby hotels which is free. Price of restaurant food is fair, swimming pool is nice and big, private beach is also good.
Kary K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Canada, 1. April 2015
Generally satisfied. But ants were a problem.

Breakfast was great. And the kids club house was nice. Nice pools and could walk up to the beach.
8,7
We were generally happy with our stay except for the ants problem. We put our boy's used piece of pants and shirt on the washroom counter. The clothes probably had a little bit of sauce stuck on it from breakfast. We came back to the washroom in the evening, and it was a scary sight. The whole shirt and pants were covered with colonies of ants. Ants were everywhere on the washroom counter. After we have killed off the ants by spraying them with water, For the next few days, there were fewer ants but there were still crawling out is new towels that they gave us each day. Also, we used the sponge they provided to wash the dishes. And we made sure we rinsed of the sponge thoroughly after using it. The next morning we came to the kitchen and found the sponge was completely covered with ants again. I think the villas have a problem with the infestation of ants. We have previously stayed at Outrigger Laguna, and we used their kitchen and ate around the villa with no problems of bugs or ants at all. So this was a little scary this time. Also, if you don't have other resorts to compare to in Laguna, then you would be happy with Angsana. Staff was helpful. But we compared it to Outrigger and Angsana is definitely more aged. The shuttle comes every 20 min to bring you to the main area, which is very good.
Tze J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 26. März 2015
enjoyable and relax place to be

Great service/polite staffs, attentive to details (live music, essence oil in the room at night, door latch to stop children from going out of room, good quality toiletry, etc), pleasant environment
9
Stephanie L. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 21. März 2015
Family Rest and Fun

The villa pool, the breakfast buffet, the peaceful atmosphere.
8,3
Our stay was very nice. Our party of 7 ranging from age 7 - 63 stayed in a 3-bedroom villa. The only downside was the distance of the villa to the main accommodation lobby and facilities. While we had prompt shuttle service most occasions, there we a couple of times during our 8 nights that we waited over 20 minutes for the shuttle, outside, standing on the street in the heat. The proximity to local restaurants and shopping was easy walking. Everyone enjoyed the baby elephant visits. Housekeeping was good and the overall hospitality was very warm. The excursions, while higher priced, were first class.
Lai Y. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 7. März 2015
Peaceful enviornment

quiet, comfortable, spacious
8
It was nice. Staff was friendly. The concierge offered to help me call the restaurant for directions without me asking. The free shuttle in laguna was very helpful! get to hotel hop around the area.
Chan S. Famile mit Kleinkindern China, 1. März 2015
Need improvement.

Lovely swimming pool. Near the Beach. Good breakfast.
7
We stayed in 2 bed-room lodge. There were lots of mosquitos. I don't know which kind of mosquito. Some bit people, some did not bit. But still annoying. Always had at least 3 mosquitos in the bed room. Likely entering though the air conditioner. The water flow in the 1/F bathroom was very very weak. Also need to wait for more than 3 mins for hot water. We visited Laguna 10 years ago. The beach was very impressive at that time. One of the most beautiful beach I had ever seen. But now, lots of cigarette and rubbish. Definitely, need to fix that up. The pool was lovely and we had good time in there. Breakfast was good as well. The Thai Restaurant was OK, but not to the level of Good. Some disappointment.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RezeptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AusstattungAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessraumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AusstattungAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AussichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AusstattungAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grundriss


AS-AGWEB-3C03