oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel

10 Moo 4 , Srisoonthorn Road,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Aussicht Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Gästezimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht
Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Erholungseinrichtungen Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Konferenzzimmer Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Rezeption Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s Club Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Bang Thao / Laguna Anzahl der Zimmer: 409
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 532 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
7,9
Alle Bewertungen (532)
Sortieren nach:
Markus G. Paar Austria, 10. Juni 2014
schönes Plätzchen für einen Urlaub

Hotel in gutem Zustand, nahe Strand, freundliches Personal
8
ein guter Platz, um in einer sehr schönen Umgebung ein paar Tage Urlaub zu nehmen, abhängig welche art von Zimmer oder Haus man gebucht hat, individuell kann man hier verschiendenste Kategorien wählen, auch je nachdem man sich auf diverse Preisunterschiede einlassen will. zu empfehlen, und eines von vielen guten (und möglicherweise auch teuren) Hotels in Phuket Laguna area
Tanja M. Alleinreisender Russia, 11. April 2012
Sehr schönes Hotel, chic, modern

lnahe am angen,, scönen Strand
8
Sehr freundlicher Service, insgesamt hat alles gut gefallen, schöne Garten- und Poolanlage
Rachell A. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 25. Februar 2015
Very good!

Wonderful, very relaxed, happy
10
excellent
Adenio N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Brazil, 10. Februar 2015
trip to forget

pool side, children corner, food
8,7
i've been at laguna since 2003. for sure, is the best place for family with kids. angsana is always is the top of my list when i need to search for a perfect spot in phuket. unfortunately, this time the reception at my check in was just a mess. staff very rude and lost with lots of people checking in and checking out. i arrived around 11:00 am, than after several minutes waiting infant of the reception, finally someone came to talk to us. than for my surprise, i was informed that my check in time should be 3:00 pm and not 12:00 as always. i was traveling with my wife and my son, 2 years old. the staff informed me that i should check the hotel website before fly to phuket. after my decision to cancel my stay and find another hotel at laguna, a girl working at angsana found a room and did her best to revert the situation. this is not the first time that i stay at angsana, i've ben there since sheraton was the one in charge for the facilities, but somehow this time, was just a mess.
Peter B. Paar United Kingdom, 8. Februar 2015
the very best of Thailand in one place

Staff, amenities, grouping of other hotels etc that you could access
10
the only issue I had was with Xana beach club, the typ e of music played, from 8am onwards and the volume, which ruined our relaxation on the beach, its a great place but doesn't fit with the whole Angsana image
Kimitaka S. Paar Japan, 25. Januar 2015
A 5-star hotel in a spacious park

natural environment, peaceful atmosphere, comfortable facility
8,7
Actually, we stayed at Angsana Laguna Phuket for our wedding ceremony and honeymoon. As we were for the first time at Laguna Phuket, we were much worried about the facilities. But we didn't have to. It's more a tropical park than a resort hotel!! Our guests and we got a pleasant surprise. Thanks to Laguna Phuket, we had a very enjoyable and unforgettable vacation.
Alessandro C. Famile mit Kleinkindern Italy, 26. Dezember 2014
Good resort for families with babies/children

location, services, comfort
7,3
The hotel is quite big, resort style, and offers several services for babies/children including a baby sitting service and a kids club, which could be useful for couples. The rooms are spacious and well kept, and overall the state of the hotel is good; there are 3 different restaurants, we've tried them all and in our opinion the Thai one is way better than the others. All three are quite expensive though, but I guess this is normal as they're inside the resort. The pool is nice and big, and there's also a private beach. All in all, a good place to stay in Phuket.
Becky L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Canada, 26. Dezember 2014
A 30min ride to Patong Beach. clean & friendly.

Friendly & efficient staff, clean rooms.
8,3
Becky L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Canada, 26. Dezember 2014
Friendly & helpful staff

Service, amenities
8,3
Sok F. Famile mit Kleinkindern Macau, 25. Dezember 2014
Nice resort for children

Large, spacious, many facilities
6,7

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Angsana Laguna Phuket Hotel PhuketAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AussichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - GästezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - ErholungseinrichtungenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - KonferenzzimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RezeptionAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SchwimmbadAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadezimmerAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AusstattungAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - FitnessraumAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kid’s ClubAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AusstattungAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AussichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - AusstattungAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Sport und AktivitätenAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - EmpfangshalleAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaAngsana Laguna Phuket Hotel Phuket - Grundriss


AS-AGWEB-3B07