oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Ani’s Villas Bali - Schwimmbad Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Ani’s Villas Bali - Garten Ani’s Villas Bali - Badezimmer Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Schwimmbad Ani’s Villas Bali - Schwimmbad Ani’s Villas Bali - Schwimmbad Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkon/Terrasse
Ani’s Villas Bali - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Ubud Anzahl der Zimmer: 14
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,5

aus 57 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,5
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (57)
Sortieren nach:
Philipp B. Paar Germany, 24. September 2014
Schön

Lage, Value for Money
7,7
Liegt sehr schön, Zimmer relativ einfach, aber sauber. Schön in einem Flußtal gelegen, gegenüber eines Tempels!
Sigrun S. Alleinreisender Germany, 13. Dezember 2012
schöne lage

familiäre atmosphäre
8
das hotel liegt unmittelbar am fluss gegenüber des blanco-museums. es sind nur ein paar gehminuten zum stadtzentrum oder zur bintang-mall. es verfügt über einen sauberen pool. das zimmer war geräumig und hatte eine terrasse. im bad fehlen allerdings abstellmöglichkeiten und das waschbecken hat miniaturgröße. das frühstück war das beste, was ich in indonesien bekommen habe. leider bietet das hotel kein mittag- und abendessen an. die mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und auch das hotelpublikum war aufgeschlossen und kontaktinteressiert. für alleinreisende die perfekte wahl.
Bill T. Alleinreisender Singapore, 5. Oktober 2014
NOISY PLACE

it was a very ordinary place for Ubud.
4,3
The temple across from the hotel is an active place, especially when there's a festival (and there tends to be a lot of festivals). The morning sun comes streaming through the thin curtains. So if you like being rousted early in the morning with the noise of chatter and animals, you won't mind this place.
Milian K. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 5. Oktober 2014
Love the superb staff service

Fantastic breakfast, excellent customer service, location
9,3
My family really enjoyed our stay at Ani's Villas. We had staffs that went beyond their scope in helping us. We love the choice of breakfast and drinks served. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. Well done, Ani's Villas!
Ted T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 5. Oktober 2014
Oct 2014

Excellent staff service. Cozy and tucked away yet near town centre.
8,3
My husband lost his wallet on the first day in Ubud, and the front desk very willingly helped us track the taxi via numerous calls to different centers and we got the wallet back. Through our five day stay they remained courteous and very helpful. The hotel faces a little river, and across the river is the back of a huge Balinese temple, and we got to see first hand activities and preparation that happen behind the scenes. Love the aroma of flowers there too. Wifi was good too. Only the hotel would not be suitable for the elderly because of the steep steps. Many restaurants nearby. Definitely value for money and we'll be back,
John P. Alleinreisender United States of America, 17. September 2014
Great Location No Connection

The view was gorgeous, the staff friendly
8,7
It was a nice low-cost option for Ubud. It promised wifi in the rooms, but neither we nor our neighbors could connect except in rare circumstances. The room was very simple, simpler than it looked in the photos online. The bathroom was nothing to write home about. Breakfast was great and the location worked great.
Jocelyn M. Alleinreisender New Zealand, 17. September 2014
fabulous, well located, beautiful villa

location, villa and friendliness of staff
10
perfect, i would definitely stay again and recommend it to everyone
Samuel S. Paar Switzerland, 15. September 2014
Pleasant and quiet stay

Great view and pool, nice rooms
8,7
Mohammad A. Alleinreisender Canada, 14. September 2014
love the traditional feel and the nature too!

nature (at the river), traditional theme, location
7,3
Everything was alright, though the place felt a bit tacky at first (especially the kitchen double bed room), but I soon got used to it :D Reception's command of language was not at all good and usually some replacement that knows nothing haha.
Chian H. Paar Malaysia, 8. September 2014
Great choice!!!

Location, staff & environment
9
We chose to stay at Ani's Villas as we planned to visit Campuhan ridge. It is just located at the end of the ridge walk and opposite an Ubud major temple Pura Gunung Lebah, hence all the time you get to enjoy seeing the beautiful constructed temple. The hotel is strategically located at the junction of Jalan Ubud Raya (Ubud Center) and Jalan Campuhan Raya (a lot of nice restaurant here) hence no matter where you go it is always walking distance only. The staff are polite and helpful. Although they start serving breakfast from 8-10am, but they agree to serve us early breakfast on 7am (imagine how early the chef has to come to work) on the checkout day. As Ani's Villas is built on a slope beside the Ubud & Campuhan rivers, it is very much green in environment. Even it is just next to the main road but you get to enjoy very quiet stay at Ani's Villas. It happened once that we saw an insect in our room, but it is understandable as the hotel is surrounded by so many trees. But do not worry about your sleep as they provide mosquito net on the bed.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel AussenansichtAni’s Villas Bali - GästezimmerAni’s Villas Bali - GästezimmerAni’s Villas Bali - GästezimmerAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAni’s Villas Bali - GästezimmerAni’s Villas Bali - SchwimmbadAni’s Villas Bali - GästezimmerAni’s Villas Bali - GartenAni’s Villas Bali - BadezimmerAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - SchwimmbadAni’s Villas Bali - SchwimmbadAni’s Villas Bali - SchwimmbadAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3B04