Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,6

aus 94 Kritiken

3 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
8,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,6
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (94)
Sortieren nach:
Falko P. Paar Germany, 29. November 2014
Gute Unterkunft mit nettem Personal

der Pool, das freundliche Personal, das Zentrum war fußläufig erreichbar (10 min)
6,7
Wir hatten mehr erwartet nach Lesen der Bewertungen. Es kann passieren, dass im Tempel gegenüber Zermonien stattfinden (es werden auch Lautsprecher genutzt), die wirklich sehr laut sind. Wir kamen am letzten Tag der Veranstaltung an und haben einen kleinen Einblick erhalten. Eine Schule ist nebenan gelegen, die morgens um 07:00 Uhr beginnt. Wenn man am Frühstückstisch sitzt, sieht man sehr gut den Hang der Schule und das Papier, was über die Brüstung geschmissen wird, es sieht auch, wie auf einer Müllhalte. Nicht gerade optimal. Aber dafür kann das Hotel nichts. Der Pool ist ok und man kann ihn genießen. Die Anlage selbst ist sehr treppenlastig, die Zimmer sind teilweise in einem guten Zustand. Wir hatten Nr. 3 in der oberen Etage, durch die offene Dusche tritt viel Wasser in das untere Zimmer aus, es ist einfach nicht mehr abgedichtet. Ansonsten ist es für den Preis in Ubud ok und wir haben uns wohl gefühlt. Die Entfernung zum Zentrum als Fußmarsch ist gerade so vertretbar. Die Wanderwege sind gut erreichbar.
Philipp B. Paar Germany, 24. September 2014
Schön

Lage, Value for Money
7,7
Liegt sehr schön, Zimmer relativ einfach, aber sauber. Schön in einem Flußtal gelegen, gegenüber eines Tempels!
Sigrun S. Alleinreisender Germany, 13. Dezember 2012
schöne lage

familiäre atmosphäre
8
das hotel liegt unmittelbar am fluss gegenüber des blanco-museums. es sind nur ein paar gehminuten zum stadtzentrum oder zur bintang-mall. es verfügt über einen sauberen pool. das zimmer war geräumig und hatte eine terrasse. im bad fehlen allerdings abstellmöglichkeiten und das waschbecken hat miniaturgröße. das frühstück war das beste, was ich in indonesien bekommen habe. leider bietet das hotel kein mittag- und abendessen an. die mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und auch das hotelpublikum war aufgeschlossen und kontaktinteressiert. für alleinreisende die perfekte wahl.
Peiying L. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 22. Mai 2016
Overall ok
4,7
Is nice place to stay, just the walking distance to town more than 15mins
Helen H. Alleinreisender Australia, 2. Mai 2016
I felt at home
6,7
Ani's Villas was everything & more than I expected. I would probablly have chosen somewhere further out of town, but being on my own, & with a foot that limited my walking, I was so glad I chose Ani's. The environment, though close to toown, was beautiful. The staff were exceptional & my upstairs "apartment" allowed me the most wonderful views. The pool was a dream & a great place to relax & read. As was the substantial veranda of my apartment. I would definitely return here as I felt welcomed. 10/10 from me.
Helen H. Alleinreisender Australia, 26. April 2016
A place to call home
6,7
I felt so at home & safe here. The staff were amazing & my room was cleaned beyond expectation every day. I would normally stay further out of town, bu because of a "foot issue", decided that I was better off being within walking distance to everything. I love this area. People think they should stay in Hanomen or Monkey Forest when in Ubud but this end of town allows access to everything. Bintang supermarket & various galleries are just up the road. The walk over the bridge is one I looked forward to every day. Ani's had a magical feel about it. Privacy, space & views I'll treasure. I did miss the rice fields, but I'd choose Ani's again.
Ellen M. Paar Netherlands, 30. März 2016
pretty wow
4,3
A friend told us to go to Ani's. He was right. It feels like you're in the middle of the jungle but in fact you're in Ubud. There's less bugs ;-) Funny details: You're opposite a school, so you'll also enjoy daily life in Ubud and opposite a temple. We were lucky to sit 'front row' for a ceremony. Extra detail: this is not really central Ubud, so you should either rent a scooter or love walking.
Anne R. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 11. März 2016
Nice Place to Stay

Beautiful Apartment. nice views from the verandah, good location short walk to town
6
Nice place, lovely apartment short walk to town. The steps are the main downside to this place, but then you wouldnt have the lovely hillside location without the steps !! This is not a suitable place for young children, nowhere safe to play ( not a problem for us as our children are teenagers) The breakfast was very basic and no other meals available, you could buy beers and water. Many of the tiles on the pool floor broken and loose,so take care you dont cut your feet. Overall nice place.
Emma C. Alleinreisender United States of America, 31. Januar 2016
Best $30 I ever spent!

Pool, location, staff
9,3
Ani's Villas is an oasis. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the water was HOT. The staff always had a smile. The location of Ani's is the kicker, though - it's a ten minute walk from all the shops and restaurants of Ubud (Monkey Forest Road) but it's like a river paradise. Perched on a cliff over the river with a beautiful pool and a view of the temple across the river. Tons of greenery and flowers and lizards and butterflies on the grounds of the hotel. Only complaint is the wifi - I couldn't make it work in my room, it only worked in the lobby.
Joanna S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 25. Januar 2016
Right next to Clear Cafe & Biggest Temple in Ubud

View of temple, pool, staff
5
Staff was great - very friendly and accomdating. Breakfast was ok. Coffee is good, pool is lovely. It's right next to Clear Cafe and not far from Alchemy. Great location if you're wanting to be close to artist community. Room was ok - Small with lots of insects and broken cracked doors. Shower is decorative yet right over the toilet. I'd say it's not the most value for what you're getting compared to other 3 stars. I'd say it's more like a 2 with a pool. It's a good walking distance from central Ubud. It s on the other side of the bridge. Water is 2 free Mini bottles.
1 - 3 von 3 Rezensionen
Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - SchwimmbadAni’s Villas Bali - UmgebungAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel AussenansichtAni’s Villas Bali - EingangAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel AussenansichtAni’s Villas Bali - GartenAni’s Villas Bali - AussichtAni’s Villas Bali - RestaurantAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel AussenansichtAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel AussenansichtAni’s Villas Bali - GartenAni’s Villas Bali - GartenAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel AussenansichtAni’s Villas Bali - GartenAni’s Villas Bali - RestaurantAni’s Villas Bali - GartenAni’s Villas Bali - UmgebungAni’s Villas Bali - RezeptionAni’s Villas Bali - BadezimmerAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel AussenansichtAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel AussenansichtAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - SchwimmbadAni’s Villas Bali - SchwimmbadAni’s Villas Bali - Sport und AktivitätenAni’s Villas Bali - Sport und Aktivitäten


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B08