Anmelden und bessere Preise erhalten!
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ani's Villas

Jl. Raya Campuhan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Ani’s Villas Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Ani’s Villas Bali - Schwimmbad Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästezimmer Ani’s Villas Bali - Garten Ani’s Villas Bali - Badezimmer Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Schwimmbad Ani’s Villas Bali - Schwimmbad Ani’s Villas Bali - Schwimmbad Ani’s Villas Bali - Gästezimmer
Ani’s Villas Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Ani’s Villas Bali - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Ubud Anzahl der Zimmer: 14
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 43 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,4
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (43)
Sortieren nach:
Sigrun S. Alleinreisender Germany, 13. Dezember 2012
schöne lage

familiäre atmosphäre
8
das hotel liegt unmittelbar am fluss gegenüber des blanco-museums. es sind nur ein paar gehminuten zum stadtzentrum oder zur bintang-mall. es verfügt über einen sauberen pool. das zimmer war geräumig und hatte eine terrasse. im bad fehlen allerdings abstellmöglichkeiten und das waschbecken hat miniaturgröße. das frühstück war das beste, was ich in indonesien bekommen habe. leider bietet das hotel kein mittag- und abendessen an. die mitarbeiter sind alle sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit und auch das hotelpublikum war aufgeschlossen und kontaktinteressiert. für alleinreisende die perfekte wahl.
Kaya H. Alleinreisender United Kingdom, 30. Juli 2014
Good for convenience and location

location, convenience, staff
8
Lee Y. Paar Malaysia, 9. Juli 2014
Close to Nature , relaxing

Nice Pool, River view & cosy
8,7
This hotel is right opposite to the Antonio Blanco Museum. The Campuhan Ridge Walk is nearby and you should go there in the morning and enjoy the breeze. Hotel staff are friendly & breakfast is nice ! Is not recommended to old folk (if not convenient to walk) as you have to walk through the steps to enter to you room. Rent a bike and you can go to Ubud market, monkey forest and even Kintamani (1 hour ride). if you want to rent a bike with the hotel, they can help to get it for you with price of RP50,000/ day.
Catherine L. Gruppen Australia, 29. Juni 2014
Very friendly staff and excellent breakfast.

All good!
8,7
Excellent. Wonderful friendly staff, clean rooms and good location.
Leonie M. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 25. Juni 2014
Comfortable, relaxing,

Pool, surrounding areas, staff
8,3
Enjoyable and fun.
Emily L. Gruppen Malaysia, 12. Juni 2014
Peaceful, I feel so close to the nature.

The environment of the villa is so peaceful. You can hear birds chirping and other animals' sound early in the morning. The villa is built on a hilly area. you can see the campuhan river from the pool
8,3
It was a great stay in Ani's Villa. I feel so peaceful and so close to the nature.
Sabrina O. Alleinreisender United States of America, 1. Juni 2014
Authentic Bali experience. Family run

Located next to a river. Staff was top quality and rooms were comfortable
9,7
Perfection. I loved every minute spent in that hotel. Ani and her staff were helpful, friendly and attentive. Please stay at this resort!
Laurent P. Alleinreisender France, 2. Mai 2014
Good value hotel

Nature view /
5,3
It a good value hotel, very nice morning view, it is alright for the cleanness of the room. Staff is not very friendly but ok breakfast is alright too If I have to state something average, it s the location a bit away from the center. Otherwise average value hotel.
Kolja P. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 14. März 2014
perfect for a hassle free stay in Ubud

pool, breakfast, friendly staff
10
even though Ani's Villa was under renovation during our stay, the staff has made everything possible to ensure us a pleasant stay. The renovation did not disturb our 5 days here. Excellent and very friendly staff, great clean rooms, fast internet, good breakfast, nice pool. This place is perfect for a calm stay out of the center of Ubud; it only takes 10 minutes walking to the center. There was nothing negative, we really appreciated our stay in the two bedroom villa.
Rosmarie G. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 21. Januar 2014
Cosy villa with nice breakfast

Pool, breakfast and bed
9,3
I really enjoyed staying at anis villas. Nice quite place. Hearing the water from the river at night. Breakfast with balicoffee and jaffle. International tv. Friendly staff and great swimmingpool. I liked going up and down the stairs, good for your excercice. I would recommend, if somebody is looking for a smal quite villa in ubud. Walkingdistance to the city 10 minutes. Close to rice fields. Im coming again!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Ani’s Villas BaliAni’s Villas Bali - Hotel AussenansichtAni’s Villas Bali - GästezimmerAni’s Villas Bali - GästezimmerAni’s Villas Bali - GästezimmerAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAni’s Villas Bali - GästezimmerAni’s Villas Bali - SchwimmbadAni’s Villas Bali - GästezimmerAni’s Villas Bali - GartenAni’s Villas Bali - BadezimmerAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - SchwimmbadAni’s Villas Bali - SchwimmbadAni’s Villas Bali - SchwimmbadAni’s Villas Bali - GästezimmerAni’s Villas Bali - Balkon/TerrasseAni’s Villas Bali - Schwimmbad


AS-AGWEB-3A04