Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Poblacion, Davao Stadt, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Rezeption Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Hotel Aussenansicht Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Hotel Aussenansicht Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Hotel Aussenansicht Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer
Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Hotel Innenbereich Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Rezeption Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Poblacion Anzahl der Zimmer: 18

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 43 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,1
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (43)
Sortieren nach:
Diwata F. Gruppen Philippines, 20. August 2015
highly recommended

Quiet,nice and clean
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Diese Bewertung melden
Diwata F. Gruppen Philippines, 20. August 2015
Very good

value for money, Nice accom and quiet
7,7
Our stay was great. The hotel surpassed our expectations. It was quiet, nice, clean and comfortable stay. Vale for money.The staff were hospitable. Generally very good and recommendable.
Diese Bewertung melden
Todd F. Paar United States of America, 2. Juni 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Diese Bewertung melden
Lilyme O. Alleinreisender Philippines, 5. Mai 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Diese Bewertung melden
Bjorn H. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 23. Dezember 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jennifer R. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 26. September 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Diese Bewertung melden
Khen M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 30. April 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Diese Bewertung melden
Frederic J. Geschäftsreisender Switzerland, 20. Dezember 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Diese Bewertung melden
Sebastian S. Alleinreisender Germany, 17. April 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Marinell Z. Alleinreisender Philippines, 12. April 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Anisabel Suites Davao StadtAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - RezeptionAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - RezeptionAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichAnisabel Suites Davao Stadt - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A03