Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Anisabel Suites Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Anisabel Suites Davao - Rezeption Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht Anisabel Suites Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht Anisabel Suites Davao - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Anisabel Suites Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao - Gästezimmer
Anisabel Suites Davao - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao - Hotel Innenbereich Anisabel Suites Davao - Rezeption Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 18
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,1

aus 40
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (40)
Sortieren nach:
Todd F. Paar United States of America, 2. Juni 2015
Great hotel

The room was huge, the restaurant tasty and the staff was great.
8,3
I've stayed at much more expensive hotels in Davao and the Anisabel beat all but the Marco Polo. We enjoyed our stay and the hotel is close to all the malls. I would definitely recommend this to anyone not wanting or needing a Marco Polo level and cost of a stay. Very quiet and a store right across the street for any sundry needs.
Lilyme O. Alleinreisender Philippines, 5. Mai 2015
room is clean!

Clean, staff are friendly and accessible
9
Bjorn H. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 23. Dezember 2014
Restful stay after a busy day

Food, Comfort and Peace
9,3
Located just a few minutes away from the city center, this place provides a good refuge after a very stressful day. The restaurant has a great ambiance, food is great and the bed is inviting. Was able to unwind during the entire stay.
Jennifer R. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 26. September 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Khen M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 30. April 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Frederic J. Geschäftsreisender Switzerland, 20. Dezember 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Sebastian S. Alleinreisender Germany, 17. April 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Marinell Z. Alleinreisender Philippines, 12. April 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Min T. Alleinreisender South Korea, 10. April 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8,7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Cheng C. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 20. März 2013
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Anisabel Suites DavaoAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel InnenbereichAnisabel Suites Davao - RezeptionAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel AussenansichtAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel AussenansichtAnisabel Suites Davao - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel InnenbereichAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel AussenansichtAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel InnenbereichAnisabel Suites Davao - RezeptionAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel AussenansichtAnisabel Suites Davao - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel AussenansichtAnisabel Suites Davao - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel InnenbereichAnisabel Suites Davao - Hotel Aussenansicht


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A06