oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Anisabel Suites

88 FS Dizon Road, Davao Stadtzentrum, Davao City, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Anisabel Suites Davao City - Bar Anisabel Suites Davao City - Umgebung Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Anisabel Suites Davao City - Balkon/Terrasse Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant
Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Restaurant Anisabel Suites Davao City - Garten Anisabel Suites Davao City - Hotel Aussenansicht Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer Anisabel Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Davao Stadtzentrum Anzahl der Zimmer: 18
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,2

aus 35 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
8,2
Alle Bewertungen (35)
Sortieren nach:
Jennifer R. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 26. September 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, Comfortable and Clean Rooms
9
Stayed for only one night, but we had a comfortable stay. We also enjoyed the food served at the hotel restaurant.
Khen M. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 30. April 2014
the location is quiet and the hotel is very clean.

cleaniness, quiet and near to airport.
9,7
it's a pleasant stay… i rested well enough due to less or no disturbances.
Frederic J. Geschäftsreisender Switzerland, 20. Dezember 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Room design, room size, cleanliness
7,3
My stay was good, I just stayed one night so there is not much I can stay. The room is well designed and is comfortable, with a big, open bathroom.
Sebastian S. Alleinreisender Germany, 17. April 2013
Great boutique hotel in Davao

friendly staff, great restaurant en suite, great room
8
Marinell Z. Alleinreisender Philippines, 12. April 2013
Not good

That hotel is not good location and also staff always used spray inside hotel that smelt in hotel is very bad.
3,3
Please do not stay in that hotel, much better choose another one.
Min T. Alleinreisender South Korea, 10. April 2013
good location

clean.kind.location
8,7
I like this hotel. the price is reasonable. Employees are really kind. The hotel is near by shopping center.
Cheng C. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 20. März 2013
peaceful location

staff are nice,room is clean
6
Trevor L. Alleinreisender Australia, 10. März 2013
Great hotel, great staff

Room, location, staff
8
Room was clean and spacious, No door to the bathroom, only a curtain but looks great and new, food was great, staff were great, there is a kids Zoofari up the road near an Outback Steak House and a large new Robinsons nearby. Cabs pass by every few minutes. Highly recommended for somewhere peacefull.
Marivic Q. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 8. März 2013
Unforgettable, awesome staff.

Staff, unique design, staff again!
8,3
Staff were awesome! They go the extra mile to help guests!
Leonard D. Alleinreisender United States of America, 20. Februar 2013
Not Good Location, Poor Internet

Staff was friendly
4,3
Where to start... 1. When I booked the hotel, the hotel was advertised as being "near" to the central downtown area and mall. To me, that means within walking distance, not a 30 minute (or longer ) taxi ride. The mall alone was 15 minute by taxi. The hotel is in an area where there is no way to walk as there is constant traffic on the narrow two lane road. The hotel is not near anything except for a mini-mart across the street. 2. Internet is almost non-existent. Again, the hotel was advertised as having WiFi in the room and I confirmed this upon check-in. I don't know what their idea of WiFi in a room is, but it did not work at all, couldn't even access email. And since I get downloads during the night from the US, I need to be able to work on those downloads during the morning and re-send back. I couldn't get the downloads at all; NO WiFi in room. To further complicate things, the internet in the lobby/restaurant worked sporadically. When I asked about this and reported WiFi problem, I was just told, oh, it's network problem. 3. As soon as I got to my room after checking in, and unpacking, a huge cockroach came scurrying out from under the bed. I can tolerate a lot but NOT cockroaches in a hotel room that I'm paying over $50 a night for! 4. When I checked in, there was a party going on in the restaurant and out in the courtyard under a big canopy that was quite loud. The rooms at the hotel all front the courtyard, so the noise is right inside the room. After checking the Guest Rules (attached pics), I noted that it stated guests were to observe quiet time for all guests from 10 pm to 8 a.m. At 11 pm this party was still going strong, so I called the front desk. I learned that the party was with the owners of the hotel and that it would end "around midnight". I said but the Guest Rules on the back of the door state 10 pm quiet time. Girl said, we will talk with the owners. The party finally ended at 1:40 a.m.
Reiseempfehlung: avoid this hotel!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Anisabel Suites Davao City - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao City - BarAnisabel Suites Davao City - UmgebungAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtAnisabel Suites Davao City - Balkon/TerrasseAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - RestaurantAnisabel Suites Davao City - GartenAnisabel Suites Davao City - Hotel AussenansichtAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao City - GästezimmerAnisabel Suites Davao City - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C06