Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gästezimmer Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gästezimmer Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Gästezimmer Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel Innenbereich Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel Innenbereich Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Garten Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel Aussenansicht Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Café Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel Innenbereich Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Rezeption Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Rezeption Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Aussicht Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Ausstattung Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Eingang Anthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Gegend: Mactan Island Anzahl der Zimmer: 24
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 107
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
6,0
Mitarbeiter
7,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (107)
Sortieren nach:
Janina B. Paar Germany, 13. Mai 2014
zweckorientiert

Internet, Dachterasse, Flughafentransfer
5
Hotel nahe am Flughafen. Sonst aber eher nicht lohnenswert. Man kann in der Gegend nichts machen, würden eher empfehlen direkt in Cebu zu übernachten.
Madalina C. Paar Canada, 6. Juli 2015
Amazing staff, good for one night

The location, the staff and the Internet
7
The staff is truly amazing at this hotel! They totally made our stay here worth it! We only stayed here because we had a super early flight the next day to camiguin! The rooms are small but clean! The only negative is that the washrooms smell bad but good value for money
Amielyn B. Gruppen Philippines, 27. Juni 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Emelyn A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 9. Juni 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Loan T. Gruppen Australia, 9. Mai 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Marlon @. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 20. April 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Hung H. Alleinreisender China, 1. März 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Paar Canada, 20. Februar 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 19. Februar 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Paar Ireland, 18. Februar 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Anthurium Inn Mactan IslandAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GästezimmerAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GästezimmerAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GästezimmerAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel InnenbereichAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel InnenbereichAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - GartenAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel AussenansichtAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - CaféAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Hotel InnenbereichAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - RezeptionAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Balkon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - RezeptionAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - AussichtAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - AusstattungAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - EingangAnthurium Inn Mactan Island - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3B08