oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gästezimmer Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gästezimmer Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gästezimmer Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Anthurium Inn Cebu - Garten Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Anthurium Inn Cebu - Rezeption Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Rezeption Anthurium Inn Cebu - Aussicht Anthurium Inn Cebu - Ausstattung Anthurium Inn Cebu - Eingang Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Gegend: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 24
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 88 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
6,0
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,6
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (88)
Sortieren nach:
Janina B. Paar Germany, 13. Mai 2014
zweckorientiert

Internet, Dachterasse, Flughafentransfer
5
Hotel nahe am Flughafen. Sonst aber eher nicht lohnenswert. Man kann in der Gegend nichts machen, würden eher empfehlen direkt in Cebu zu übernachten.
Gay A. Paar Philippines, 20. Januar 2015
Anthurium Inn

The owner and the staff are very accommodating, their food is nice, and the inn is just less than 15mins from the airport.
8,7
The owner was very nice to us as well as the staff, even if we requested them to call a taxi at 3am a staff went out to the main road to get us one. The inn is very nice for people on a budget and those who are satisfied living in a standard room with basic amenities.
Russell G. Paar United States of America, 14. Januar 2015
Small surprise

Service, price, convenience
5,7
This hotel lacks all the bells and whistles of other hotels that are in the area. The owner is outstanding when it comes to service. The helpfulness of all the staff is excellent. If you are looking for basic accommodations this is the place! My only negative is the bathroom. You have just enough room to stand. Let alone sit on the toilet or even take a shower. I believe the bathroom was an afterthought. The Internet is good only in certain areas of the hotel including the roof to where there are hamocs for your leisure. The owner made our stay as comfortable as possible. I would recommend this place. We stayed for 4 nights. 1/2 hr. Jeepney ride to many of the malls in Mactan and Cebu City. Tricycles are always available for local travel and if you can spend the extra money, taxi service.
Robert D. Alleinreisender United States of America, 13. Januar 2015
Like they say: you get what you pay for!

Location, warm shower, that's all....
5,3
If you factor the cheap price of this hotel, there's not much to complain about. Aside from that though, it was very loud (hallway noise and roosters in the morning - owned by neighbors, not the hotel). I was totally expecting a typical cold shower, but was pleasantly surprised to have nice, warm water. Overall, it's a divey hotel, with location and warm shower water the only perks.
Mark R. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 23. Dezember 2014
Anthurium Inn
3,7
we arrived late, and customer service letting us to wait for 2 hours to give us the room, and they still cleaning the on we reserved online. this hotel should put it on the list.the picture in those rooms is not real.its too small and dirty.
Greg B. Alleinreisender Australia, 19. November 2014
Nothing good here

nothing
2,7
I didn't stay here..the room was tiny and no wifi ( as advertised) and in a rural village with substandard food choices and far from civilisation.
Armand G. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 15. November 2014
Affordability

Cheap, safe, good location.
7,7
I traveled for business so staying at a hotel was just for sleeping. It had a reasonable amenities: hot water shower, aircon, TV. Unfortunately there was no refrigerator or electric pot for making hot water. The wifi was only available at the lobby. The room I was looks more like for quickie with a partner. The receptionist was helpful though. They did not change the linen when you go out. The location was strategical but the taxi drivers seem to not know the place. If you are a backpacker this is ideal. Highly recommended.
Pablo G. Alleinreisender Spain, 30. September 2014
the best!

location (near to the airport), Cleanliness
7,7
It was great, the best hotel manager in all Philippines! We had a chance to speak a while with him and it was a great time :) Cheers from Madrid!
Albert J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 4. August 2014
Excellent service from a very affordable hotel

Very friendly staff and owner, good food, homy ambiance
7,7
We stayed at anthurium inn for the ironman 70.3 weekend. The staff and owner was very friendly and accomodating. The food was very good as well. We can order anything we want and it is cooked and served fresh. They also took care of our transportation to and from the ironman event. Kudos to Anthurium hotel!
Louie G. Gruppen Philippines, 4. August 2014
Ironman base camp for my Team

The owner was very accomodating. Staff was friendly. Cheap and near airport
8,3
Had a relaxing time. In my case near the race venue for Ironman. All our needs were taken cared of by the owner.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - GästezimmerAnthurium Inn Cebu - GästezimmerAnthurium Inn Cebu - GästezimmerAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAnthurium Inn Cebu - GartenAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAnthurium Inn Cebu - RezeptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAnthurium Inn Cebu - RezeptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - AussichtAnthurium Inn Cebu - AusstattungAnthurium Inn Cebu - EingangAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe


AS-AGWEB-3B06