oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gästezimmer Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gästezimmer Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gästezimmer Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Anthurium Inn Cebu - Garten Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Anthurium Inn Cebu - Rezeption Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Rezeption Anthurium Inn Cebu - Aussicht Anthurium Inn Cebu - Ausstattung Anthurium Inn Cebu - Eingang Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Gegend: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 24
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 82 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,6
Lage
6,0
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (82)
Sortieren nach:
Janina B. Paar Germany, 13. Mai 2014
zweckorientiert

Internet, Dachterasse, Flughafentransfer
5
Hotel nahe am Flughafen. Sonst aber eher nicht lohnenswert. Man kann in der Gegend nichts machen, würden eher empfehlen direkt in Cebu zu übernachten.
Greg B. Alleinreisender Australia, 19. November 2014
Nothing good here

nothing
2,7
I didn't stay here..the room was tiny and no wifi ( as advertised) and in a rural village with substandard food choices and far from civilisation.
Armand G. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 15. November 2014
Affordability

Cheap, safe, good location.
7,7
I traveled for business so staying at a hotel was just for sleeping. It had a reasonable amenities: hot water shower, aircon, TV. Unfortunately there was no refrigerator or electric pot for making hot water. The wifi was only available at the lobby. The room I was looks more like for quickie with a partner. The receptionist was helpful though. They did not change the linen when you go out. The location was strategical but the taxi drivers seem to not know the place. If you are a backpacker this is ideal. Highly recommended.
Pablo G. Alleinreisender Spain, 30. September 2014
the best!

location (near to the airport), Cleanliness
7,7
It was great, the best hotel manager in all Philippines! We had a chance to speak a while with him and it was a great time :) Cheers from Madrid!
Albert J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 4. August 2014
Excellent service from a very affordable hotel

Very friendly staff and owner, good food, homy ambiance
7,7
We stayed at anthurium inn for the ironman 70.3 weekend. The staff and owner was very friendly and accomodating. The food was very good as well. We can order anything we want and it is cooked and served fresh. They also took care of our transportation to and from the ironman event. Kudos to Anthurium hotel!
Louie G. Gruppen Philippines, 4. August 2014
Ironman base camp for my Team

The owner was very accomodating. Staff was friendly. Cheap and near airport
8,3
Had a relaxing time. In my case near the race venue for Ironman. All our needs were taken cared of by the owner.
Michael P. Paar United Kingdom, 24. Juni 2014
great value, ultra clean, friendly staff,

location, knowledgeable staff, the owner
10
the room was small ish but adequate, we were on a budget & got more than we paid for. it is centrally located mid town, near the airport & has excellent transport links. your in the heart of a busy barangay & living like a local which is what we wanted, especially as my wife is a pilipina. the beach is 15 mins away by 1 trike & 1 jeepney-great as you get to take in the surroundings. the inn has more than enough staff for the size of the place, & it is immaculately clean & sparkling. if/when we return to mactan island we will without doubt stay there again, it will be our pleasure. the owner is very intelligent & well read, his knowledge of the whole south east Asia is second to none & therefore not only gives travel advice & recommendations regarding just the Philippines. the owner & staff are friendly, helpful, polite, & nothing is too much trouble for them. we booked for 1 night & extended our stay as we were that impressed with the inn, thank you all so much for such a pleasant & enjoyable experience. mike & leah parsons
Michael F. Alleinreisender Philippines, 15. Juni 2014
Nice place to stay at an affordable cost.

Located somewhere near the airport; The best thing is the management of the inn coz the owner has a positive and warm reception to every customer, even offered a drive to the airport.
6
Rene A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 9. Juni 2014
Value for Money

Very affordable and friendly staff.
8
I arrived in the hotel much faster with the new road, and I was also allowed early check in free of charge. Reception area has improved since my last visit, with bigger lounge area and plants, and it is a nice place to relax. I had a good rest after having drinks at the roof deck. Friendly staff. I will be back on my next trip.
Giovanni C. Paar Philippines, 27. Mai 2014
nightmare, far from airport, no transportation

there's no best thing, I think Agoda should removed this listing
2
not good its a nightmare

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - GästezimmerAnthurium Inn Cebu - GästezimmerAnthurium Inn Cebu - GästezimmerAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAnthurium Inn Cebu - GartenAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAnthurium Inn Cebu - RezeptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAnthurium Inn Cebu - RezeptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - AussichtAnthurium Inn Cebu - AusstattungAnthurium Inn Cebu - EingangAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe


AS-AGWEB-3A02