Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gästezimmer Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gästezimmer Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gästezimmer Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Anthurium Inn Cebu - Garten Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Anthurium Inn Cebu - Rezeption Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Rezeption Anthurium Inn Cebu - Aussicht Anthurium Inn Cebu - Ausstattung Anthurium Inn Cebu - Eingang Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Gegend: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 24
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 106
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
7,7
Lage
6,0
Mitarbeiter
7,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,9
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (106)
Sortieren nach:
Janina B. Paar Germany, 13. Mai 2014
zweckorientiert

Internet, Dachterasse, Flughafentransfer
5
Hotel nahe am Flughafen. Sonst aber eher nicht lohnenswert. Man kann in der Gegend nichts machen, würden eher empfehlen direkt in Cebu zu übernachten.
Amielyn B. Gruppen Philippines, 27. Juni 2015
Booked two rooms but only prepared one room.

The accommodating staff ONLY.
5,3
Emelyn A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 9. Juni 2015
Anthurium Inn

Friendly staff
6
Was okay
Loan T. Gruppen Australia, 9. Mai 2015
Great place to stay, beyond excellent staff

Staff help, rooftop hammocks, comfy bed
8,7
Really good, we were given excellent tips and help on what to do around Cebu, as we really didn't know much, we hung out on the hammocks in the rooftop under the stars at night, with a 360 view of the city, can't get much better than that! Be aware if you're picky about the bathrooms, the showering space is quite tight, but we were ok with it, all the utilities worked well (they also have their own generator if the town electricity supply is down). All day breakfast and food service!
Marlon @. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 20. April 2015
the place quite nice

clean ,value for the money and near to airport
8
Nice place
Hung H. Alleinreisender China, 1. März 2015
Good

Nice service Nice location Clean room
9
I had wonderful night at this hotel,and service was excellence !
Bremeline M. Paar Canada, 20. Februar 2015
Nice staff, close to airport

Staff, location to airport and view
8,3
We only stayed one night, solely for the purpose of staying in a property close to the airport. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The room was perfect for one night and the hotel has a really cool rooftop, with an amazing view of the city.
Kenneth L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 19. Februar 2015
clean rooms but out of the way

staff, clean rooms, out of the way
7,3
Nice hotel but out of the way...the taxi driver figured I must have a wife or family to be staying in that area...after getting there I could see why. I always look at the positives: great local food just 8min walk down the street. Nice roof top to chill out at night. Staff was always helpful. Easy to get to the beach or markets once you figure how. Real Philippine environment not just a tourist experience. Rooms clean showers hot.
Claire H. Paar Ireland, 18. Februar 2015
A bit grim but fine for 1 night

Staff, lobby, location
6,7
The room was pretty grim, with no window and a fake leather mattress to keep you hot and sticky. Was woken at four am to a bizarre PA system playing loud pop music but the staff kindly turned it off when I asked them to. In short it was convenient for the airport but there's no other reas
Sander V. Paar Netherlands, 16. Februar 2015
Good hotel

staff food rooftop
8
Pretty good hotel! The owner is the friendliest guy you will ever meet! Staff is really helpfull and will do their best to accomodate all your needs.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

HK-AGWEB-2H06