oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Anthurium Inn

Sitio Pool, Brgy. Bankal, Lapu-Lapu,, Mactan Insel, Cebu, Philippinen 6015 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gästezimmer Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gästezimmer Anthurium Inn Cebu - Gästezimmer Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Anthurium Inn Cebu - Garten Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel Aussenansicht Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Café Anthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel Innenbereich Anthurium Inn Cebu - Rezeption Anthurium Inn Cebu - Rezeption Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/Terrasse Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe Anthurium Inn Cebu - Rezeption Anthurium Inn Cebu - Aussicht Anthurium Inn Cebu - Ausstattung Anthurium Inn Cebu - Eingang Anthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe
Gegend: Mactan Insel Anzahl der Zimmer: 24
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,8

aus 77 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
5,9
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,0
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (77)
Sortieren nach:
Janina B. Paar Germany, 13. Mai 2014
zweckorientiert

Internet, Dachterasse, Flughafentransfer
5
Hotel nahe am Flughafen. Sonst aber eher nicht lohnenswert. Man kann in der Gegend nichts machen, würden eher empfehlen direkt in Cebu zu übernachten.
Michael P. Paar United Kingdom, 24. Juni 2014
great value, ultra clean, friendly staff,

location, knowledgeable staff, the owner
10
the room was small ish but adequate, we were on a budget & got more than we paid for. it is centrally located mid town, near the airport & has excellent transport links. your in the heart of a busy barangay & living like a local which is what we wanted, especially as my wife is a pilipina. the beach is 15 mins away by 1 trike & 1 jeepney-great as you get to take in the surroundings. the inn has more than enough staff for the size of the place, & it is immaculately clean & sparkling. if/when we return to mactan island we will without doubt stay there again, it will be our pleasure. the owner is very intelligent & well read, his knowledge of the whole south east Asia is second to none & therefore not only gives travel advice & recommendations regarding just the Philippines. the owner & staff are friendly, helpful, polite, & nothing is too much trouble for them. we booked for 1 night & extended our stay as we were that impressed with the inn, thank you all so much for such a pleasant & enjoyable experience. mike & leah parsons
Michael F. Gruppen Philippines, 15. Juni 2014
Nice place to stay at an affordable cost.

Located somewhere near the airport; The best thing is the management of the inn coz the owner has a positive and warm reception to every customer, even offered a drive to the airport.
6
Rene A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 9. Juni 2014
Value for Money

Very affordable and friendly staff.
8
I arrived in the hotel much faster with the new road, and I was also allowed early check in free of charge. Reception area has improved since my last visit, with bigger lounge area and plants, and it is a nice place to relax. I had a good rest after having drinks at the roof deck. Friendly staff. I will be back on my next trip.
Giovanni C. Paar Philippines, 27. Mai 2014
nightmare, far from airport, no transportation

there's no best thing, I think Agoda should removed this listing
2
not good its a nightmare
Lourdes T. Paar Philippines, 18. Mai 2014
bad

cheap
2
honestly it was a very epic nyt i did not expect that it was look like that it look like a motel here in the manila we did not finish our stay with this hotel after we arrived after an hour we do check out and transfer to cebu city in another hotel that was very nice hotel. very dissapointed agoda please delete this in your choice hotel not good promise very far from the city.
Julie A. Gruppen Philippines, 14. Mai 2014
I will definitely not go back to this place

Nothing special about this place
2
The worst place I've been its filthy,not what I expected.I didn't able to sleep cz the bathroom inside the room is smelly the room is dirty as well as the linens. I see cochraches all over and beside d street so noisy with the ongoing road construction. The food is just canned goods cook in a fast way nothing special.the only thing is their airport transfer is cheap at 95php and staff are friendly.
Lenilyn S. Paar Philippines, 25. April 2014
cheap

cheap ordinary low class
5
Its like quickie motel in manila..
Jessa K. Paar Philippines, 21. April 2014
Can't recommend their fan room;it's like incubator

near to airport, with airport shuttle (but with a fee)
4,7
Claude M. Paar Switzerland, 6. April 2014
Good value and friendly stuff

Helpful owner, good price, roof deck
8,3
We just had to spend two nights in Cebu getting the connection flight. So we looked in Agoda for hotel for reasonable price which is between the airport and the city. So we found this one. The doubts we had as we booked did not came true. We were possitively supprised. It was better than we thought what we would get. OK, the location is not for staying because there is nothing but for sleep we really can recommend. Helpful staff, room OK, drinks reasonable,the hotel airport shuttle very good, roof terrace with wide view, air condition better as we needed, safe box available.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Anthurium Inn CebuAnthurium Inn Cebu - GästezimmerAnthurium Inn Cebu - GästezimmerAnthurium Inn Cebu - GästezimmerAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAnthurium Inn Cebu - GartenAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel AussenansichtAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - CaféAnthurium Inn Cebu - Hotel InnenbereichAnthurium Inn Cebu - RezeptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - RezeptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAnthurium Inn Cebu - Balkon/TerrasseAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der NäheAnthurium Inn Cebu - RezeptionAnthurium Inn Cebu - AussichtAnthurium Inn Cebu - AusstattungAnthurium Inn Cebu - EingangAnthurium Inn Cebu - Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe


AS-AGWEB-3B01