oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Apple Hotel

1/F, Phoenix Apartment, 70 Lee Garden Road, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer
Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Badezimmer Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Apple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Causeway Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 36
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 633 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,4
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
6,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,8
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
5,1
Alle Bewertungen (633)
Sortieren nach:
Simon H. Paar Germany, 21. April 2012
Tolle Lage, aber winzige Zimmer

Das Apple Hotel liegt drei Minuten von der Metrostation Causeway Bay entfernt.
7,7
Die Zimmer waren sehr sauber, allerdings sehr klein, aber nett und mit Liebe zum Detail eingerichtet. Aber ohne Fenster (ca 7 qm). Das Personal war sehr freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Es gab auch einen Wasserkocher und Mikrowelle auf dem Gang.
Sightseeingempfehlung: Unbedingt den Peak (Aussichtspunkt mit der Peak Tram zu erreichen) besuchen. Am besten abends. Geniale Aussicht auf die Skyline.
Patawee L. Alleinreisender Thailand, 27. September 2014
Good, Clean, Convenience

th room size is nice, fit but good function and very clean. It's very close to shopping area.
6,7
I felt comfortable and safe, they provide every necessary thing to me.
Wang M. Paar China, 26. September 2014
location,service and price。

The room is quietly clear and the service is well,I have been read lots of comments about the hotel and was worried about the condition but everything was great,there was nothing to worry ants .
8
English only service maybe cause inconvenice to non-speak English customers but never be a big problem just feel free to staying,the location is great ,in the middle of Causebay commercial area can transit to every travel spot easily.The price is very reasonable ,want to stay Apple hotel next time.
Sonia V. Alleinreisender Macau, 25. September 2014
decent room but disappointed with staff

location, bright rooms
6,7
it was a bit hard to find the correct entrance of the building as it has 2 doors - it has no indication of this hotel from the doors at all. got to first floor and was told the hotel is on the other side through the corridor; finally saw the Apple Hotel logo but no signage where the reception is, but a folding table under the hotel logo, with a bell - this is in the corridor. A man is sitting at the table (whom im guessing this is the owner) and i said in chinese that i have a reservation. The man's attitude was really rude and replied: "Apple Hotel yeah? Then go inside!" and then i finally saw the "reception", which is just a "corner" in the middle of the apartment corridor. Anyways, I was in the middle of my check in when a man came and said he wanted to check out; the staff decided to serve him although she was filling in my information. Then for more than 5 minutes, she could not find his HKD500 deposit - wasted my time & strength there - would also be nice to know beforehand that HKD500 will be needed for deposit! Finally got my keys and the room is on 4th floor. Got out of the apartment and found the elevator nearby, but only with 1 button that says go down. So i asked the man in the corridor again if that elevator go up or need to go down before going up again. He replied: "of course elevators go up and down!" - yeah thanks for such an obvious answer. I wouldn't stay there again. For the same amount, I can stay somewhere else more decent, especially with more friendly & helpful staff.
Sisilia L. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 17. September 2014
Location is perfect

Cleanliness, location
4,3
Christine O. Paar Indonesia, 17. September 2014
Vacation

Location surroundings
4,7
Kit Y. Alleinreisender Hong Kong, 17. September 2014
value for money

location
7,7
Chi S. Alleinreisender China, 14. September 2014
Shocked

Television, at least have air conditioner and bathroom
5,3
Not comfortable but at least we have a shelter
Michael J. Paar Philippines, 8. September 2014
pleasant stay but...

location, comfort, clean
7,7
A very nice place to stay, easy to find, prime location very accommodating staff, but the construction besides the hotel starts very early & noisy pipes
Angelina T. Paar Singapore, 29. August 2014
small room but comfortable.

staff are very friendly n helpful, small r00m but yet comfy, near to 7/11, 茶餐厅, shopping center n mtr.
9,3
Good service staffs are very helpful. Hotels in hk is verrry expensive. Yet this hotel is only 70$/day. Its considered cheap. Room is small but yet very comfy n peaceful enviorment.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Apple Hotel Hong KongApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - GästezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - BadezimmerApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichApple Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3A03