Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Apple Tree Suites

22 J.Llorente Street, Capitol Site (Fuente Osmena Area), Camputhaw, Cebu Stadt, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,4

aus 50 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
6,5
Alle Bewertungen (50)
Sortieren nach:
John C. Paar United States of America, 2. Februar 2016
Adequate

Bed was OK, air con and tv worked, hot water for shower.
5,3
Having stayed in several similarly priced hotels in Cebu, I would rate this as adequate, nothing more. The small room had a tiny window opening on to an air shaft. Bed and shower were OK. Breakfast, included in the price, was meager. I asked if I could pay for an extra egg, and was told OK, but when the breakfast came, it wasn't there. Neither was the sausage included in the menu. The sausage came about ten minutes after I requested it - didn't bother waiting for another egg. There were 4 employees standing around, but when I wanted an extra coffee, the items I had ordered, or the bill, I had to get up and walk over to the counter to request them.
Diese Bewertung melden
Paul A. Paar United Kingdom, 24. Januar 2016
Regular stayer

Friendly staff, value for money
7,7
We are regulars so know what to expect, some noise from 24 hour restaurant across the road but not too bad.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marieden P. Paar Philippines, 14. Januar 2016
Great hotel for short stay

Location, Staff, Breakfast
7
It is centrally located and walking distance to plaza, a lot of dining places like Zubuchon and Crown Regency for the Sky Extreme Adventures. The room has basic amenities. Breakfast is ok, nothing special. The staffs are accommodating and helpful. All in all, hotel is ideal for short stays.
Diese Bewertung melden
Wilfredo L. Gruppen Philippines, 27. Dezember 2015
Nothing much to expect

Location, cheap and clean
5,7
Cheap hotel so i don't Expect too much.
Diese Bewertung melden
Grahame A. Paar New Zealand, 6. Oktober 2015
Our Likes

The Staff. The Resturant. The Service
7
Diese Bewertung melden
Salvacion K. Paar United States of America, 9. Juni 2015
Good Service

Customer Service
10
Very nice.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rosmah S. Paar Singapore, 16. Januar 2015
Small room

Near Robinson,kfc,restaurant at rooftop
6
All ok as its a 2 star hotel
Diese Bewertung melden
Paul A. Paar United Kingdom, 7. September 2014
Good location, friendly staff

location price friendly staff
7
Have stayed at this hotel many times and wwill stay here again in the future.
Diese Bewertung melden
Eduardo F. Familie mit Kleinkindern Brazil, 19. Juni 2014
Cheap hotel, clean and nic staff.

location, near shopping mall and a lot of restaurants near by.
7
I consider good, but I didn't stay longer at hotel, the area around the hotel is not very quiet, maybe rooms at the back are better.
Diese Bewertung melden
Phil C. Paar United States of America, 11. Juni 2014
Aircon and Breakfast not good.

Very friendly Staff, Location and clean rooms.
8,7
It was great except Aircon in two different rooms did not work the best. Breakfast was tasteless.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Apple Tree Suites Cebu StadtApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - RezeptionApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel AussenansichtApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - Hotel InnenbereichApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - BadezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - BadezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - RezeptionApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - GästezimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - KonferenzzimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - KonferenzzimmerApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - RestaurantApple Tree Suites Cebu Stadt - Restaurant


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A04