Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Ramada Hotel and Suites

Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Konferenzzimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Rezeption Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Konferenzzimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Rezeption Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Geschäfte Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht
Lage: Tamuning Anzahl der Zimmer: 142
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 67 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,3
Lage
6,2
Mitarbeiter
6,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,6
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (67)
Sortieren nach:
Kimberly H. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 24. April 2014
Good value

Great value, comfortable bed, good room space
7,3
Except the AC is very weak, everything else is good.
France M. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 11. April 2014
nice hotel

location , staff, price
8
3rd time in this hotel so it shows it is a good deal...nice room nice staff- highly recommended
France M. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 11. April 2014
great place for the money

location, staff, big rooms
8
stayed there many time and always come back ...great place for the money - Guam is not a cheap place in general....
France M. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 9. April 2014
Nice hotel just refurbished

location, price, staff
7,7
Hotel is quite nice and affordable...the only down side for us was the refurbishment of the swimming pool and Gym...as i was there for Business trip it would have been nice to have access to them !
France M. Geschäftsreisender United Kingdom, 9. April 2014
Not bad at all

location, price, mordern
8
3rd time in this hotel as it is near to my customer, price is good for Guam and rooms are nice- Gym and swimming pool are being refurbished now so hopefully next time will have the chance to use them after work. Will recommend
Meichen Y. Alleinreisender Taiwan, 27. März 2014
Nice price

Good location
7,3
Patricia S. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 24. März 2014
Good value

Staff, value, location
7
Christie S. Famile mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 7. März 2014
Comfortable and Clean

Clean, budget friendly and relaxing
7,3
Sandra H. Alleinreisender United States of America, 27. Januar 2014
Nothing 'great'

Lowest-priced 3-star hotel, cable tv, ice machine on same floor
4,7
Your survey asked me what the 'great' things about this hotel were, probably to skew the review toward the positive. The hotel was fine, but there was certainly nothing 'great' about it. Location was poor -- no sidewalk on the street, only a muddy path. Rental car was broken into. Cleanliness was barely passable -- maids, though friendly, did not wipe the surfaces, tidy up, or replace coffee. Weak WiFi signal. The airport shuttle was supposed to pick me up in 20 minutes... when it didn't show after 45 minutes, they said it'd be another 40 minutes, so ended up taking a taxi. Guam itself was a pretty disappointing place, but a nicer hotel would've made it more bearable.
Jocelyn B. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 5. Januar 2014
Super friendly staff! Free transport and pickup

The staff made us feel at home. The food at the restaurant were affordable and had big servings. The transport to places was free.
8,7
My mom and I checked into this hotel and we were warmly welcomed by Mr. Donovan at the front desk. He gave us some info about Guam since it was our first trip to the island. The rooms we stayed at were cozy and I had no trouble sleeping. All the staff were super friendly and really helpful with our needs. The hotel manager even made sure that we were comfortable and our needs were attended to as quickly as possible. The hotel offers a free shuttle service to some of the shopping centers and also picked us up from those places. They could pick us up at a certain time or whenever we called. The hotel is just a few minutes from the hospital, Micronesia Mall, and Tumon. The 2 men working at the concierge were really helpful and told us a lot about how life is on Guam and some of the nice places to shop at. The hotel has a restaurant inside that serves delicious food in big portions at affordable prices. My favorite was the terriyaki chicken for breakfast which came with 2 cups of rice and 2 eggs. I noticed even the policemen ate their breakfast here daily. My mom and I stayed there for 4 nights and because the staff were really friendly and showed concern for our needs, they made us feel like we were at home. I chose this hotel mainly because I was taking my NCLEX exam at the UIU building in Tamuning which was just a walking distance from the hotel. For those who need to test at the Pearson Vue Professional Center in Tamuning, this hotel is a good place to stay at. In 1-2 minutes you can walk from the hotel to the testing center. Overall, this is a good hotel and the staff really made our stay an enjoyable and comfortable one. I'd definitely return to this hotel when I return to Guam.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - SchwimmbadAqua Suites Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleAqua Suites Guam Guam - KonferenzzimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - Business CenterAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestaurantAqua Suites Guam Guam - RezeptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - KonferenzzimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtAqua Suites Guam Guam - RezeptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - GeschäfteAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - SchwimmbadAqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3B04