oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Konferenzzimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Rezeption Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Konferenzzimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Rezeption Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Geschäfte Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Tamuning Anzahl der Zimmer: 142
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 109 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
6,2
Mitarbeiter
7,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (109)
Sortieren nach:
Kevin K. Paar United States of America, 17. Dezember 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 23. November 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 11. November 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.
Ul B. Paar South Korea, 3. November 2014
Just soso.

Location and food
6
Just soso
Jemellee C. Alleinreisender Philippines, 1. November 2014
good stay

neat, value for money, accessible to the beach and malls
8,7
they clean the room everyday. the staffs are friendly too. it was not too much expensive but the service was really nice. they even have free rides to the bus stops. it is very accesible because it was a walking distance from the malls and the beaach.
Imee D. Alleinreisender Philippines, 24. Oktober 2014
Value for Money

Cheap, comfortable, an friendly staff
8,3
It was the best value for money. Staff is friendly and helpful.
Sherlyn J. Paar Micronesia, 31. August 2014
Not so good

Friendly staff and location
6,3
Room too small and not clean room
Maria E. Geschäftsreisender Philippines, 27. August 2014
Staff are friendly and very easy to approach

The place is easy to reach, they will give the best idea where to go to,
7
Good!! And I'm willing to visit Guam and stay in Aqua Suites again..
Chi L. Familie mit Kindern Mauritius, 15. August 2014
room very bad
2
if you have choice ,do not choose this hotel
Walter L. Alleinreisender United States of America, 6. August 2014
location

Location, location, location
6,3
It was good, leaking faucet was not attended to. Restaurant, though I did not try it smelled good.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - SchwimmbadAqua Suites Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleAqua Suites Guam Guam - KonferenzzimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - Business CenterAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestaurantAqua Suites Guam Guam - RezeptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - KonferenzzimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtAqua Suites Guam Guam - RezeptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - GeschäfteAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - SchwimmbadAqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C03