oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Aqua Suites Guam

240 Ypao Road, Tamuning, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Ramada Hotel and Suites
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Empfangshalle Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Konferenzzimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Business Center Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Restaurant Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Rezeption Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Konferenzzimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Rezeption Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Spa Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Geschäfte Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer
Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Gästezimmer Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Schwimmbad Aqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Tamuning Anzahl der Zimmer: 142
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 122 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,1
Lage
6,2
Mitarbeiter
7,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,4
Verpflegung
6,1
Alle Bewertungen (122)
Sortieren nach:
Vijay K. Geschäftsreisender India, 27. Januar 2015
Budget

price, location, reception staff
7,3
Good
Bryan B. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 16. Januar 2015
dude where is the ac remote

inet tv staff
6,3
Not to bad.
Terry M. Alleinreisender United States of America, 6. Januar 2015
Horrible location
4,3
Don't stay here, horrible location. Can't walk to anything.
Julia P. Alleinreisender United States of America, 5. Januar 2015
nice staff

Close to the airport, clean room, friendly staff
7,3
The location is convenient. The room had a microwave, small fridge, TV, phone, but no alarm clock for some reason. The A/C worked but was very noisy. The bathroom smelled musty if I left the door closed for any length of time, but was clean. The staff was very helpful. No free breakfast; dinner was fairly good and not too expensive but breakfast was a bit greasy, and I thought it was overpriced. There is also a spa and workout room.
Ross W. Paar Australia, 2. Januar 2015
not 4 star in any universe
2
Now I understand the positive reviews are actually written by the manager who has no customer service training what so ever. This place is so dark and dingy. This is a 1 star hostel at best.
William T. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 30. Dezember 2014
vacation at guam from palawan

comfort, location and nice Hotel
7,7
Very comfortable
Via D. Paar Philippines, 28. Dezember 2014
It was a very pleasant stay

All the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the hotel is conveniently located near shopping places a
8
Kevin K. Paar United States of America, 17. Dezember 2014
Great Staff-Huge Rooms

I like the size of the rooms. I appr3xiate how the young staff was alwalys positive including RJ, Mia, Monnet, Tess, Arjay and all others
2,7
Fabulous stay They were always willing to help They Are HONEST people Happy good looking and POSITIVE.
Jinhee C. Geschäftsreisender South Korea, 23. November 2014
comfortable.. feel like home

comfortable, cheap
6
Dont feel like hotel... it's more like small home for 1 person in the US. 5mins from YPAO beach, 10mins from DFS or Chamorre villiage. Price was cheap and reasonable and what I loved here was wifi connection and mart near hotel.
Paul C. Geschäftsreisender United States of America, 11. November 2014
Highly Recommend

Great Staff, Good Accomodations, Good Locationi
9
I had a enjoyable stay at Aqua Suites. The Aqua Suite hotel has an excellent staff of people from the manager to the cleaners. My room was clean comfortable and reasonably priced. The hotel staff were very personal friendly and accommodating. I would give the staff a 10 on 10 scale for service.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Aqua Suites Guam GuamAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - SchwimmbadAqua Suites Guam Guam - EmpfangshalleAqua Suites Guam Guam - KonferenzzimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - Business CenterAqua Suites Guam Guam - RestaurantAqua Suites Guam Guam - RezeptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - KonferenzzimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel AussenansichtAqua Suites Guam Guam - RezeptionAqua Suites Guam Guam - SpaAqua Suites Guam Guam - GeschäfteAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - GästezimmerAqua Suites Guam Guam - SchwimmbadAqua Suites Guam Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3C02