oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Ariva Gateway

No. 9 Jalan Bukit Mata, Stadtzentrum Kuching, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

einst : Somerset Gateway Kuching Serviced Residence

Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästezimmer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel Innenbereich Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästezimmer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästezimmer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Empfangshalle Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästezimmer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästezimmer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästezimmer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Schwimmbad Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästezimmer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Café Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästezimmer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Empfangshalle Ariva Gateway Kuching - Hotel Aussenansicht
Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästezimmer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästezimmer Ariva Gateway Kuching - Gästezimmer
Lage: Stadtzentrum Kuching Anzahl der Zimmer: 70
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 684 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
7,2
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
7,5
Verpflegung
5,6
Alle Bewertungen (684)
Sortieren nach:
Manfred J. Paar Germany, 12. September 2013
Nie und nimmer 4 Sterne bei dem miesen Frühstück

Größe der Zimmer, Lage
5,7
Wir hatten ein zwei Zimmer Deluxe Apartment für 7 Tage im 9.Stock. Die Räume waren sehr groß und sauber die Einrichtung ist noch in Ordnung. In wenigen Minuten erreicht man das Flußufer und den Top Spot Food Court. Unsere Zimmer lagen zur verkehrsreicheren Seite des Hotels, bedingt durch Einfachverglasung war es zeitweise ziemlich laut. Das Personal und der Zimmerservice waren freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war sehr armselig, Toast, Reispamppe, harte Eier,Nudeln jeden Tag das gleiche für alle Gäste gab es 1 Salz u. Pfefferstreuer.
Joachim M. Paar Germany, 7. April 2013
Sauberes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Lage, schöner Swimmingpool, nette Mitarbeiter
7
Das Hotel liegt zentral in kuching. Das Zimmer ist einfach ausgestattet aber zweckmäßig, sind halt schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Gleich neben dem Hotel kommen fisch liebhaber auf ihre kosten, ein riesiger Seafood Court. Der ist pool klasse.
Nuri S. Paar Brunei Darussalam, 13. April 2014
Peace and Calm

Clean, Location and Comfort
5
It was good. I am just surprise that my hotel charge did not come with the breakfast package. When I asked about the beakfast on 13/04/2014 @ 9:30 AM , the receiptionist did not answer politely,not friendly at all, the same person who welcomed us during our checked in 12/04/2014 around afternoon 12.30 - 1.00PM. Well, please improve in term of the service on the counter.
Ken T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 2. April 2014
centrally located

shopping,centrally located,city hotel
7
the room need to renovation , a bit old for the furniture.
Alvin L. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 1. April 2014
Not good

Spacious room, quiet surrounding
5
Not that good, have to take 2 trip of elevator to reach your room floor, especially the 1st trip which mix with office tower during weekdays, the waiting time will spoilt your plan
Zainuddin Z. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 26. März 2014
A relaxing and comfortable stay in the city

Large room size, location and acomfortable bed
9
It was a wonderful experience and value for money. However, there are water on the bathroom floor due to the poorly construction of the floor tile. Hence the water due to showering does not flow smoothly to the drainage outlet.
Marlina M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 26. März 2014
some hiccups, but generally ok.

location and space
6
Subashni S. Gruppen Malaysia, 25. März 2014
a little disappointing

fantastic front desk staff, strategically located
4
The entrance to the building had a very unpleasant odour. The hotel was located on the 4th floor of the building and we were greeted by a very nice and sweet front desk person, who was also very helpful with directions. The person on the night shift was equally as nice as the one in the morning. A little disappointed with the room in terms of cleanliness. The towels were stained. The bathtub did not look dip-worthy. The balcony was dirty and clearly has not been cleaned for a very long time. No bathrobe, no room-slippers, the kettle had stains in it. Called the room service for replacement but was informed that they do not have any extra kettles in stock and any other replacement will cost additional charges. Even the front desk person was shocked to hear that from us. The breakfast was good on the first day of our stay, but on the second day, i must say i would rate 1 over 5, so i settled down to a bowl of Honey Stars in full cream milk. Parking on the weekend wasn't a problem. But on the weekday, we earned ourselves a summon, which i should not be complaining about, and could not get a place to park when we got back after sight-seeing. Location wise, everything was so near. There was a huge mall right next to it. The waterfront was only 5 to 7 mins away. So were the museums and etc.
Nurhadzwani S. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 23. März 2014
nothing special about it. just feel home. cosy.

in city centre
6,3
Cosy. Good for family. Comfortable and high floor. However the breakfast needs to have variety of food. Instead of serving a mee hoon. Which taste quite bad.
Mariana A. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 22. März 2014
We are very happy with the room condition

Clean, price worth it & suitable for family stay
8
There 2 things can be improved: 1. More local food variety for breakfast 2. A few times call reception from room but no one pick up

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Ariva Gateway KuchingAriva Gateway Kuching - GästezimmerAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel InnenbereichAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtAriva Gateway Kuching - GästezimmerAriva Gateway Kuching - GästezimmerAriva Gateway Kuching - EmpfangshalleAriva Gateway Kuching - GästezimmerAriva Gateway Kuching - GästezimmerAriva Gateway Kuching - GästezimmerAriva Gateway Kuching - SchwimmbadAriva Gateway Kuching - GästezimmerAriva Gateway Kuching - CaféAriva Gateway Kuching - GästezimmerAriva Gateway Kuching - EmpfangshalleAriva Gateway Kuching - Hotel AussenansichtAriva Gateway Kuching - GästezimmerAriva Gateway Kuching - GästezimmerAriva Gateway Kuching - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B06