oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

ArtHotel Connection

Fuggerstrasse 33, Schöneberg, Berlin, Deutschland 10777 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel Aussenansicht ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel Innenbereich ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel Innenbereich ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel Innenbereich ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Restaurant ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel Innenbereich ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel Innenbereich ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Badezimmer ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer
ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer ArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Schöneberg Anzahl der Zimmer: 17
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,9

aus 10 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,2
Lage
8,8
Mitarbeiter
9,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
8,0
Alle Bewertungen (10)
Sortieren nach:
Torsten H. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 21. Mai 2014
Mega freundliche Jungs! Einfach unkompliziert!!

Einrichtung, Freundlichkeit, tolles Zimmer!
9,7
Leider zu kurz. Doch würde ich das nächste Mal wieder dort übernachten.
Simon A. Paar United Kingdom, 27. März 2014
great!

you can open the windows!!!! Friendly staff All rooms different
9,7
Excellent - the hotel is really different. Quiet (at least in mid-week). Window opening onto pretty internal courtyard. We slept very well - which is not usually the case for us in hotels.
Hey L. Paar Australia, 5. September 2013
Nice room n pleasant staff

Old world charm. Quiet n close to everywhere
9,3
Very pleasant. Easy access to everywhere. Liked the old world charm of the hotel. Very High ceilings, large spacious room, balcony, staff very friendly and assisted with enquiries. Great ambience for a boutique hotel.
Ong K. Paar Singapore, 9. Juni 2013
Friendly/helpful staff

- Friendly/helpful staff
7
Christian V. Alleinreisender Australia, 26. April 2013
Nice Hotel in good area

Room Decor - comfy bed - good area for bars and nightlif
8,3
Erik K. Alleinreisender Norway, 21. April 2013
Ok gay hotel

Cheap, easy, gay
7,7
Albert C. Paar United States of America, 23. März 2013
Great boutique hotel. Great staff.

Staff, rooms, wi-fi
8,7
Next time we are in Berlin, we will definitely stay here. Great place to stay in the middle of a wonderful neighborhood with plenty of quality restaurants around and very close to the U-Bahn station.
Andrew S. Paar United Kingdom, 3. Dezember 2012
The hotel was fantastic

Location, rooms, staff
10
The hotel was fantastic we had a nice big room overlooking the street with a small balcony, lots of room with a sitting area; breakfast was good and served up to 4pm, the staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble, can highly recommend this hotel.
Harrison K. Paar United States of America, 22. November 2012
Chic, charming hotel with fantastic service!

Elegant decor, wonderful breakfast and great staff
10
Loved this hotel. Combined old world charm (high ceilings, chandeliers, beautiful old lift) with chic decor (modern furnishings, baths, color schemes of the rooms). The breakfast room is candlelit and nicely decorated in bold patterns and colors. The staff (all four that we met) could not have been more welcoming or accommodating. My husband got a bad cold while we were there and they were very helpful. Although it is a gay hotel it truly is hetero-friendly and we felt very comfortable and welcomed. We would definitely go back again.
Restaurantempfehlung: The hotel is just a block or so away from the famous KaDeWe...eating on the 7th floor gives you lots of choices and the food is great.
Karl G. Alleinreisender Norway, 19. April 2013
Mi estancia fue muy buena

Ambiente gay, atencion del personal y el desayuno
8,3
Me encanto. La ubicacion en el parte gay de Berlin es muy bueno y alrededor hay muchas tiendas y bares gay de todo tipo.
 

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

ArtHotel Connection BerlinArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel AussenansichtArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästezimmerArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästezimmerArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästezimmerArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel InnenbereichArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel InnenbereichArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel InnenbereichArtHotel Connection Berlin - RestaurantArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel InnenbereichArtHotel Connection Berlin - Hotel InnenbereichArtHotel Connection Berlin - BadezimmerArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästezimmerArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästezimmerArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästezimmerArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästezimmerArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästezimmerArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästezimmerArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästezimmerArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästezimmerArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästezimmerArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästezimmerArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästezimmerArtHotel Connection Berlin - GästezimmerArtHotel Connection Berlin - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C01