oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesien 20114 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Konferenzzimmer Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Bar Asean International Hotel Medan - Festsaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Asean International Hotel Medan - Festsaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Asean International Hotel Medan - Festsaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer
Asean International Hotel Medan - Schwimmbad Asean International Hotel Medan - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Medan Petisah Anzahl der Zimmer: 218
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,6

aus 237 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,7
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
6,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,6
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (237)
Sortieren nach:
Joerc B. Paar Germany, 8. März 2012
Großes Stadthotel, sauber, steril. Personal normal

liegt zentral, neben Pizza Hut
5
Nichts auffaelliges zu erwähnen. Entsprach unseren Erwartungen. Wenige Touris, mehr einh. Geschäftsreisende. Demnach auch das Frühstück, konnte man aber mit leben. Zimmer groß und ordentlich. Personal freundlich.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: keine
Karlina S. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 29. März 2015
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Tjin K. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 18. März 2015
Poor Service

Clean, Comfort, and the location near to main street
7,3
Poor service, no toilettries in bathroom.. and the slowly receiptionist action.
Elfani S. Paar Indonesia, 1. März 2015
Will not come back again

OK location but poor staffing management
5,3
Old hotel and looks unmaintained. When you arrive at the hotel, you will noticed that the hotel is pretty old, no concierge will help you with your luggage, etc. There were only 1-2 receptionist, believed that only one of them is trained. The other one looks like he is doing a multi tasking job. The receptionist were not friendly (both of them), when i show my mobile phone the receptionist said that they havent received email , etc and hence they asked for my credit card and swipe it with normal published rate as deposit. I was fine with it, but the staff were very unfriendly The bathroom articles did not make me happy either. Only bar soap and dental set was provided. Overall, it was not a good stay. The bed sheet were not that clean either.
Ar I. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 20. Februar 2015
My second home.

Close to my in law house. A lot of choice for dining (stall, fast food,local cuisine restaurant). Close to the railway station (train to the Kuala Namu airport).
5,7
I have stayed at this hotel for many many time (years) and it has not been done (lobby, restaurant, rooms) or been maintain properly. Soon the mega development that is close by to this hotel will start and within 3 years time this area would not be the same again and I am very sure ASEAN International will benefit from this changes.
Jeffrey S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 1. Februar 2015
Quiet Good Hotel, but need more staff to clean it

Room Space, Easy to Reach, Good Food
7
This Hotel is the closes place to my convention. Its Easy to reach by taxi
Budiyanto -. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 1. Februar 2015
Hotel low price

location, location, location
6
Ferdinand T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 7. Januar 2015
asean hotel is 3 star hotel

nothing the best
5,7
Search from agoda
Katriana S. Paar Indonesia, 5. Januar 2015
bathroom, sheets is not clean.

location only.
4
Not satisfied.
Sri H. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 1. Januar 2015
poor dining, bad pool

good location
5,7
Poor breakfast, we must tell the staffs over n over to give us breads. We come at 9 am for breakfast and buffet table almost empty.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - KonferenzzimmerAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - BarAsean International Hotel Medan - FestsaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GästezimmerAsean International Hotel Medan - FestsaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GästezimmerAsean International Hotel Medan - GästezimmerAsean International Hotel Medan - FestsaalAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotel InnenbereichAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotel InnenbereichAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotel InnenbereichAsean International Hotel Medan - GästezimmerAsean International Hotel Medan - GästezimmerAsean International Hotel Medan - SchwimmbadAsean International Hotel Medan - Empfangshalle


AS-AGWEB-3A03