oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesien 20114 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Konferenzzimmer Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Bar Asean International Hotel Medan - Festsaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Asean International Hotel Medan - Festsaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Asean International Hotel Medan - Festsaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer
Asean International Hotel Medan - Schwimmbad Asean International Hotel Medan - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Medan Petisah Anzahl der Zimmer: 218
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 216 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
6,8
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
6,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,5
Zimmerkomfort
6,7
Verpflegung
6,0
Alle Bewertungen (216)
Sortieren nach:
Joerc B. Paar Germany, 8. März 2012
Großes Stadthotel, sauber, steril. Personal normal

liegt zentral, neben Pizza Hut
5
Nichts auffaelliges zu erwähnen. Entsprach unseren Erwartungen. Wenige Touris, mehr einh. Geschäftsreisende. Demnach auch das Frühstück, konnte man aber mit leben. Zimmer groß und ordentlich. Personal freundlich.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: keine
Parrish W. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 17. Oktober 2014
good location

nice hotel, good value for money and near city center
6
James S. Paar Malaysia, 23. Juni 2014
not recomended hotel.
3
I have to called 5 times and awaiting for 4 hour to get towel and toilet met, but only get towel,,,,and I called for dringking glass 8 times for 2 hours awaiting , filnaly I have to go down and gets for my self from the café....very poor customer service. Breakfast buffet was extreamly very very very poor. no refill when ask just said wait and also waited for refill almost 25 min,,,,even for coffee need to wait for 20 min...finely my last day breakfast I just when Iand walk off eat out side... I strongly ask AGODA not to recommend this hotel in your site,,Thanks
Guek N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Malaysia, 17. Mai 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff

Centrally located, friendly staff
6
I had booked the hotel through Agoda, unfortunately, when we reached there, we were informed that there was no bookings on the room, even though we had shown the agoda booking voucher. Luckily the manager was manage to find a room to accommodate us. overall the hotel is ok, friendly staff.
Indarjit S. Gruppen Malaysia, 22. März 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 16. Februar 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 2. Februar 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 11. Dezember 2013
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Gruppen Malaysia, 1. Dezember 2013
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Alleinreisender Indonesia, 24. November 2013
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - KonferenzzimmerAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - BarAsean International Hotel Medan - FestsaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GästezimmerAsean International Hotel Medan - FestsaalAsean International Hotel Medan - GästezimmerAsean International Hotel Medan - GästezimmerAsean International Hotel Medan - FestsaalAsean International Hotel Medan - RestaurantAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotel InnenbereichAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotel InnenbereichAsean International Hotel Medan - Hotel InnenbereichAsean International Hotel Medan - GästezimmerAsean International Hotel Medan - GästezimmerAsean International Hotel Medan - SchwimmbadAsean International Hotel Medan - Empfangshalle


AS-AGWEB-3B07