Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonesien 20114 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Konferenzzimmer Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Bar Asean International Hotel Medan - Festsaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Asean International Hotel Medan - Festsaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Asean International Hotel Medan - Festsaal Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Asean International Hotel Medan - Hotel Innenbereich Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Asean International Hotel Medan - Gästezimmer Asean International Hotel Medan - Schwimmbad
Asean International Hotel Medan - Empfangshalle Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurant
Gegend: Medan Petisah Anzahl der Zimmer: 218
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,5

aus 249
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
6,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,5
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (249)
Sortieren nach:
Joerc B. Paar Germany, 8. März 2012
Großes Stadthotel, sauber, steril. Personal normal

liegt zentral, neben Pizza Hut
5
Nichts auffaelliges zu erwähnen. Entsprach unseren Erwartungen. Wenige Touris, mehr einh. Geschäftsreisende. Demnach auch das Frühstück, konnte man aber mit leben. Zimmer groß und ordentlich. Personal freundlich.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: keine
Cheang K. Paar Malaysia, 26. Juni 2015
good

not bad location. service good.
6
so far ok if can air corn can more cold.
Adi S. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 10. Juni 2015
Too bad now.

No good
4,3
Unconfortable
Sanjayvarman R. Geschäftsreisender Malaysia, 10. Juni 2015
Not as expected

none to be honest
4
disappointed as the hotel looks jaded, rooms was not clean light were not functioning well breakfast was bad and choices were less compared to other 4 star hotels...a lot of room for improvement
Suria D. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 1. Juni 2015
location

location beat the mall.beat kfc easy to find public transport
7,3
Im already booking 2 room.but one room its big problem.the door can not to the open.SSO in the table can't using for mobile.no power ..
Faisal B. Familie mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 5. April 2015
Good Location

Location 3x
6,3
Nice, easy to find some food like Durians, KFC, Killiney and others. Daughter happy to swim.
Karlina S. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 29. März 2015
cleanless

Only area
4,3
The hotel bed is old until the bed's spring become lower , need to change new bed, the lamp too bright , the toilet is dirty and the shower pipe is broken (water not come out evenly) . The worst case the Air condition was not functioning , I slept in sweat while the AC indicated 16 Degree celcious. the lift also dirty I just feel not uncomfortable stay this hotel again even the rate is quite expensive for this kind of service
Tjin K. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 18. März 2015
Poor Service

Clean, Comfort, and the location near to main street
7,3
Poor service, no toilettries in bathroom.. and the slowly receiptionist action.
Willyanto L. Geschäftsreisender Indonesia, 13. März 2015
Average hotel

Food
7
Not to great stay. The wifi is horrible. As I am doing a business trip, need a good connection
Elfani S. Paar Indonesia, 1. März 2015
Will not come back again

OK location but poor staffing management
5,3
Old hotel and looks unmaintained. When you arrive at the hotel, you will noticed that the hotel is pretty old, no concierge will help you with your luggage, etc. There were only 1-2 receptionist, believed that only one of them is trained. The other one looks like he is doing a multi tasking job. The receptionist were not friendly (both of them), when i show my mobile phone the receptionist said that they havent received email , etc and hence they asked for my credit card and swipe it with normal published rate as deposit. I was fine with it, but the staff were very unfriendly The bathroom articles did not make me happy either. Only bar soap and dental set was provided. Overall, it was not a good stay. The bed sheet were not that clean either.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

SG-AGWEB-6C03