oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Eingang
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Umgebung Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Jordan Anzahl der Zimmer: 22
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 279 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (279)
Sortieren nach:
Christian B. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 16. Oktober 2013
Ich bin zu alt für so ne Sch....

Die Lage
4,7
Meine Tochter und ich sind am ersten Tag in einem einigermassen vernünftigen Zimmer untergebracht worden, dann wurde wir "umgesiedelt" in ein Loch ohne Fenster. Das Bett meiner Tochter war kaputt, da sind die Latten des Rostes rausgefallen, wenn Sie sich bewegt hat. Im Nebenraum hat der Vermieter bis spät Majong gespielt und sich lautstark unterhalten.
Tan S. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 25. Juli 2014
Our 5 days stay in HongKong

Location , value for money & cleanliness
8
Hotel is nearby to temple street, Jade Market, shopping center, restaurants like Tai Hing, Tsui Wah and local zichar stalls. Easy access to other location via Jordan. Hotel room is clean though it is rather small but after some days we got used to it. Also it is located along Nathan road and taking A21 airport bus to airport is a breeze.
Joe V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 21. Juli 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8,3
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 21. Juli 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 21. Juli 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Joe V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 21. Juli 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Li G. Paar Singapore, 3. Juli 2014
Decent hotel for the price, good location

good location, cheap, airport buses nearby
6,7
We stayed at this hotel as we intended to board the airport night bus to catch our morning flight. For the price, would say that his hotel is decent. Hotel room is old and is in a rather old building. Location is good. Staff is friendly.
Adrian P. Gruppen Indonesia, 28. Juni 2014
the hotel is not very good, but value for money.

value for money, location, internet
7
Lim L. Gruppen Singapore, 25. Juni 2014
it's quite good for budget traveller

quite clean and also have room cleaning everyday, have attached toilet, wifi speed fast
5
it's nice! we are 3 person but i booked 4 person room as in i worried it too small for open luggage, so i use one bed for put luggage and for fun. It's cheap enough and satisfied for what we paid. even the room is small, bed as well, but at least it is clean, have room cleaning everyday. The plugs inside also already are international type, so you no need international adapter there actually. beside this building of this 'hotel', it is temple street already. who want to go temple street is very convenient. local restaurant is surrounding. the location is actually middle of Jordan MTR and Mongkong MTR. I felt it is nearer to go Mongkok MTR. walk around 6-10 minutes maybe, as I walk whole trip so I dont really know how long already haha.. but the distance from 'hotel' to MTR is consider near already. :)
Sumiati S. Familie mit Kindern Indonesia, 23. Juni 2014
good location

very helpful manager, good location, close to public transportation
6,3
when I checked in, I was frighten by the cancellation made by agoda. fortunately, the hotel manager can give me another room for my friend. She is very helpful. when she knew that we were big groups, she suggested her staff to be our tour leader. we are really thanked her.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - EingangAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - UmgebungAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A05