oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Eingang
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Umgebung Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Jordan Anzahl der Zimmer: 22
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 272 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,5
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Verpflegung
5,8
Alle Bewertungen (272)
Sortieren nach:
Christian B. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 16. Oktober 2013
Ich bin zu alt für so ne Sch....

Die Lage
4,7
Meine Tochter und ich sind am ersten Tag in einem einigermassen vernünftigen Zimmer untergebracht worden, dann wurde wir "umgesiedelt" in ein Loch ohne Fenster. Das Bett meiner Tochter war kaputt, da sind die Latten des Rostes rausgefallen, wenn Sie sich bewegt hat. Im Nebenraum hat der Vermieter bis spät Majong gespielt und sich lautstark unterhalten.
Lo C. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 19. Oktober 2014
Budget hotel

Near to MTR station, the room is secure with double doors and the room is clean with bedsheets, pillow cases and towels change daily.
7,7
Budget hotel near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C. The family room is a bit small but the beds are comfortable. The room is safe with double doors. Room is clean, bedsheets, pillow cases and towels are replace daily. Hotel is near to Temple Street, 7 Eleven outlets are nearby. There is a stall at the ground floor of the hotel, near to the lifts. The hotel building is orange colour situated opposite the Eaton Hotel.
Pei J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 26. September 2014
good for budget travellers

Very cheap, great value for money and good location
6,7
We are a family of 4 adults and 2 children. The room was pretty small, with 1 double bed and 3 single beds. However, there was enough space for us to sleep comfortably. For the amount we paid, it was indeed good value. Most importantly, there was a toilet in the room. The location was quite good, just 1 minute away from Temple Street. It's about 10 minutes walk to the mtr station. For a family with children, you may want to consider again because the journey will be even longer. I would recommend this place to solo or couple travellers. The staff was pretty friendly and she helped us get a taxi at a 15% discount! We travelled to disneyland via taxi at a cost of HKD $150. That's very cheap!
Vivek G. Geschäftsreisender India, 20. September 2014
good location

location, price, cleanliness
7
Katherine O. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 16. September 2014
Small but clean rooms, good location

Location, Clean rooms, Accommodating owners
7,7
It was a comfortable place. We had to give 100 HKD as deposit but it was quickly refunded upon check out. The owners were nice and let us borrow their knife when we bought some fruits. However the cable tv only has Chinese stations. Also on our 5th day of stay, we woke up at 3AM due to the sound of Fire Alarm in the hallway. We were already dressed to go because of the urgency but the owners came by after 15 minutes and just reset the alarm. They said that there might be smoke inside one of the rooms, but we didn't see any. It was a crazy morning. Other than that, the whole stay was pleasant and they cleaned our rooms daily.
Shirly F. Paar Israel, 13. September 2014
Excellent location. Very small rooms.

location
6
Nestor R. Paar United States of America, 7. September 2014
Home away from home

Good location. Right smack along center of Kowloon.
7,3
Except for a small room ererything i need is there. Staff is polite and friendly tho find difficulty in communicating. Wifi inside room gives strong signal. Will surely stay when in Hongkong again.
Tan S. Familie mit Kindern Singapore, 25. Juli 2014
Our 5 days stay in HongKong

Location , value for money & cleanliness
8
Hotel is nearby to temple street, Jade Market, shopping center, restaurants like Tai Hing, Tsui Wah and local zichar stalls. Easy access to other location via Jordan. Hotel room is clean though it is rather small but after some days we got used to it. Also it is located along Nathan road and taking A21 airport bus to airport is a breeze.
Joe V. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 21. Juli 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8,3
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Li G. Paar Singapore, 3. Juli 2014
Decent hotel for the price, good location

good location, cheap, airport buses nearby
6,7
We stayed at this hotel as we intended to board the airport night bus to catch our morning flight. For the price, would say that his hotel is decent. Hotel room is old and is in a rather old building. Location is good. Staff is friendly.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - EingangAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - UmgebungAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A06