oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Eingang
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Umgebung Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Jordan Anzahl der Zimmer: 22
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 297 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (297)
Sortieren nach:
Christian B. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 16. Oktober 2013
Ich bin zu alt für so ne Sch....

Die Lage
4,7
Meine Tochter und ich sind am ersten Tag in einem einigermassen vernünftigen Zimmer untergebracht worden, dann wurde wir "umgesiedelt" in ein Loch ohne Fenster. Das Bett meiner Tochter war kaputt, da sind die Latten des Rostes rausgefallen, wenn Sie sich bewegt hat. Im Nebenraum hat der Vermieter bis spät Majong gespielt und sich lautstark unterhalten.
Alexander G. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 17. Dezember 2014
Basic, Value-for-money

Location, friendly and helpful management and staff
5,7
Can't expect much from Asia Travel House. But at the price we got, we had strong wifi signal, hot shower, linens changed daily, very accommodating management - to the extent that we ourselves decided not to pursue anymore our request of possible transfer to adjacent rooms since we know they're already having a hard time, and just stick with what they have reserved for us. Location is strategic - A21 (airport) bus stops along Nathan Road just a short walk away, and in between Yau Ma Tei and Jordan Station.
Girlie L. Paar Philippines, 10. Dezember 2014
Perfect accommodation for budget traveller

Location and value for money
7,7
Stayed in Asia travel house last December 7-10, 4D/3N stay through Agoda. With its value for money considering its location I am happy with the hotel of my choice. We booked for a double room which we expect to be small considering its HK but we were advised that if we are willing to wait until 5PM they can give a bigger room with window at no extra cost which they did give us for free. They are accommodating and helpful to all our inquiries. Of course we are not expecting such amenities for the cost we pay so definitely this guesthouse is a gem within nathan road. The only downside I would share is the intermittent wifi connection in our room, breakfast is not included which we really expect but there is no common area just the reception where normally you will not find any guest staying for coffee or snacks or for whatever reason. But we are happy on this guesthouse. highly recommended
Ng P. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 9. Dezember 2014
Very good location n near to temple street market

The staff cleans the room everyday. The room is quite spacious compared to some other hotel. Quite value for money. Able to check in early as I reached at place around 10am.
8,3
The location is very convenient. The room is quite OK for 3 adults n 2 children. There is also security at the ground level.
Melvin P. Paar Philippines, 9. Dezember 2014
value for money hostel near mtr

very acconodating staff they still have a person for our late check in. Near MTR and clean
7,7
It was okay we know what we expected. The place is clean and comfortable. Accomodating staff. Very nice for backpackers and budget conscious travelers
Marian C. Paar Philippines, 29. November 2014
Small but budget friendly

Location, Safety and Cleanliness
9
The room was kind of small but satisfactory, because we only needed a place to stay in. The location is great, close to MTR (Jordan and Yau Ma Tei stations) and Night Market. Every day they clean the room. WiFi connection is strong. Lastly, I was assured of my safety. We checked out at 9am, left our luggage at the reception area, and came back to get it at 4pm. Highly recommended for budget travelers. :)
Pleasant D. Paar Philippines, 26. November 2014
Small rooms but has everything you need.

They maximized the small space with everything we needed, WiFi, and almost daily cleaning
6,7
Initially disappointed with the room size, then impressed at how much stuff was made available to us in spite of the lack of space. We were never wanting of any supplies (had a soap and shampoo dispenser, hot water, TV, WiFi, bedside table where we could put our things instead of leaving them on the floor, even an electric thermos and cups). Room was cleaned and sheets changed almost daily. If I had any complaints, it would be that they frequently turn off the supply to the toilet so you could only use the flush at certain times of the day, they'd occasionally forget to clean the room, and when they did, they didn't clean the bathroom.
Pudupakkam M. Paar India, 4. November 2014
It is a house not hotel ..They asked to stay there

Cleaning of the room
4
Bad experience.. No English speaking persons ... It is not hotel but a room in a house
Francisco G. Gruppen Philippines, 3. November 2014
Pleasant stay at Asia Travel House

the three best things about the hotel are the location. It is close to the MTR station. Behind the hotel is Temple street night market. Lastely plenty of food choices all around.
5
Our stay at Asia Travel house was pleasant. The room and bathroom was a bit small but for the price you pay its okay.
Kamolpat R. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 25. Oktober 2014
good place ,staff ,room . happy & back next time

Location , clean , nice
7,7
I like this place I went there with my family 4 persons but we booking for 5 person we want big room and this place good location good staff and clean I'm ok with price room and next time I will stay here again

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - EingangAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - UmgebungAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C05