Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Eingang
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Umgebung Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Lage: Jordan Anzahl der Zimmer: 22
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,3

aus 245 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
6,9
Verpflegung
5,9
Alle Bewertungen (245)
Sortieren nach:
Christian B. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 16. Oktober 2013
Ich bin zu alt für so ne Sch....

Die Lage
4,7
Meine Tochter und ich sind am ersten Tag in einem einigermassen vernünftigen Zimmer untergebracht worden, dann wurde wir "umgesiedelt" in ein Loch ohne Fenster. Das Bett meiner Tochter war kaputt, da sind die Latten des Rostes rausgefallen, wenn Sie sich bewegt hat. Im Nebenraum hat der Vermieter bis spät Majong gespielt und sich lautstark unterhalten.
Pee Y. Paar Brunei Darussalam, 19. April 2014
Good. Will definitely come back.

Great location. Lots of restaurants and eateries just on Woosung streer right outside the hotel.
8
Pleasant.
Gilbert H. Paar Philippines, 2. April 2014
good

good location, cheap and clean
8,7
okay nice and cheap
Guan S. Paar Malaysia, 24. März 2014
Small room but value for money

Central location, nearby shopping area and I will definitely return during my next visit.
7,3
Verawati V. Paar Indonesia, 23. März 2014
Amazing

Friendly Staff, Fast Room Services, Family Hotel
8
You must try. its verry happy stay in Asia Travel House. Frindly staff, fast room services, family hotel.
Margaret Y. Gruppen Indonesia, 23. März 2014
Budget acomodation

Friendly staf, good location, free wifi
8
The room was small and the water heater didn't work proper. Room was clean, the staf was friendly and welcome when we came for early check in. The location is close to the shopping area. Good price for budget hotel.
Aprilita P. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 18. März 2014
The room is very small and the towels are worn out

Near to shopping stores and restaurants and high speed Internet.
4,3
I won't recommend this place. There are many different types of available on the area.
Sandy H. Paar Singapore, 4. März 2014
Value for money accomodation!

Friendly staff who speaks English, good location (with plenty of good food around), value for money accomodation with decent bed and toilet facilities
9,3
Asia Travel House provided one of the best value for money accommodation, amongst all my travels thus far. I will definitely return :)
Jeffry F. Paar Philippines, 3. März 2014
Satisfied with Asia Travel House

location, cleanliness, staff
7,7
We were really satisfied with our stay in this guest house. I will recommend this to my friends.
Jason G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 2. März 2014
Stay here to save and spend more on shopping

Price, Clean, Location
8
If you are looking for a budget hotel away from Chung King Mansions, this is by far the best choice. It's along Nathan Road, easy access to public transport like bus and MRT, near shopping areas and other tourist attractions. Use Google Map Street View have a glimpse of the surroundings. You might be shocked at first because the building is old with small elevators but no worries because you are safe here. We took the Family room, 5 adults plus 1 child for free. Cheapest rate in Agoda. Expect a small room but it's clean, comfortable beds, hot shower and a strong WiFi. We spent most of your time outside and used this hotel just to sleep. We enjoyed our stay and saved a lot of money from expensive hotels.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - EingangAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - UmgebungAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3C03