oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Eingang
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel Innenbereich Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Umgebung Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Gästezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer
Gegend: Jordan Anzahl der Zimmer: 22
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 289 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,8
Lage
8,4
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,2
Zimmerkomfort
6,8
Verpflegung
5,7
Alle Bewertungen (289)
Sortieren nach:
Christian B. Familie mit Kindern Germany, 16. Oktober 2013
Ich bin zu alt für so ne Sch....

Die Lage
4,7
Meine Tochter und ich sind am ersten Tag in einem einigermassen vernünftigen Zimmer untergebracht worden, dann wurde wir "umgesiedelt" in ein Loch ohne Fenster. Das Bett meiner Tochter war kaputt, da sind die Latten des Rostes rausgefallen, wenn Sie sich bewegt hat. Im Nebenraum hat der Vermieter bis spät Majong gespielt und sich lautstark unterhalten.
Pleasant D. Paar Philippines, 26. November 2014
Small rooms but has everything you need.

They maximized the small space with everything we needed, WiFi, and almost daily cleaning
6,7
Initially disappointed with the room size, then impressed at how much stuff was made available to us in spite of the lack of space. We were never wanting of any supplies (had a soap and shampoo dispenser, hot water, TV, WiFi, bedside table where we could put our things instead of leaving them on the floor, even an electric thermos and cups). Room was cleaned and sheets changed almost daily. If I had any complaints, it would be that they frequently turn off the supply to the toilet so you could only use the flush at certain times of the day, they'd occasionally forget to clean the room, and when they did, they didn't clean the bathroom.
Pudupakkam M. Paar India, 4. November 2014
It is a house not hotel ..They asked to stay there

Cleaning of the room
4
Bad experience.. No English speaking persons ... It is not hotel but a room in a house
Francisco G. Gruppen Philippines, 3. November 2014
Pleasant stay at Asia Travel House

the three best things about the hotel are the location. It is close to the MTR station. Behind the hotel is Temple street night market. Lastely plenty of food choices all around.
5
Our stay at Asia Travel house was pleasant. The room and bathroom was a bit small but for the price you pay its okay.
Kamolpat R. Familie mit Kindern Thailand, 25. Oktober 2014
good place ,staff ,room . happy & back next time

Location , clean , nice
7,7
I like this place I went there with my family 4 persons but we booking for 5 person we want big room and this place good location good staff and clean I'm ok with price room and next time I will stay here again
Lo C. Familie mit Kindern Malaysia, 19. Oktober 2014
Budget hotel

Near to MTR station, the room is secure with double doors and the room is clean with bedsheets, pillow cases and towels change daily.
7,7
Budget hotel near to Yau Ma Tei MTR Station Exit C. The family room is a bit small but the beds are comfortable. The room is safe with double doors. Room is clean, bedsheets, pillow cases and towels are replace daily. Hotel is near to Temple Street, 7 Eleven outlets are nearby. There is a stall at the ground floor of the hotel, near to the lifts. The hotel building is orange colour situated opposite the Eaton Hotel.
Pei J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Singapore, 26. September 2014
good for budget travellers

Very cheap, great value for money and good location
6,7
We are a family of 4 adults and 2 children. The room was pretty small, with 1 double bed and 3 single beds. However, there was enough space for us to sleep comfortably. For the amount we paid, it was indeed good value. Most importantly, there was a toilet in the room. The location was quite good, just 1 minute away from Temple Street. It's about 10 minutes walk to the mtr station. For a family with children, you may want to consider again because the journey will be even longer. I would recommend this place to solo or couple travellers. The staff was pretty friendly and she helped us get a taxi at a 15% discount! We travelled to disneyland via taxi at a cost of HKD $150. That's very cheap!
Vivek G. Geschäftsreisender India, 20. September 2014
good location

location, price, cleanliness
7
Katherine O. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 16. September 2014
Small but clean rooms, good location

Location, Clean rooms, Accommodating owners
7,7
It was a comfortable place. We had to give 100 HKD as deposit but it was quickly refunded upon check out. The owners were nice and let us borrow their knife when we bought some fruits. However the cable tv only has Chinese stations. Also on our 5th day of stay, we woke up at 3AM due to the sound of Fire Alarm in the hallway. We were already dressed to go because of the urgency but the owners came by after 15 minutes and just reset the alarm. They said that there might be smoke inside one of the rooms, but we didn't see any. It was a crazy morning. Other than that, the whole stay was pleasant and they cleaned our rooms daily.
Maria C. Gruppen Philippines, 16. September 2014
centrally located basic hotel

near shopping malls, near MTR station
6
Value for money is OK. Although the hotel is centrally located it is hard to find due to lack of signage and also only few people from there can speak English. The building is too old and elevator can only accommodate few people and has no censor. Hallway going to the rooms are not neat, however our room itself is OK

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - EingangAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Hotel InnenbereichAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - UmgebungAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - GästezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - BadezimmerAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Badezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3B08