arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 1025 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 1025 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 8,9
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,6
  • Preis-Leistung 8,7
  • Verpflegung 7,5

Mingwei L.
Singapur
27 September 2013
Value for money
location and value

Sasu H.
Finnland
24 September 2013
Good value for money
Clean, affordable, great location
Staff was very attentive at this hotel centrally located a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and other Hanoi attractions. Recommended!

Sasu H.
Finnland
22 September 2013
Great staff, great location, great value
Attentive staff, value for money, convenient location
The hotel staff was very kind and attentive, airport pick up and drop off were nicely arranged. Room was clean and kept clean, and the buffer breakfast was awesome with lots of choices.

Tsz N.
Hong Kong
04 September 2013
Good for going a travel in limited budget
Nice staff, breakfast is excellent with a lot of good choice, beautiful room

ANDREA R.
Italien
04 September 2013
very good stay
large room and bathroom, good breakfast, gentke staff
I' ve alredy been at the Aquarius one week before, and i have to say that this time differently from the previous one i've been completely satisfied. They offered me a deluxe room even if i booked a superior one at the same price, and everything it was good. Friendly staff, good breakfast and really good location.

May T.
Singapur
02 September 2013
Price paid is worth room given.
location. staffs.
The before discount price on Agoda is not worth the rooms in this hotel. It is worth the sale price. Small, relatively clean although we found a baby roach one night, and probably the same one dead in my drink on another night. Our room could had one double bed and one single bed, good for three. but the bed frames were very squeaky and made a lot of noise whenever we tossed. Mattress a tad too soft and left an indent after sleeping a few nights. But very generous with pillows and cushions. There were two table lamps in our room, both not working. Staff said would change for us, but that did not happen the 6 nights we were there. So the room was a little dark especially the wardrobe area. Our room also faced the main road and was noisy from the endless honking of motor vehicles and karaoke from across the street. The toilet was small but it was okay for us. Hotel provided basic toiletries which is good. Our room did not come with breakfast. But they were generous in giving us free breakfast on days we joined the tours booked via the hotel. It is good because then you need to go around finding tours to join. Water was also given on each tour we went. So, I'd say thumbs up. Hotel restaurant only seem to provide breakfast to guests. It was closed during the day. Breakfast is simple and had little variety. And one of the days, they actually ran out of butter for the toasts. Overall, this hotel is okay to stay in for short trips. Location is good and I give credit to the staffs who try to help and make our stay pleasant.

David A.
Australien
02 September 2013
3 star rating but 5 star service
Friendly Staff, central location, vale for money
Exceptional quality. Only rated as 3 star but the staff and quality of rooms were 5 star. The staff gave important information about the city. What taxis to stay clear of and how to haggle. The hotel also offers tours. I did 2 of the tours arranged by the hotel. I went to Tam Coc which was a full day and then returned to the hotel at 7pm to catch the train that night to Sapa. The hotel permitted me to take a shower to clean up for the 9hour journey. I spoke to others on the train and this gesture is unheard of. Small things like this always makes a more memorable experience.

Dien N.
Vietnam
29 August 2013
Amazing budget hotel and good hospitaliy
big and comfort bed, nice wifi in room, friendly staffs
Love our stay here, welcome right arrived, nice room with enough decent amenities for a short stay, a bit boring about breakfast, we are stay 3 day and they served 90% same items for breakfast

geng T.
Malaysia
28 August 2013
Helpful staff at the reception
Clean, Good location, friendly english speaking staff
1) Ben was very helpful to show us old quarter but I think he overcharge us for the 3 tours we booked with him. It will be preferable if we can have the same tour guide for all the 3 tours (3 daily trip) instead of changing everyday. Only Day 2 tour guide can speak well english and give us more detailed information about places we go. 2) Hotel was clean. We booked 4 rooms, 1 of our room got upgraded and thats the only room with proper window, and massage devices. It was very good after a tiring long day. 3) The room was clean but have small cockroaches near the toilet area. Quite a few of them! The toilet tub got stuck most of the time, even though after request for repairs. 4) Our flight was leaving very early in the morning, so they are good enough to prepare some breakfast for us to bring to airport. 5) The wifi is at very good speed.

Bhuvaneswari N.
Indien
27 August 2013
stay with a never equal hospitality
Hospitality, comfortability, the best access
Have you heard of the award awesome, the meaning for it would be the stay. The moment we landed we were with the baby and dont know what to do as we were all hungry, the manager came along with us, searched for the hotel with Indian food and took us there. The only thing they did not do was to feed us. Awesome. I should really thank them, apart from all money and review and all those things. Excellent room service, tour arrangement. respectful staffs. Actually we missed the clothes and we came, but they arranged through some one to bring the clothes and we got it handed over. Who will do this ? I have never heard any where, but Aquarius Legend people did it. As we were vegetarians food was so so, not great, but off course more than enough to fill the stomach. The food hygeine quality was good. As a whole, must stay hotel in the city of Hanoi. Surely I will go there, if I visit Vietnam once more.