Zu den Hotelinformationen

Hervorragend 9,2
basierend auf 543 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Hervorragend



aus 543 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 9,4
  • Einrichtungen 9,1
  • Lage 9,5
  • Zimmerkomfort 9,2
  • Mitarbeiter 9,4
  • Preis-Leistung 9,2
  • Verpflegung 8,8
Sortieren nach

Emily T. aus Australien
Familie mit Kleinkindern
Buchte April 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Awesome Hotel
Staff, Location and Cleanliness
We had a fantastic time in Hanoi and it all started when we checked in to Essence Hanoi Hotel, with a 1 year old and the heat they had us cooled down and smiling withing a minute. Everyday we were greeted with such friendliness. The breakfast was fresh each day and delicious. Our Room whilst small (still had a king bed plus a port a cot, chair and table and could move around ok)and no window was excellent. The room was very clean and didn't smell at all. Had a bath so we could even bath our daughter. Close to shopping and attractions, walk out and you can start shopping straight away. The highlight was the morning the street flooded and I watched the staff carry a business man out to the car so he didn't get wet and still made it to the airport on time. This hotel is all about making you feel great and the staff do that for you everyday with a genuine smile. We definitely plan on returning to Hanoi and would recommend this hotel as a place to stay.
Bewertet am 05 August 2014

norman P. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Juli 2014 5 Übernachtungen
The Essence of Excellence
the friendly service, the excellent cuisine highlighting upper end Vietnamese food, superb location
From the attentive greeting, informative check in and impressive room, our stay started well and continued to be high standard. We were given a comprehensive map of the city which made sightseeing easy. The staff were always friendly yet unobtrusive. The facilities in the room including a laptop of we had needed it were excellent - all the usual items , safe, robes, slippers, coffee, toiletries all top class. Thoroughly recommended
Bewertet am 01 August 2014

Miroslaw S. aus Polen
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte Juli 2014 5 Übernachtungen
Good to be here again...
Staff, Location, Atmosphere
Wonderful location in the centre of Old Quarter, just near Bia Hoi corner occupied by many tourists. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy but small room. My room was definitely smaller then showed in room description.
Bewertet am 23 Juli 2014

Chandra M. aus Indien
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte Juli 2014 3 Übernachtungen
a 5 star hotel in a 3 star space
service location breakfast
Brilliant
Bewertet am 20 Juli 2014

Neil T. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Paar
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juli 2014
Great value for money
Location, food, friendly staff
This hotel is great value for money. Located within the old quarter close to shops and a short distance to Hoan Kiem lake. Staff were very friendly and helpful. They would try to sell tours/packages, just like all the other hotels in Vietnam, but you could always give them a polite no. Staff organised a taxi for us to the train station (45000-50000 dong) and confirmed our taxi to Sa Pa. The room was cosy, hot water for the shower and complimentary fruit and water provided. Bed linen was a bit rough. Food at breakfast was excellent. We dined several times there for dinner too -service and food again were excellent.
Bewertet am 18 Juli 2014

Andre K. aus Deutschland
Paar
Buchte Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
Great Hotel - Great Service
The room (as the hotel itself) was well equipped and clean with a nice traditional touch to it. The food was also very good. Above all though, we were very impressed with the service.
Amazingly friendly, courteous and capable staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and other dishes. All this in combination with a ideal location in the heart of Hanoi. Great value for money - 100% recommendation!
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2014

Aya T. aus Japan
Geschäftsreisender
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Almos all the staff was really nice, except one
Very convenient, Cozy rooms, nice breakfast
I was really impressed by almost all the staff except one person. I really like this hotel, but this staff asked me very arrogantly many times which hotel I will go after this one. He asked me very large voice in arrogant way, which made me very uncomfortable, it is my business where to go next, and he should not have asked me many times. If this things did not happen, I gave 5 for all the ranks for my stay for the price.
Bewertet am 01 Juli 2014

Erick S. aus Mexiko
Familie mit Kindern
Buchte eine Übernachtung im Juni 2014
Great hotel
Service Great! Room Modern tidy, Internet and beat restauran!
Beware with agoda type of room. Was charged 10 dollars for extra person each night. Orher than that Great!
Bewertet am 16 Juni 2014

Alan S. aus Australien
Paar
Buchte Juni 2014 3 Übernachtungen
An oasis in old Hanoi with great cafe-restaurant
Good value, great restaurant, friendly staff
We stayed two nights in a standard room then went to Halong Bay for two nights and returned to Essence Hotel for one night in a suite. The extra space in the suite was luxury after the cabin on the boat cruise.
Bewertet am 13 Juni 2014

Angela B. aus Vereinigtes Königreich
Gruppen
Buchte Mai 2014 4 Übernachtungen
fabulous great staff good location if you want to
staff cleanliness location
My only reservation is that if I give a good review I another a booking on my next. Is it as they will be sold out....if you are going to Hanoi it's a gem of a hotel.
Bewertet am 02 Juni 2014