arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 8,0
basierend auf 763 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 763 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,0
  • Einrichtungen 8,0
  • Lage 8,6
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,2
  • Preis-Leistung 8,1
  • Verpflegung 6,8

CHIEN T.
Vietnam
11 Februar 2013
Hotel is swesome - in both service and room
Get what you paid for . We made a good choice to stay in this hotel
really a good hotel with its friendly staffs , location and its nice decor . we totally satisfied with hotel and services . staffs are more than happy to help any guest, trying to bring us a safe and comfort stay . our must condition is a window to open to fresh air and yet we were never disappointed , room was always clean , neat and having window with view . we surely come back very soon

Charles B.
USA
11 Februar 2013
Very rommantic room
Rommantic, super clean
Got upgraded to the Presidential suite which was amazing. This was only after declining an upgrade which went on for about 2 minutes. I honestly didn't want to may a dollar more for an upgrade. So obviously they were out of the room I purchased. Win Win for me.

AISHA P.
Australien
09 Februar 2013
Great location
Central location in the Old Quarter, with the bonus that the room was very quiet and the windows could open to receive fresh air.
Welcoming staff at any time of day or night who were always happy to fulfill a request no matter how small. Front desk staff information relevant and appropriate, interested but not intrusive. Room security very sound and room standard and cleanliness good for this price bracket.

Ankit J.
Indien
07 Februar 2013
Big and clean rooms
Good staff helpfull and close to hoan kiem lake
The hotel is hood for a 1 or 2 fay stay , there are. Many hotels next to it some of which looked better to me, but i couldn't try as i already had booked this hotel, the warm water in bathroom is limited and than u hv to wait for some time for the warm water which was annoying to me, the wifi connectivity was also. Not great in my rooms. Overall it wasn't bad nor it was a great experience.

Harald S.
Deutschland
06 Februar 2013
Nice location but very noisy
Very friendly staff and nice and diverse breakfast
The hotel has very friendly young staff who been very friendly and made me feel very welcome. Every morning the breakfast had a couple of different selection/choices on the food and fruit juice. The rooms I had was not very big but big enough for 1 person and may would be OK for 2 person. The room was clean when I arrived and got everyday a nice house keeping. What I did not like was the fact that the room was very noise from the early morning (5 am) to late in the night (11:30 pm)because of heavy motorbike and car traffic (honking) and advertisement announcement. As higher the floor as worse the noise. I also did not appreciate to pay an additional $ 15 for early arrival, but did not a refund for early (1 day)departure.

Shireen M.
Malaysia
06 Februar 2013
Great location and spacious room. Must stay.
Great location. Spacious room. Friendly and helpful staff
Located in a very central area. Food and transport were very easy. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Indeed value for money. Water heater was not working well. Many attempts were made to repair it, but attempts were not succesful. Besides that, everything else was perfect with this hotel.

duyen T.
Australien
05 Februar 2013
Average ,should rating as a 3 star not 3.5,star
Breakfast very poor, staff give no service , too expensive, bathroom needs renovated
Staff does not clean our room daily, unless being told to do so

Daniel N.
Schweiz
05 Februar 2013
Great comfortable hotel with lovely staff
Room size and buffet breakfast
Our stay was really comfy and spacious. The room is equipped with everything your heart desires, including an excellent breakfast buffet and very friendly English speaking staff all around! Only negative was that the room felt a bit damp...humid if you prefer.

diana R.
Australien
02 Februar 2013
Great Hanoi Hotel
Stylish rooms,great breakfasts, smiling staff.
we stayed in two rooms for a week,and really enjoyed this place. the rooms (vip)were large and stylish (love the washbasin bowls), with windows over the rooftops of hanoi (7th floor front). the staff were allways smiling and attentive. very helpful. it is located about three blocks from the lake and the main old-city area, which we liked because it was quieter but not far to the action.

Phillip L.
USA
01 Februar 2013
Centrally located hotel / nicely furnished rooms
Great service from hotel staff
We loved this hotel. Rooms were very comfortable and hotel staff were terrific. Our 5 year old son really enjoyed himself as well. We enjoyed morning buffet included in price of hotel room. Hotel is centrally located to all that old district of Hanoi has to offer.