Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,5
basierend auf 698 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 698 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,5
  • Einrichtungen 8,3
  • Lage 9,0
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,5
  • Mitarbeiter 8,9
  • Preis-Leistung 8,6
  • Verpflegung 7,4
Sortieren nach

jonathan T.
Vereinigtes Königreich
16 Oktober 2015
Great nights sleep
The location , the comfort of the rooms, the balcony
The stay was excilent the only thing that I would recommend to the hotel is to move the aircon from above the bed into the seating area of suit

Nasu K.
Japan
12 Oktober 2015
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!

Alexandra M.
Frankreich
11 Oktober 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition

tomas P.
Dänemark
08 Oktober 2015
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.

wayne G.
Australien
04 Oktober 2015
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.

damien B.
Frankreich
03 Oktober 2015
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day

jenny T.
Vereinigtes Königreich
28 September 2015
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda

Low W.
Malaysia
28 September 2015
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !

Khrari C.
Indien
22 September 2015
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.

Memo W.
Hong Kong
22 September 2015
Love
service, location, staff
Good breakfast, clean room, English TV, comfortable, great location for old town, and wandering. Organised hotel pick up for me. Love it!