Anmelden und bessere Preise erhalten!
×

oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Suite At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Badezimmer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Schwimmbad At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Strand At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Umgebung At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Aussicht At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Empfangshalle At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Fitnessraum At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Airlie Beach Anzahl der Zimmer: 54

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,1

aus 26 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,5
Lage
7,2
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,1
Zimmerkomfort
8,2
Verpflegung
5,1
Alle Bewertungen (26)
Sortieren nach:
Sibylle B. Gruppen Germany, 22. Februar 2014
Eher schlecht als durchschnittlich

Schönes Zimmer, Pool-Bereich, zentrale Lage
5
Uns war leider nicht klar, dass das Hotel über keinen Zimmerservice verfügt. Selbst bei einem Aufenthalt von einer Woche gab es keine frischen Handtücher. Das Personal war eher unfreundlich und interessierte sich recht wenig für die Belange der Gäste. Darüber hinaus war die Rezeption bereits um 16h geschlossen. Deshlab war bereits ein Check in um 15h ein "Late-Check in". Darüber hinaus gab es Kakerlaken im Hotel- auch diesbezüglich erfolgte kein Engagement des Personals.
Klaus W. Paar Germany, 20. Februar 2014
Sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt

Einrichtung der Zimmer,Personal, Lage
9,3
erholsam, Größe und Ausstattung der Zimmer ließ keine Wünsche offen, sehr schöner großer gepflegter Pool,
Andreas H. Paar Austria, 6. Januar 2014
Mühsam zu erreichen

Große zimmer - nicht sauber
3,7
Wir waren nur eine Nacht im Hotel, das Zimmer war nicht gut gereinigt, die Rezeption ist nach 15 uhr am We nicht besetzt und das Gebäude ist mit Koffer nur mühsam zu erreichen (steiler Berg)
Paul M. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 7. Juli 2014
Extremely pleasant stay excellent staff

Staff Excellent Views Centrally located
7,7
It was an excellent stay. The room was reasonably clean but the highlight was the friendly and helpful staff. Cheers Paul
Ashwani V. Paar Australia, 6. Juni 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Paar Australia, 5. Mai 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. Paar Australia, 30. April 2014
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6,3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. Paar Australia, 14. März 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 2. März 2014
short but sweet

location,price,view
7,7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. Paar Australia, 28. Februar 2014
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SuiteAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - BadezimmerAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - SchwimmbadAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - StrandAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - UmgebungAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - AussichtAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - EmpfangshalleAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - FitnessraumAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht

Gästebewertungen - At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments, Whitsundays

AS-AGWEB-3B05