Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Badezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Aussicht At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Konferenzzimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Badezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Badezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Umgebung At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Strand At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Strand At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Umgebung At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Strand
Gegend: Airlie Beach Anzahl der Zimmer: 50
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 27
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
8,7
Lage
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,9
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
6,4
Alle Bewertungen (27)
Sortieren nach:
Laura P. Gruppen Australia, 3. Juli 2015
Winter break

View from window
6
Staff average pillows terrible and no choice only one blanket in twin room so one guest went without only one tiny milk carton for 5 guests and staff wouldn't supply so had to buy our own ,not 24 hour service and layout of room is strange you can see the person on the toilet from the lounge room through a semi clouded window!!
Diese Bewertung melden
Bob G. Paar Australia, 17. Mai 2015
Penthouse very dirty!
4
Not very good, my wife and i and all our belongings were covered in mould and dirt coming out of all the air conditioning vents in the unit, whether we were in the living room or while we were trying to get to sleep. Which brings me to another point, why is there a light right outside the bedroom window with a window blind that does not block it out, seriously why????
Diese Bewertung melden
Stephen L. Paar Australia, 23. Januar 2015
awesome

the water veiw the comfort of the place and the staff
10
bloody awesome
Diese Bewertung melden
Simon B. Paar Australia, 3. August 2014
Lovely hotel, OK location

Big rooms, nicely furnished, good parking
8,7
Very nice rooms, a good 15 minute walk from the main street in Airlie. Nice pool and facilities.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jerome P. Familie mit Kindern France, 5. Juli 2014
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7,3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Diese Bewertung melden
Terry C. Paar Thailand, 1. Juni 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7,3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Diese Bewertung melden
Leisa J. Paar Australia, 12. April 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Diese Bewertung melden
Julie S. Familie mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 15. November 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Diese Bewertung melden
Hui S. Gruppen Hong Kong, 24. Oktober 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rebecca L. Paar Australia, 8. Oktober 2013
Amazing apartment! The view!

Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
9
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
Diese Bewertung melden

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

At Marina Shores Hotel WhitsundaysAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BadezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - AussichtAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - KonferenzzimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BadezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BadezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - UmgebungAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - StrandAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - StrandAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - UmgebungAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Strand


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C03