oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australien 4802 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Innenbereich At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Badezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Aussicht At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/Terrasse
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel Aussenansicht At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Gästezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Konferenzzimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Schwimmbad At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Badezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Badezimmer At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Umgebung At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Strand At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Strand At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Umgebung At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Strand
Gegend: Airlie Beach Anzahl der Zimmer: 50
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 21 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,9
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
6,3
Alle Bewertungen (21)
Sortieren nach:
Jerome P. Familie mit Kindern France, 5. Juli 2014
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7,3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Terry C. Paar Thailand, 1. Juni 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7,3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. Paar Australia, 12. April 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Julie S. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 15. November 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Hui S. Gruppen Hong Kong, 24. Oktober 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Rebecca L. Paar Australia, 8. Oktober 2013
Amazing apartment! The view!

Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
9
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
Helen S. Paar Australia, 1. Juli 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great views
9
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Andre D. Paar France, 26. Juni 2013
Stay for sailing trrips

Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
5
Zane L. Paar Australia, 18. Juni 2013
Lovely spot

Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
9
Agnes L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Estonia, 16. Juni 2013
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean

Large rooms, location, pool
8

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

At Marina Shores Hotel WhitsundaysAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel InnenbereichAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BadezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - AussichtAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasseAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Hotel AussenansichtAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - GästezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - KonferenzzimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - SchwimmbadAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BadezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - BadezimmerAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - UmgebungAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - StrandAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - StrandAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - UmgebungAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3A07