Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Aurora Resort & Spa

185 Gun Beach Road Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

einst : Lotte Hotel Guam
Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Badezimmer Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Badezimmer Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Spa Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Suite Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Erholungseinrichtungen Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel Aussenansicht Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Aussicht Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Schwimmbad Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Gästezimmer Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Empfangshalle
Gegend: Tumon Bay Anzahl der Zimmer: 216

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Befriedigend

6,7

aus 38
Bewertungen

Preis-Leistung
6,6
Lage
7,5
Mitarbeiter
7,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
6,8
Zimmerkomfort
7,0
Verpflegung
4,9
Alle Bewertungen (38)
Sortieren nach:
Robert S. Geschäftsreisender Canada, 5. Juli 2013
Good value, but quirky

Awesome view of the bay, large rooms, very quiet
7,3
Feels like the hotel may be going out of business, restaurants are closed (except for breakfast buffet), beach club closed, nothing really left except a spa. Hotel was only at a 20% occupancy rate. furniture is old but still in decent condition. Overall clean. for the price it is awesome value compared to other hotels in the area. I wouldn't pay more than this though. If your not too picky about the details and are happy with a well situated hotel with huge rooms and awesome view then this is it!
Eric V. Paar United States of America, 30. Juni 2013
Clean hotel and great value for the money.

Beach, views, and comfort
8,7
Staff was excellent and attentive. Highly recommend.
Michelle B. Familie mit Kleinkindern United States of America, 27. Juni 2013
relaxing time with family at the Aurora

It had an in house spa, suite style rooms and it's right on the beach
7,3
The stay was pleasant though it was interesting when we first arrived and I opened the drawers and found condoms left by the previous guest. I wanted wireless internet;however, they had no modems available the whole time I was there. I was surprised that there was no microwave or coffee maker in the room. I've stayed in hotels that cost less and had at least a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker in the room. That was disappointing considering the price of the hotel. On the upside, the rooms were nicely designed and the bathrooms had a tub and shower option. There was a bidet toilet but that didn't work either. There is the Beng Teng Spa located right in the hotel and guests get a 10% discount.
Thittapong S. Paar Thailand, 22. Juni 2013
Superb location with nice view, but still renovate

Location, Ocean view, Attentive staff
8,7
Ketudut S. Geschäftsreisender Thailand, 10. Mai 2013
The hotel is very quiet.

1. Very quiet 2. Staff are friendly 3. Private beach front
6,7
Very quiet hotel. Good for family or honeymoon (quiet). Limited food available. The room is big.
Kriselyn S. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 31. März 2013
Good for families - executive room with living are

location, comfort, beach front, balcony
6,7
Dudz T. Paar Philippines, 23. Februar 2013
lovely hotel..very romantic

good location..near the beach..nice rooms
10
liked this hotel very much.very romantic as it is beach fron..would definitely go back
Ko U. Gruppen South Korea, 16. Februar 2013
a mediocre, not that great

the swimming pool, the location, and the ocean view
7
Aurora is near major hotels like Nikko & Westin. It's very close to the downtown shopping area and some nice restaurants.(you could walk there) However, in spite of the fact that I was in the "Executive" room, the shower in the tub hadn't provided hot water. The hotel pick-up was $35 for two people, which is $10 more expensive than using a taxi. The maid wouldn't get us clean towels since we had asked for "privacy" until you ask for some. They fixed our shower, helped with the trouble in using the outlet,and using the cable channels. But the service overall was not that impressive considering the amount I have paid to both Agoda & Aurora.
Vivianne M. Paar United States of America, 23. September 2012
Lovely?

Island wing was nice...better than the last time I stayed there
4,7
Try and get island wing...better rooms and they are updated. Older rooms on the other side, was given a key not a key card, but a key to the room!
Bonnie M. Paar United States of America, 23. September 2012
Nice and quiet location

Spacious room, great location, ocean view
9,3
The location of the hotel was great. At the end of the strip and away from the loud, crazy clubs and people. The exterior of the hotel looked a little run down and when I was there they were undergoig reconstruction. To access my room we had to use an actual key, not keycard. They room was great though. Spacious with a beautiful ocean view. No internet in the rooms. You had to go down to the lobby and even then the connection was not good at all. It was a nice stay overall.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Aurora Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel AussenansichtAurora Resort & Spa Guam - BadezimmerAurora Resort & Spa Guam - BadezimmerAurora Resort & Spa Guam - SpaAurora Resort & Spa Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenAurora Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteAurora Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteAurora Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteAurora Resort & Spa Guam - SuiteAurora Resort & Spa Guam - ErholungseinrichtungenAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Hotel AussenansichtAurora Resort & Spa Guam - AussichtAurora Resort & Spa Guam - SchwimmbadAurora Resort & Spa Guam - GästezimmerAurora Resort & Spa Guam - Empfangshalle


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

SG-AGWEB-6A02