oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Baan Malinee bed and breakfast

54 moo 4 soi bangjo noptakheaw, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Badezimmer Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Badezimmer Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Badezimmer Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich
Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Restaurant Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Schwimmbad Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Schwimmbad Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht Baan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht
Gegend: Bang Thao / Laguna Anzahl der Zimmer: 10
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Hervorragend

9,5

aus 32 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,8
Lage
7,8
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,9
Zimmerkomfort
9,9
Verpflegung
9,8
Alle Bewertungen (32)
Sortieren nach:
Anna R. Paar Germany, 23. November 2014
Liebevoll geführtes kleines Hotel

Essen, Freundlichkeit, Ambiente
9,7
Wir waren ganz verzaubert von unserem Aufenthalt bei Erik und Malinee... Beide kochen fantastisch und sind ganz liebe und freundliche Gastgeber... Man fühlt sich sofort wohl und will gar nicht mehr gehen. Tolle große Zimmer, super schöner gepflegter Garten mit Pool. Eine kleine Oase! Besser gehts nicht!
Sandra V. Paar Germany, 23. November 2012
Tolle Unterkunft+hervorragender Service

Familiaer, Super freundlich, tolle und sehr große Zimmer, super frühstück
9,3
keine direkte strandlage, aber die tolle unterkunft gleicht dies wieder aus. empfehlung: roller mieten und insel erkunden.
Julia S. Paar Germany, 28. April 2012
Ein privates Hotel zum Wohlfühlen!!!!

Persönlichkeit der Inhaber, Preis-Leistungsverhältnis, 1000 %iger Wohlfühlfaktor , ...
9,7
Lieber Eric, liebe Malinee, es war ein soo schöner Aufenthalt bei euch. Wir können nur von euer Unterkunft, eurer Hilfsbereitschaft und den Tipps zur Umgebung, zu Land und Leute schwärmen!!! Das Frühstück ist einmalig! Alles was das Herz begehrt. Die Zimmer, der Pool und der Eingangsbereich des Hotels war immer sauber und ordentlich gepflegt! Der Layan Beach war sehr privat, ruhig und schön! Der Strand am Bangtao Beach war ebenfalls schön, allerdings kosteten die Liegen von dem dortigen Hotel 1000 BHT (inkl. 2 Getränke). Das ist doch sehr teuer. Dieses bitte an die Gäste weitergeben!!! Ich wünsche euch weiterhin so viel Erfolg und Freundlichkeit, wie ihr sie uns entgegengebracht habt. Viele liebe Grüße aus Deutschland,
Belinda T. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 16. August 2014
Absolutely Fantastic

Peaceful, best breakfast ever, beautiful
9,7
Go - it is absolutely perfect if you want peace and quiet.
Leisa W. Paar United States of America, 10. April 2014
Amazing Paradise

Pool, Food, Service, room
10
Erick and Malinee were fantastic. The little gem is a wonderful place and you do not want to miss it. We had a wonderful time and we want to thank them again for the personalized service. You do not get that anymore and money can not buy it. Thanks so much, Leisa & Malcolm
Sarah Y. Paar United States of America, 11. Januar 2014
Great one-night stay here

The food, the peace, and the staff
8,3
My husband and I stayed here for one night as a layover between the islands and our flight out of the Phuket hotel. It was a wonderful little spot and the dinner they offer and the inclusive breakfast were just amazing, some of the best food we ate our entire trip. It's location is not ideal (not close enough to the beach to walk...need to use the shuttle they offer once a morning), so my husband and I did not have time to leave the property. Knowing that they did have the shuttle, it would have been great to stay longer and see the beach here. However, we would still recommend this place with no question because of the quality! No matter how you have to travel to it, it is a great little place to come home to after a day out adventuring!
Celia B. Paar Australia, 9. November 2013
Beautiful, clean, delicious

Breakfast of a lifetime, immaculate grounds and room, friendly customer service
9,7
Very peaceful and beautifully presented grounds. The staff were friendly and professional. We were very well looked after and particularly enjoyed the breakfast.
Saba A. Paar United Kingdom, 6. September 2013
Wonderful

Lovely surroundings, amazing room and brilliant service
9,3
The place is amazing lovely pool and gardens and huge room (we went for superior one) with large bath. The breakfast was very tasty (the break is freshly made by the chef every morning) and the owners were lovely and attentive. We were sitting outside our room relaxing and we were brought chocolate cake and fruit! We will definitely be back!!!
John C. Paar United Kingdom, 24. Mai 2013
Utterly amazing

Location, design and owners
9,7
This has to be one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in, the owners are the real stars of this place, nothing was ever too much trouble. Every day there was an offer to take guests to the local beach and once a week to Phuket night market. The hotel is a masterpiece of design, everthing is so well thought out. We recommend hiring a car even only for a few days, although local taxis can be had and a local bus (blue route) but only during the day We WILL return.
Sharyn L. Paar Australia, 12. Mai 2013
Wow, a fabulous experience

The hosts, Eric and Malinee, were so friendly, attentive and helpful. Our room was beautiful with a spacious, spotlessly clean bathroom. The breakfasts were amazing.
9,7
Lovely stay at Baan Malinee in May 2013 for three nights. The property is beautifully presented and the hosts very welcoming. It is not within walking distance to the beach however Eric provides free transport to Laguna beach in the morning with free pick up later in the afternoon.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Baan Malinee bed and breakfast PhuketBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - BadezimmerBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - BadezimmerBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - BadezimmerBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - RestaurantBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - SchwimmbadBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - SchwimmbadBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel AussenansichtBaan Malinee bed and breakfast Phuket - Hotel Aussenansicht


AS-AGWEB-3B08