oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House

14/95-96 Moo 1, Saiyuan Rd, Rawai, Muang, Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Badezimmer Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel Innenbereich Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant
Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Restaurant Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Eingang Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Aussicht Baan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Eingang
Gegend: Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Anzahl der Zimmer: 8
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 54 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
9,0
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
9,1
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,3
Verpflegung
6,9
Alle Bewertungen (54)
Sortieren nach:
Verena H. Paar Germany, 4. April 2013
Zum wohlfühlen

Superfreundliche Inhaber, tolle Zimmer, ruhige Lage
9
Die Besitzerin Oui hat uns perfekt beraten hinsichtlich freizeitaktivitäten und Taxis bestellt. Vielen dank dafür! Die Hunde sind auch entzückend!
Bruno W. Paar Austria, 21. Februar 2012
grosse zimmer, teilweise mit balkon

freundliches service
8,3
zimmer sehr gross und sehr sauber. die zimmer zur straße hinaus haben keinen balkon und sind etwas lauter, nach hinten in den garten hinaus ist es leiser. die lage ist recht gut, es ist am anfang (bzw. ende) vom ort und daher ist die entfernung zum meer nicht so gross. der nächste supermarkt ist allerdings etwa 5 gehminuten entfernt, dafür sind ein paar restaurants gleich in der nähe. nai harn ist im vergleich etwa zu patong ein recht ruhiger strand, eher zum entspannen.
Reiseempfehlung: grosse und saubere zimmer
Detlef R. Alleinreisender Germany, 16. Dezember 2011
Schönes kleines Hotel ,freundlicher Service

Sehr sauber, ruhig,
8,7
Schönes kleines Hotel ,freundlicher Service, sehr schönes Zimmer, ruhig, Frühstück könnte besser sein
Ulrike Z. Paar Germany, 14. November 2011
Kleines nettes Guesthouse

sehr freundliche Besitzer, angenehme Atmosphäre
8,7
wir waren 3 nächte dort und haben uns sehr wohl und willkommen gefühlt, die besitzer sind sehr nett, hilfsbereit und freundlich! unser zimmer war sehr sauber und geräumig, nach hinten raus mit einem kleinen balkon. das guesthouse liegt ruhig, die straße ist kaum befahren und der schöne strand nai harn ist ca 1km entfernt, was man gut zu fuß gehen kann. in unmittelbarer nähe gibt es einige restaurants. es gab eine kleine frühstücksauswahl, die für thailand "normal" und in ordnung war. leider kein pool, sonst wäre es perfekt.
Yanqi C. Paar Singapore, 3. Dezember 2014
Wonderful place to experience Phuket

Friendly staff, scooters for rent, good location near Nai Harn beach
9,3
We had a fantastic stay in Phuket thanks to the hospitality of Oui, her husband, and the staff of Baan Oui! They spoke excellent English, even some French and German. The guesthouse itself is cozy and so charming, we felt so at ease immediately. Room and bathroom were super comfy and clean (even though we brought back sand everyday - oops)! Stable and fast wifi was also much appreciated as a modern comfort. It was great that we could rent a scooter directly from them too. So convenient and easy to go exploring!! Beautiful Nai Harn beach and the hidden Ao Sane beach were barely 5 mins away. Kata and Kata Noi are also not far away. We had lots of good local food around Chalong and Phuket Town about 20 mins away. Really this was the perfect place for people like us who wanted a relaxing un-Patong-like experience of Phuket.
William B. Alleinreisender Canada, 24. November 2014
A GOOD WEEK

nice room, clean. not far from beach
7,3
Upon arrival I was told that I had received un upgrade, free of charge. Always nice. The trouble is it was on the road side and received direct sun making it extremely hot during the day. Asked to see another room and shown a room on the back of the house with small balcony for which I would have to pay an extra 200 baht a day. So much for free upgrade and I never saw the room that I had originally booked. Nevertheless, I accepted and had a pleasant week; room reasonable size, wall to wall windows with great view out back. No complaints. Breakfast monotonous, two eggs with ham every day. Coffee instant. Once got a great cup of non instant Staff friendly and helpful. Location: about a mile from the beach, one of the closer Guest Houses to the beach Policies: Upon arrival read policy of being charged 1000 baht for guest in room. The boss said he would turn a blind eye since I was of such good character. lol However, although I understand such policies, I do not like them and feel they infringe on my personal freedom and it is nobodies business who I may or may not bring back to the room for which I am paying a hefty sum. I am a single traveller paying for a room for two. Enough said! I will not go back for this reason but recommend the place to all.
Desiree N. Alleinreisender Australia, 31. Juli 2014
4 night escape from mainstream Phuket

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing!
8,3
The owners and staff here are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are very spacious and clean, and i love their 2 gorgeous dogs :) The only issue with staying most anywhere in Nai Harne is the distance from the beautiful, clean beach but that is easily overcome by renting a scooter for 200 baht a day through the guest house. There is not so much traffic in the area so no need to fear. This will also allow you to visit nearby lookouts and attractions such as Promthep Cape, absolutely stunning! I'm not sure if food is available at Baan Oui, i didn't eat there, but there are plenty of restaurants in walking distance and its a quick scooter ride down to the beach to buy supplies of fresh fruit from one of the carts, breakfast at one of the ocean-view eating places or for a relaxing massage. I very much enjoyed my 4 nights of peace and relaxation, thank you Baan Oui. :)
Ng C. Alleinreisender Malaysia, 6. April 2014
Values money stay

Staff friendly and helpfull
9,3
Value money for stay, owner are very friendly and helpfull.
Atsara B. Paar Thailand, 1. April 2014
Pleasant

Helpful owner, friendly staff and spacious room
7,7
Khun Oui, the owner was very helpful and kind. She offered to dropped us off at the beach near the hotel and showed us where to get the mini bus back to the hotel and to the city. Staff we're very friendly. The room was well maintained and clean. And the Wi Fi internet was super fast and reliable. We were very pleased and enjoyed our stay at Baan Oiu Phuket Guest House.
Roger H. Paar United Kingdom, 31. März 2014
excellent value for money.

size of room, cleanliness and location.
9
It was only a one night stay but had we not already had alternative accommodation planned, I would have seriously considered staying in this lovely little guest house for longer. It was spotless, spacious with everything in the room that you need. I thought it was lovely.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Baan Oui Phuket Guest House PhuketBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - BadezimmerBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Hotel InnenbereichBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - RestaurantBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - EingangBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - AussichtBaan Oui Phuket Guest House Phuket - Eingang

Gästebewertungen - Baan Oui Phuket Guest House, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A04