oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Baan Sai Yuan

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong, Phuket, Thailand 83130 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balkon/Terrasse Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Schwimmbad Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Schwimmbad Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Schwimmbad Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Schwimmbad Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Schwimmbad Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Schwimmbad Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Schwimmbad Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Schwimmbad Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Bar Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Suite Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Suite Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Schwimmbad
Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Aussicht Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Schwimmbad Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Schwimmbad Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Schwimmbad Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Schwimmbad Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Villa Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Gästezimmer Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Garten Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Garten Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Garten Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurant
Gegend: Naiharn / Rawai / Chalong Anzahl der Zimmer: 24
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

8,0

aus 30 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,2
Lage
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,7
Zimmerkomfort
7,9
Verpflegung
7,2
Alle Bewertungen (30)
Sortieren nach:
Dunja P. Paar Germany, 17. Februar 2014
Aussen hui, innen pfui

Pool, Garten, Zentrale Lage
2,7
Beim Eintreffen im Hotel, war ich vom Garten und Pool sehr angetan, leider hat sich das mit Einzug in den Bungalow schnell geändert, dreckig, die Möbel haben schon bessere Tage gesehen und sind sehr alt und auch kaputt, Frühstück war lieblos und teuer, Roomservice fand sehr sehr spät statt, es gab nur 1x große Handtücher für das Zimmer, die selben sollten für Pool und Strand benützt werden, Klimaanlage sehr sehr laut, wir hatten 7 Tage gebucht, nach 3 Tagen sind wir ausgezogen, kaum Verständigung möglich, wir waren sehr entäuscht. Wir würden das Hotel nicht mehr buchen
Carsten W. Geschäftsreisender Germany, 15. Februar 2014
Preis Leistungs Verhaeltnis stimmt absolut nicht!

Freundliches Servicepersonal,Abholservice (gegen Gebuehr)
2,7
Das Resort benoetigt dringendst eine Renovierung!Toiletten funktionieren nicht korrekt und sind des oefteren verstopft. Fruehmorgens um 4 Uhr ist die nahegelegene Moschee mit ihrem aufdringlichen Muezin sehr deutlich zu hoeren. Zusaetzlich hoert man taeglich den nahegelegenen sehr lauten Strassenverkehr. Zimmerservice wurde manchmal erst spaet nachmittags durchgefuehrt. Insgesamt stimmt auf keinen Fall das Preis Leistungsverhaeltnis!!! Klimaanlage roch nach Schimmel und verursachte eine Atemwegsentzuendung bei mir und meinem Geschaeftspartner. Fuer mich kommt dieses Resort nicht mehr in Frage.
Mai-Liis R. Familie mit Kindern Estonia, 24. Februar 2014
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Harvey W. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 19. Februar 2014
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6,7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
John W. Paar United States of America, 10. Februar 2014
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
Ulla M. Paar Norway, 8. Februar 2014
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8,3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Gary W. Alleinreisender Australia, 4. Januar 2014
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5,7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
Menno G. Famile mit Kleinkindern Netherlands, 2. Januar 2014
Centrally located, value for money

Very nice garden set-up around the pool, friendly staff, good location if you rent a scooter or car
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay during the year-end. The staff was very helpful and spoke good English, the facilities well kept, with a nice pool in the middle. Our cottage was large (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, multiple balconies), although not luxuriously furnished. Considering it was high season, we thought it was good value for money.
Paul S. Paar United States of America, 5. Dezember 2013
Quiet garden hotel

Pools, Quiet, Gardens
8
This was a wonderful location, peace and quiet, separate duplex bungalows. Amazingly beautiful gardens and landscaping. Two sparkling pools that just invite you in. Property run by two friendly sisters who take care of you. Good wifi and large rooms with lanai attached. Property is located fairly close to Rawai Beach, but you will need some type of transportation to get there. Plenty of motorbike and car rental places along the same street as the hotel, along with great Thai food restaurants and street vendors that can't be beat for taste or affordable price. Overall we loved our stay and will return to the hotel in the future.
You M. Famile mit Kleinkindern South Korea, 17. November 2013
Peaceful, beautiful and comfortable staying

Clean, beautiful bungalow, garden and pool
9,7
We travelled with our 4 adults(including one set of grandparents) and 2 kids(6yrs, 3yrs) and had a fantastic 3 day stay at Baan Sai Yuan. As other reviews said, I'm glad that I chose this hotel. Two bedroom bungalow worked well for us. We asked one extra bed, which was not for adault size and far from comfy, though. Except that, everything was perfect. Food, garden, pool were so nice and the owners of this hotel, two ladies were friendly and considerate, like family. Not that fancy and luxurious, compared to JW Marriot where we stayed later, this place is peaceful, all green, comfortable and Clean. We all loved Baan Sai Yuan. Will definately stay here again and stronly recommend this hotel for family or anyone.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Baan Sai Yuan PhuketBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Balkon/TerrasseBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SchwimmbadBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SchwimmbadBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SchwimmbadBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SchwimmbadBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SchwimmbadBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SchwimmbadBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SchwimmbadBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SchwimmbadBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - BarBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SuiteBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SuiteBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SchwimmbadBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - AussichtBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SchwimmbadBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SchwimmbadBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SchwimmbadBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - SchwimmbadBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VillaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - GästezimmerBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - GartenBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - GartenBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - GartenBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestaurantBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C02