Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Innenstadt, Laoag, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 88 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,2
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (88)
Sortieren nach:
Kurt S. Alleinreisender Germany, 4. April 2015
Sehr schönes Ambiente

Freundliches Personal, sehr ruhe Lage. grosses geräumiges Zimmer
8
Ich war nur eine Nacht auf der Durchreise nach Manila. Das Restaurant ist wunderbar eingerichtet. Ab gab absolut nichst zu meckern.
Diese Bewertung melden
Heather S. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 28. September 2015
Satisfied customers

Comfortable lodgings, delicious food
8,3
Stayed in the room good for 5, and added 500 for an additional head. Airconditioning was strong, and beddings were comfortable. Since we were travelling with our 73 yr old mom, we requested for a room on the ground fl. Some renovation going on outside our room, but they were done by the time we got back from the sightseeing we had lined up. The room smelled musty, maybe because of the furnishings used (old/antique wooden furniture), but otherwise clean and well-kept. We had a receiving area, a small kitchen, a bedroom and 2 toilets and bath. Restaurant served very good Ilocano dishes which our teenagers enjoyed, even the vegetable viands. The place was a bit far from the town center, though, so if you need to go out to a convenience store or a fast food place, you would need to wait for a tricycle to pass by. Over-all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place to friends.
Diese Bewertung melden
Benjielyn C. Gruppen Philippines, 27. September 2015
No shower & no phone,very disappointed

staff very accommodating
6
Balay de Blas was highly recommended by my friends.However,I was very disappointed with the room that was given to us.Even though It has a sitting room w/ a tiny kitchen,it could not make up for the fact that it had a shower that needed to be fixed.We ended up taking a bath by getting water straight from the faucet using pail dipper because there is no pail available.There's no phone in the room so we had to go down from the 2nd floor to the reception area every time we need to ask something.It was very inconvenient
Diese Bewertung melden
Hazel A. Familie mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 20. September 2015
Don't go here

The restaurant and location
4
It is spooky, dirty with a HUGE cockroach in the room that flies on your face in the middle of the night. The staff were strange. They sent me a text message to ask if I wanted to extend our stay when we were only 1 floor away from reception. I found it unprofessional and strange. There was also this receptionist who seems to be superficial in greeting guests. She gave a forced and insincere smile. I felt like she was not so much into her job. The Saramsam restaurant was very good though. They served well and the staff were friendly and efficient. Their foods were good too.
Diese Bewertung melden
Nora C. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 9. September 2015
Just like home

Helpfulllness and friendliness of staff as excellent. Hotel is properly maintained and very clean. The junior executive suite is spacious for 3 persons.
10
The hotel was just like home with the friendly and ever helpful staff. Our room is very spacious and food in the restaurant, Saramisam, was very good. I highly recommend the hotel to would be visitors to Laoag.
Diese Bewertung melden
Aileen M. Paar Philippines, 10. August 2015
home away from home

clean room, friendly staff, the ambience
7,3
Very relaxing. We didnt know theyll fix the room everyday but we were so happy that they did. We were so tired during the rehearsals, the wedding and the tour and the thing we wanted was to come home to nice bed. we didnt have to tell them.. they just did it. i think they changed the linens and towels everyday too. we were greeted with smiles during our stay. the staff were friendly and accommodating. the last night we got sick and my bf requested some hot water and was asking where to buy meds. to make it short... the staff bought the meds and even handed us the receipt. ambience - we really felt that the place did a good job preserving the ilocano heritage.
Diese Bewertung melden
Stephan Z. Paar Germany, 30. Juli 2015
Hospitality with charm and commitment

Size of room, decor and staff
9
We felt welcome and taken care of. All staff were friendly and competent. Food was delightful. The hotel is a compendium of local heritage and antiques. Best place in Laoag!
Diese Bewertung melden
Emma P. Paar Australia, 17. Juli 2015
Out of way, Hard to Find

Service, Spacious room, sorry only 2
7,7
My partner and I had a hard time looking for this hotel. There is no parking facility. Street parking available though. No breakfast included. Wifi only available in the reception area. No daily supply of free bottle of water. Staffs are good though.
Diese Bewertung melden
Cheryl T. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 24. Juni 2015
A pensionne to return to

friendly staff. spacious accommodation. good food
9,3
Very enjoyable. Our son and his partner have been previous guests and we understand why they like it so much
Diese Bewertung melden
Earlene V. Familie mit Kindern Australia, 19. Juni 2015
Lots of mosquitoes in the room.

staff were friendly and accommodating
7,3
So so.
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RezeptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RezeptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GartenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GartenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - UmgebungBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer


Agoda.com gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C07