oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Rezeption Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Rezeption Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Garten Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Garten Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Umgebung
Gegend: Laoag Anzahl der Zimmer: 8

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 65 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,7
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (65)
Sortieren nach:
Helen S. Paar Australia, 26. Oktober 2014
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8,3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 23. September 2014
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.
Joy A. Gruppen Philippines, 26. August 2014
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7,7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Gruppen Philippines, 25. August 2014
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. Paar United States of America, 23. Juli 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.
Maricar E. Paar Philippines, 21. Juli 2014
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7,7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 15. Juni 2014
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8,3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 15. Juni 2014
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7,3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. Gruppen Philippines, 13. Juni 2014
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 4. Juni 2014
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7,3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RezeptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RezeptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GartenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GartenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3B08