oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Rezeption Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Rezeption Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Garten Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Garten Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Umgebung Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer
Gegend: Laoag Anzahl der Zimmer: 8

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 70 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,8
Lage
8,3
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,4
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,9
Alle Bewertungen (70)
Sortieren nach:
Antonio P. Paar Singapore, 10. Dezember 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Nice Hotel

Customer Service, Nice Garden Ambiance, Nice Restaurant Ambiance
8,3
A very nice setting with excellent and accommodating staff providing good customer service!
Eduardo B. Alleinreisender Canada, 8. Dezember 2014
Highly Recommended!

The front desk and restaurant staff and housekeeping
9,7
Very pleasant, relaxing, and enjoyable as I was ably and consistently "served and assisted" by Anna and Ronnell of Front Desk, Lady May and Maris from Saramsan Restaurant, Aryan and Erma and Nomer from housekeeping. Etc. everyone is so pleasant and friendly and helpful at Balay de BLAS!
Felipe A. Alleinreisender Philippines, 2. Dezember 2014
spacious junior suite room and good service

spacious junior suite room, good service, and good location
8
Rustan R. Paar Philippines, 9. November 2014
Nice

Spacious room and clean room, accessible location, complete room amenities
8,3
The room is very spacious. It has reception area and kitchen area. The room is separate and large for 3 person. There's a power interruption during our stay but the staff provided an emergency light beforehand. However, we didn't enjoy the aircon, the lcd tv, the heater and the personal ref we have in our room. :(
Antonia M. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 1. November 2014
Very convenient

Appearance, cleanliness, comfort
9,7
Excellent except for a poor Wifi connection.
Helen S. Paar Australia, 26. Oktober 2014
Pleasant Pensionne

Staff, room, ambiance
8,3
Very comfortable stay.
Marie F. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 23. September 2014
Home away from home, a truly Ilocano heritage home

1) appearance/ambiance as old, preserved Ilocano home w/ its antique furnitures, 2) Ilocano food in the resto, and 3) the friendly and considerate staff
10
It was great! The accomodation was beyond my expectations because our room was not just good for 2--it's actually a small home w/ a living room, a bar, and even a sofa-turned extra bed for my son. The hotel management & staff were also considerate because when we failed to arrive om the supposed first day of stay *due to cancellation of flight), they allowed us to extend one more night (when again, our flight going back to Mla was moved the following day). The food was also superb, and although the hotel is not that big, its rooms in the resto have different themes -- zen, spanish, & tagalog gave us a different experience each time we ate.
Joy A. Gruppen Philippines, 26. August 2014
the bathroom smelled

location, clean, good rate
7,7
disappointed mainly because i expected to stay in an old house. but instead all the rooms were in a newish cement building. its just the rooms were furnished and decorated with old furniture and decor. they could not even finis it. they installed uncovered/exposed energy saver bulbs. worse of all the bathroom smelled of sewage.... think the smell was coming from the floor drain. maybe... anyway, overall the place was clean and staff nice and helpful. room rate was reasonable. the food from saramsam offset our complaints...
Gerelean M. Gruppen Philippines, 25. August 2014
Your awesome home away from home.

1. Best customer service 2. Awesome rooms at affordable price 3. Best food
10
BEYOND AWESOME!!!!
Matthew S. Paar United States of America, 23. Juli 2014
Very average

Staff, location, not much else
6
While there aren't a lot of options in Laoag, my wife and I will choose to stay somewhere else next time we travel through North Luzon.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RezeptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RezeptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GartenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GartenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - UmgebungBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer


AS-AGWEB-3A06