Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Rezeption Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Rezeption Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Garten Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Garten Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Umgebung
Lage: Laoag Anzahl der Zimmer: 8
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 51 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,7
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (51)
Sortieren nach:
Davis T. Gruppen Philippines, 12. April 2014
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.
Clair A. Paar Philippines, 19. März 2014
Saramsam was AWESOME

SARAMSAM, ROOMS and STAFF
7,7
room was spacious beds and pillows are uncomfortable though wifi OK restaurant, called SARAMSAM was superb! felt like i travelled back in time! staff was corteous. OVERALL - stay was nice just replace the beddings and pillows.
Matthias H. Gruppen Germany, 21. Februar 2014
Great place

Great restaurant, spacious rooms
9,3
Gracelyn J. Gruppen United States of America, 7. Januar 2014
Great

Spacious and quaint
9,7
Awesome! Very warm people and nice rooms Need to improve the portions of food in the restaurant.
Kathryne R. Paar Philippines, 3. Januar 2014
It was a worthwhile experience!

best 3 things: affordable, clean, and has the best restaurant in the city - the Saramsam Ilocano Restaurant.
9,3
We stayed for only one night because we needed to visit the other nearby towns and city. It was a good choice for me because I like antiques and ancient ambiance which this hotel has to offer. It may not be a 5-star hotel but it is clean, comfy and affordable.
Kirby G. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 31. Dezember 2013
very comforatable and peaceful

accessiblity , staff and owner friendly , big rooms
6
it was good . i slept well. my kids and i found the place very relaxing. dining in the garden with romantic songs.
Winfried F. Paar Germany, 19. Dezember 2013
--

--
6
--------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------
Jane K. Paar Brunei Darussalam, 9. Dezember 2013
Pleasant

Good service by the staff attending to our need even in our travel to Pagdupuf
4,3
Was good although was woken up by the crowing of ccokrels.
Vicente P. Alleinreisender Philippines, 6. Dezember 2013
wonderful

hotel's Saramsam resto offered good food, central location, relaxing atmosphere
8
Comfortable, with warm reception from staff. Place is clean and near public transportation. Has homey atmosphere, like going home to your grandma's house.
Ildefonso J. Gruppen Philippines, 19. Oktober 2013
Great location in the city center

The friendly staff, the large and comfortable room, good value for money
8,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RezeptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RezeptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GartenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GartenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3C03