Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Innenstadt, Laoag, Philippinen

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,3

aus 96 Kritiken

1 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,6
Lage
8,1
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,4
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (96)
Sortieren nach:
Kurt S. Alleinreisender Germany, 4. April 2015
Sehr schönes Ambiente

Freundliches Personal, sehr ruhe Lage. grosses geräumiges Zimmer
8
Ich war nur eine Nacht auf der Durchreise nach Manila. Das Restaurant ist wunderbar eingerichtet. Ab gab absolut nichst zu meckern.
Diese Bewertung melden
Angelina A. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 12. Mai 2016
Worth the stay.
6
I have enjoyed my stay at the bahay. Spacious and.roomy.saramsan resto food is delicious.i recommend the balay. Will definitely return again.
Diese Bewertung melden
Luz A. Familie mit Kindern United States of America, 8. Mai 2016
Highly recommended!
6,7
Staff were very nice.
Diese Bewertung melden
Cristina Z. Paar Canada, 6. April 2016
Worth every penny!!!
6,7
Stayed 2 nights at balay da blas. Our room was clean and very spacious. The saramsam restaurant is very convenient located just beside the hotel. Special thanks to Kevin who is super nice and hard working:-). I would stay at balay da blas again when we are in Laoag.
Diese Bewertung melden
Maria L. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 21. Februar 2016
Charming but far from 5 star

Location; design, price
8
Pleasant enough but they can stand some improvement esp in the food department.
Diese Bewertung melden
Rosario S. Alleinreisender United States of America, 15. Februar 2016
Stay at Balaty da Blas

Suite ambience, food and friendliness of the staff
9,3
It was perfect. I just hope the cleaning staff will remove the black dirt surrounding the drain of the bathroom sink
Diese Bewertung melden
Michael B. Alleinreisender Switzerland, 13. Februar 2016
Spanish Ilocano Ambience Suite

Suite, overall aesthetics, staff
9,7
Very enjoyable. This Hotel alone makes a stay in Laoag worthwhile, especially in a traditionally furnished room.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marc I. Paar Australia, 1. Februar 2016
Old world charm
5
Place was very spacious, the inhouse restauramt serves delicious food.
Diese Bewertung melden
Heather S. Familie mit Kindern Philippines, 28. September 2015
Satisfied customers

Comfortable lodgings, delicious food
8,3
Stayed in the room good for 5, and added 500 for an additional head. Airconditioning was strong, and beddings were comfortable. Since we were travelling with our 73 yr old mom, we requested for a room on the ground fl. Some renovation going on outside our room, but they were done by the time we got back from the sightseeing we had lined up. The room smelled musty, maybe because of the furnishings used (old/antique wooden furniture), but otherwise clean and well-kept. We had a receiving area, a small kitchen, a bedroom and 2 toilets and bath. Restaurant served very good Ilocano dishes which our teenagers enjoyed, even the vegetable viands. The place was a bit far from the town center, though, so if you need to go out to a convenience store or a fast food place, you would need to wait for a tricycle to pass by. Over-all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place to friends.
Diese Bewertung melden
Benjielyn C. Gruppen Philippines, 27. September 2015
No shower & no phone,very disappointed

staff very accommodating
6
Balay de Blas was highly recommended by my friends.However,I was very disappointed with the room that was given to us.Even though It has a sitting room w/ a tiny kitchen,it could not make up for the fact that it had a shower that needed to be fixed.We ended up taking a bath by getting water straight from the faucet using pail dipper because there is no pail available.There's no phone in the room so we had to go down from the 2nd floor to the reception area every time we need to ask something.It was very inconvenient
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RezeptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RezeptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GartenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GartenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - UmgebungBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3A01