oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Gästezimmer Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Aussenansicht Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel Innenbereich Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Rezeption Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Rezeption Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Garten Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Garten Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Umgebung
Gegend: Laoag Anzahl der Zimmer: 8

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 59 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,7
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
8,7
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,5
Zimmerkomfort
8,5
Verpflegung
7,8
Alle Bewertungen (59)
Sortieren nach:
Maricar E. Paar Philippines, 21. Juli 2014
Comfort zone

Ambiance food and comfort
7,7
Perfect for couple
Lourdes J. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 15. Juni 2014
Nostalgic old world design, great service culture

Service and resto
8,3
It fits our needs well, thhey were nice
Carlos I. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 15. Juni 2014
Great value hotel

spacious, location, price
7,3
very affordable hotel especially for large groups. very quaint design. there is some smell coming from the drainage in the bathrooms but aside from that do not have a complaint.
Kristina A. Gruppen Philippines, 13. Juni 2014
Comfortable Stay in Laoag

Clean Room, Attentive Staff, Close to La Paz Sand Dunes
9
My friends and I stayed overnight at Balay da Blas Pensionne- it was a great choice indeed in Laoag. The room is very clean (bed and its pillows are quite comfortable); it's spacious enough for the four of us. It is also worth noting that the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They helped us get settled after a very long drive from Manila and made suggestions on the Sand Dunes tour. I think though that the meals served in their in-house restaurant is a hit-or-miss.
Rose B. Gruppen United States of America, 4. Juni 2014
Place was good for a short stay.

Location, food, and soft towels.
7,3
Good for short stay as it is near airport and near bus station where we caught bus to our final destination. Food at the restaurant was really good.
Raul O. Paar Philippines, 10. Mai 2014
Very Pleasant.

Nice rooms, near places of interest and good breakfast.
9
Davis T. Gruppen Philippines, 12. April 2014
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.
Maria V. Gruppen Philippines, 10. April 2014
A taste of history

1. Hotel ambiance., 2. cleanliness, 3. food is avaiable in the restaurant adjacent to the hotel and you could choose authentic Ilocano/Filipino cuisine.
9,3
It was a pleasant experience. I liked the hotel ambiance. It gives me the feeling of being in the old times when houses were built that way and the pieces of furniture were as such. My purpose in booking the hotel is to have my daughter be educated by experience on how it was in our country in the past and she loved and appreciated every bit of it. I'm thankful that the place is very clean and the even the garden is very pretty. We arrived late at the hotel but we were able to fill our stomach without having to go out because there is a restaurant next to the hotel which serves authentic Ilocano and other Filipino dishes. The only thing I didn't like was that the internet was down during most of our stay. I had to go out of the hotel and find internet café to open my emails and print some documents.
Clair A. Paar Philippines, 19. März 2014
Saramsam was AWESOME

SARAMSAM, ROOMS and STAFF
7,7
room was spacious beds and pillows are uncomfortable though wifi OK restaurant, called SARAMSAM was superb! felt like i travelled back in time! staff was corteous. OVERALL - stay was nice just replace the beddings and pillows.
Matthias H. Gruppen Germany, 21. Februar 2014
Great place

Great restaurant, spacious rooms
9,3

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GästezimmerBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel AussenansichtBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Hotel InnenbereichBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RezeptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RezeptionBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GartenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - GartenBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Umgebung


AS-AGWEB-3A05