oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran

Jl. Karang Mas Sejahtera / Kencana No. 9, Jimbaran, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Badezimmer Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Badezimmer Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gästezimmer Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Schwimmbad Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Schwimmbad Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gästezimmer Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gästezimmer Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Schwimmbad Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/Terrasse Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Gästezimmer Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Eingang Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Ausstattung Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/Terrasse
Gegend: Jimbaran Anzahl der Zimmer: 2
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Gut

7,2

aus 99 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
7,2
Lage
5,6
Mitarbeiter
7,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,3
Zimmerkomfort
8,3
Verpflegung
7,1
Alle Bewertungen (99)
Sortieren nach:
Marlena D. Paar Germany, 24. Juli 2014
Die Lage ist zwar zentral, aber in einer dunklen

Zimmer, Pool, Terasse
5,7
Leider stinkt das Bad sehr. Ansonsten Zimmer Top, die Lage ist zentral, aber in einer dunklen Seitenstraße, wo viele Hunde bellen u man sich unbehaglich fühlt. Man hat auch keinen eigenen Zimmerschlüssel und das Personal kann jederzeit ins Zimmer kommen.
Jose V. Paar Luxembourg, 8. März 2012
Entlegen aber gut chillen

Chill faktor
7
das hotel liegt im nirgendwo , aber zum chillen ganz ok , der mini pool ist eine nette idee, im gross und ganzen ist es nicht all zu schlecht fuer den preis , und weil das zimmer das wird gebucht hatten an sich nicht mehr verfuegbar war , wurden wir in ein anderes bali elephant nicht weit entfernt vom ersten untergebracht dafuer gab es gratis transport und soviel soft drinks wie wir wollten , also top service.sehr nettes personal , wir sind zufrieden vom aufenthalt.
Martina D. Paar Switzerland, 7. Mai 2011
Kleines Hotel im Nirgendwo

Freundliches Personal, eigener Pool
5
sehr kleines familienhotel und sehr freundliches personal, jedoch ist das zimmer sehr abgenutzt und nicht wirklich sauber (badezimmer open air, jedoch relativ schmutzig). die lage ist ab vom schuss, man braucht entweder ein taxi oder ein eigenes fortbewegungsmittel... eigenener pool ist ein plus, jedoch auch leicht abgenutzt. wir waren zwei naechte dort, jedoch wurde unser zimmer nicht gereinigt waehrend des aufenthaltes. vorteil: waesche wurde kostenlos gereinigt.
Law J. Paar Singapore, 17. Mai 2014
Simple

friendly host, nice breakfast, high ceiling
6,7
aircon not cold, bathroom shower not working causing us unable to bath
Ben S. Paar Australia, 1. Januar 2014
Lower your expectations

Pool, Bed and secure
5,3
Start with bad... The pictures on the net are not at all representative of the current condition of the Villas. While they were probably lovely and modern some time in the past, this is no-longer the case, they are now poorly maintained, tired and dilapidated. This hotel was booked as a last minute - close to the airport option and for that it was reasonably located, albeit a little hard to locate without the use of 3g or GPS navigation. On the positive, the pool is nice and the bed is comfortable. IMHO, the value at this price is just not there, unless they are fully renovated. With the benefit of hindsight, would have booked a normal hotel or more expensive villa.
Samuel G. Paar Indonesia, 25. August 2013
Definitely not five stars

Padlocked door, Bad location, Dirty bathroom
3,3
Bathroom is not well maintained, and the not-so-private pool is within line of sight to neighborhood windows. The door is locked using chain and padlock. Location is very poor and hard to find. Even taxi driver had a hard time finding this location.
Cynthia L. Paar Hong Kong, 21. Juni 2013
nice staff. difficult found location

private pool, good breakfast, close to good srestaurants
8,7
staff are nice, tasty breakfast, very clean swimming pool. But quite difficult to find. Our taxi driver (blue bird), he got off the car and asked for direction for 3 times before we could get there successfully.
Weichi L. Paar Taiwan, 20. Mai 2013
So nice villa for vacation.

quite, clean, near beach.
9,3
Jilly I. Paar Indonesia, 12. Mai 2013
Great hotel and staff, poor location

friendly and attentive staff, great breakfast and excellent bedroom
7,7
In general, Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran is very comfortable if you prefer a quite and private getaway. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful during our stay. Our "mini-bar" consisted of pops and water, which were free of charge. The location was an issue since it's quite far from everything. The villa itself is located quite far from the main road. The way to get into the villa has poor lighting at night, so bring a torch light (or phone) if you're going to walk at night. There were quite a few stray dogs on the road as well, so watch out for those dogs! The easiest way to get yourselves around this area is by taxi. The nearest restaurant (in Jimbaran Bay Beach area) is a good 15-20mins walk down-hill with no pedestrian sidewalk. The nearest mini-mart is just about 3-min walk out of the villa. We asked for an airport pick-up on our arrival day, which cost us an extra fee of Rp. 150,000. We found out that if we take a taxi to the airport, it only cost us Rp. 45,000. The swimming pool is located right in front of the bedroom. The pool was big and looked pretty, but that's about it. The water in the pool was dirty and stagnant. There were quite a lot of dead insects and a thin layer of oil on the surface of the water. We did put ourselves into the pool, but couldn't bring ourselves to dip our head into the water. The pool is definitely not child friendly. The outdoor bathroom needs a little bit of maintenance. Hot and cold water run well. However, the toilet gives out a foul odour. The tap on the basin was loose. The wifi is hard to get from the room, you might have to go to the lobby to get wifi.
Leif B. Paar Norway, 29. März 2013
Nice en cosy villa, perfect for a short visit

Pool, rom, quiet
6,3
Perfect for a short getaway. The area dosent have annything else, so its perfect for a Day or to. Its a bit hard to find.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran BaliBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BadezimmerBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - BadezimmerBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GästezimmerBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - SchwimmbadBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - SchwimmbadBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Hotel AussenansichtBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GästezimmerBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GästezimmerBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - SchwimmbadBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/TerrasseBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - GästezimmerBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - EingangBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - AusstattungBali Elephants Boutique Villa Jimbaran Bali - Balkon/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3B03