oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bali Villa Ubud

Jalan Raya Pejeng, Tampaksiring, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Whirlpool Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Garten Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Garten
Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Spa Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Garten Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Ubud Anzahl der Zimmer: 10
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 74 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
8,2
Alle Bewertungen (74)
Sortieren nach:
Seline L. Paar Switzerland, 8. August 2014
Ruhig

- liegt ausserhalb des Trubels von Ubud / Gratishuttle nach Ubud / Sehr hilfsbereites Personal
7,3
War sehr erholsam
Karl K. Paar Austria, 17. Januar 2012
Wunderschön gelegenes Hotel

Lieg in mitten von Reisfeldern an einem Fluß in der Natur
8
Liegt etwa 10 Minuten Außerhalb von Ubud. Wunderschön gelegenes Hotel in mitten von Reisfeldern schöne und geräumige Zimmer sehr freundlicher Service gutes und gepflegtes Restaurant. Angenehmes Ambiente und eine Atmosphäre, in der man sich wohl fühlt. Ein freundlicher und zuvorkommender Service, immer offen für die Wünsche der Gäste. Auf Grund der Lage mitten in der Natur ist es wunderbar zum relaxen aber ungeeignet für Leute die ein Nightlife suchen. In dem Zimmer im speziellen Badezimmer fehlen die Handtuchhalter auch für nasse Badesachen fehlt eine entsprechende Einrichtung. Wurde mir aber versprochen rasch zu beheben.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Hotel zum relaxen
Mahal L. Gruppen Philippines, 21. August 2014
Great villa and awesome staff!

the service, room and the ambience
8
It was great! The staff were really accommodating providing the best they can of our needs and request. Awesome stay! And did I say that the room was perfect?!
Tadanari M. Familie mit Kindern Japan, 13. August 2014
Relaxing atmosphere with friendly staffs

Friendly staff, Very affordable transportation & tours, Good-taste restaurant with relaxing atmosphere
9
No problem. It was really good.
Chanuka E. Paar Indonesia, 12. August 2014
Friendly staff and well taken care of villas

Staff, decor, nature
9,7
Made at the front desk provided us with superb customer service. Good complimentary breakfast. 20 minutes from central Ubud but they have shuttles 4x aday. We left our items upon departure and they contacted us to follow up and arrange for pickup. Friendly staff, good decor, and feels so close to nature.
Samuel T. Alleinreisender Singapore, 13. Januar 2014
Nice place to stay

Nice room and facilities
6
It was a pleasant stay.
Matthew P. Paar United States of America, 13. Oktober 2013
Absolutely gorgeous hotel grounds

Beautiful garden, free shuttle to the center of Ubud, helpful staff.
8,7
My wife and I loved this hotel. The garden area was small but spectacular, and it overlooked a lush, green river canyon. It had a very nice pool, though it was undergoing renovation when we were there and we couldn't use it. The hotel restaurant served good (though not excellent) food, and the outdoor seating area overlooked the beautiful garden. All of the staff members were very nice and helpful. Although the hotel is located a little bit out of the center of Ubud, it operated a free shuttle. And although they initially told us it ran on a set schedule, they took us into town whenever we were ready to go and gave us a number we could call to be picked up. The hotel also arranged a half-day sightseeing tour with a private driver for us for a very reasonable fee, as well as a car to the Denpasar airport when it was time for us to leave the island. The room was nice and clean with good air conditioning and a mosquito net (though we did not notice any mosquitos in the room). We had a nice private balcony overlooking the river canyon, though we didn't use it much. The toilet and shower worked well. The wifi was reliable and free.
Susie N. Paar Malaysia, 3. September 2013
Overall fully satisfied

Quietness, friendly staff, relaxation
8
Good, friendly service at the reception and restaurant. Room was clean. Shuttle service was reliable. Really enjoyed our stay here!
Leah C. Paar United Kingdom, 26. August 2013
Nice hotel but food wasn't great

Quiet location, small hotel, helpful staff
6,3
The hotel and pool were lovely, well designed, great massage. The hotel was a little out than thought, however easy enough to get to central ubud using free shuttle or hotel taxi. Unfortunately the food was really poor and was the only thing letting the hotel down.
Rebecca O. Gruppen United States of America, 30. Juli 2013
Great stay! Love this place!

breakfast, service, fast internet
8
Great- I would come back again! This place was lovely and the staff were so nice!

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bali Villa Ubud BaliBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel AussenansichtBali Villa Ubud Bali - SchwimmbadBali Villa Ubud Bali - SchwimmbadBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel AussenansichtBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel AussenansichtBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBali Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantBali Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantBali Villa Ubud Bali - SchwimmbadBali Villa Ubud Bali - SchwimmbadBali Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantBali Villa Ubud Bali - WhirlpoolBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBali Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantBali Villa Ubud Bali - GartenBali Villa Ubud Bali - GartenBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel AussenansichtBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBali Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantBali Villa Ubud Bali - SchwimmbadBali Villa Ubud Bali - SpaBali Villa Ubud Bali - GartenBali Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad

Gästebewertungen - Bali Villa Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07