oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Bali Villa Ubud

Jalan Raya Pejeng, Tampaksiring, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Whirlpool Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Garten Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Garten
Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Aussenansicht Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel Innenbereich Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Spa Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Garten Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Ubud Anzahl der Zimmer: 10
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,5

aus 77 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,5
Lage
7,7
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
8,1
Alle Bewertungen (77)
Sortieren nach:
Seline L. Paar Switzerland, 8. August 2014
Ruhig

- liegt ausserhalb des Trubels von Ubud / Gratishuttle nach Ubud / Sehr hilfsbereites Personal
7,3
War sehr erholsam
Karl K. Paar Austria, 17. Januar 2012
Wunderschön gelegenes Hotel

Lieg in mitten von Reisfeldern an einem Fluß in der Natur
8
Liegt etwa 10 Minuten Außerhalb von Ubud. Wunderschön gelegenes Hotel in mitten von Reisfeldern schöne und geräumige Zimmer sehr freundlicher Service gutes und gepflegtes Restaurant. Angenehmes Ambiente und eine Atmosphäre, in der man sich wohl fühlt. Ein freundlicher und zuvorkommender Service, immer offen für die Wünsche der Gäste. Auf Grund der Lage mitten in der Natur ist es wunderbar zum relaxen aber ungeeignet für Leute die ein Nightlife suchen. In dem Zimmer im speziellen Badezimmer fehlen die Handtuchhalter auch für nasse Badesachen fehlt eine entsprechende Einrichtung. Wurde mir aber versprochen rasch zu beheben.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Hotel zum relaxen
Paul C. Paar Canada, 30. Dezember 2014
It's the service that sets them apart

Service, Gardens, Service
9,3
When I was asked at the beginning of this review if I agree that Villa Ubud deserves a rating of 8.6 I stated that I disagree. It deserves a far higher rating. The gardens and the location are, of course, gorgeous. But so many places in Bali can easily make that boast. What sets Villa Ubud apart from the rest is their Service. The staff were just so friendly and attentive, yet not "in your face". From the moment of our pick-up at the airport until we were dropped off at Sanur 4 days later, everyone made us feel like real VIP's. Case in point: Having taken the Hotel's free shuttle into Ubud for the afternoon, I informed the driver that we would probably catch the 6:30pm shuttle back to the Hotel, but asked him not to wait more than 10-15 minutes for us as we might decide to have dinner in town. We would take a taxi in that case. Later at about 7:45 pm after dinner in town and whilst we were trying to get a taxi, the driver from Villa Ubud appeared: he had been looking for us for more than an hour. This at no extra charge which would have been well within his rights (The hotel publishes a flat rate for taxi service outside of the regular free shuttle schedule.).
Elizabeth R. Paar United Kingdom, 18. Oktober 2014
Beautiful location, amazing staff

Scenery, staff,
9,3
Loved my week stay. Staff were amazing and couldn't do enough for us. Scenery was so stunning. Rooms were clean and a good size. Food was acceptable. It's about a 15 minutes drive into town so I would highly recommend hiring a scooter from the hotel to get about. The drive into town is also amazing.. Amongst locals. Definitely will stay again
Maxine D. Alleinreisender Australia, 13. September 2014
Convient location for my stay.

Location, quietness, clean
7,7
Convient location, beautiful gardens. Rooms clean.
Mahal L. Gruppen Philippines, 21. August 2014
Great villa and awesome staff!

the service, room and the ambience
8
It was great! The staff were really accommodating providing the best they can of our needs and request. Awesome stay! And did I say that the room was perfect?!
Tadanari M. Familie mit Kindern Japan, 13. August 2014
Relaxing atmosphere with friendly staffs

Friendly staff, Very affordable transportation & tours, Good-taste restaurant with relaxing atmosphere
9
No problem. It was really good.
Chanuka E. Paar Indonesia, 12. August 2014
Friendly staff and well taken care of villas

Staff, decor, nature
9,7
Made at the front desk provided us with superb customer service. Good complimentary breakfast. 20 minutes from central Ubud but they have shuttles 4x aday. We left our items upon departure and they contacted us to follow up and arrange for pickup. Friendly staff, good decor, and feels so close to nature.
Samuel T. Alleinreisender Singapore, 13. Januar 2014
Nice place to stay

Nice room and facilities
6
It was a pleasant stay.
Matthew P. Paar United States of America, 13. Oktober 2013
Absolutely gorgeous hotel grounds

Beautiful garden, free shuttle to the center of Ubud, helpful staff.
8,7
My wife and I loved this hotel. The garden area was small but spectacular, and it overlooked a lush, green river canyon. It had a very nice pool, though it was undergoing renovation when we were there and we couldn't use it. The hotel restaurant served good (though not excellent) food, and the outdoor seating area overlooked the beautiful garden. All of the staff members were very nice and helpful. Although the hotel is located a little bit out of the center of Ubud, it operated a free shuttle. And although they initially told us it ran on a set schedule, they took us into town whenever we were ready to go and gave us a number we could call to be picked up. The hotel also arranged a half-day sightseeing tour with a private driver for us for a very reasonable fee, as well as a car to the Denpasar airport when it was time for us to leave the island. The room was nice and clean with good air conditioning and a mosquito net (though we did not notice any mosquitos in the room). We had a nice private balcony overlooking the river canyon, though we didn't use it much. The toilet and shower worked well. The wifi was reliable and free.

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Bali Villa Ubud BaliBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel AussenansichtBali Villa Ubud Bali - SchwimmbadBali Villa Ubud Bali - SchwimmbadBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel AussenansichtBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel AussenansichtBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBali Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantBali Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantBali Villa Ubud Bali - SchwimmbadBali Villa Ubud Bali - SchwimmbadBali Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantBali Villa Ubud Bali - WhirlpoolBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBali Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantBali Villa Ubud Bali - GartenBali Villa Ubud Bali - GartenBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel AussenansichtBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hotel InnenbereichBali Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantBali Villa Ubud Bali - SchwimmbadBali Villa Ubud Bali - SpaBali Villa Ubud Bali - GartenBali Villa Ubud Bali - Schwimmbad

Gästebewertungen - Bali Villa Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07