oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Balicasag, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Buchen!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Konferenzzimmer Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Umgebung Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Umgebung Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Eingang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Umgebung Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Eingang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Balicasag Anzahl der Zimmer: 20

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 260 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
7,5
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,6
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (260)
Sortieren nach:
Alena W. Paar Germany, 5. Februar 2015
Tolle Lage

Lage, Schnorchelmöglichkeiten, Inselparadies
6,3
Aufenthalt durch die Lage trotz Mängel toll. Mängel: 1) Wasser für Tee, Kaffee und Eis schmeckte extrem nach Chlor, Trinkwasser muss teuer gekauft werden 2)praktisch kein Wasser am Waschbecken, in der Dusche aber normal. 3)Transfer schier unerträglich, da extrem laut durch abmontierten Schalldämpfer am Auspuff des Bootmotors.
Manfred G. Paar Germany, 29. April 2014
Maledivenfeeling

Tauchbasis Fruchtsäfte
8,3
Grosse Bäume beschatten die Wiesen zwischen den Bungalows und dem Strand. Schnorchler kommen voll auf ihre Kosten. Tauchplätze an der Steilwand.
Stephan S. Familie mit Kindern Switzerland, 26. März 2013
Tauchen, Schnorcheln, Sonne und Meer

Nettes Personal, Bar, Schöner Pool
7,7
Genialer Tauchplatz, genialer Schnorchlerplatz, Superstrand, Ruhe, viel Sonne und liebe Einheimische
Ruta C. Gruppen Lithuania, 10. Februar 2015
amazing snorkeling. Many turtles

reef, snorkeling, water
6,7
Nothing special about the hotel itself, but perfect place for snorkeling straight from the beach.
Boris B. Paar Austria, 7. Februar 2015
The best for snorkeling

house reef, staff, location
8,7
We decided to go to Balicasag for snorkeling and we weren't disappointed a single minute.Just go in the water and you have the best corals,fishes and turtels around.The room was big enough for all our stuff and there's a separate bathroom.Only the toilet needs quite some time to fill up with water again.The staff there was so friendly and helpful, even on their day-off they offered help.The resort is well-kept and clean.Electricity is turned off at night and they don't offer wifi, cause the island is so small and remote.The first 2 days the locals we're a bit over-ambitious to sell us tours and souvenirs but that mellowed down.Food in the resort was good, but a little expensive so we had dinner outside twice and had great fresh fish and kalamares at a local restaurant.So if you want to snorkel at the best reef around this hotel is the best choice.
Genesa R. Gruppen Singapore, 2. Januar 2015
Please set a fixed price of all your rental equip.

Staffs friendliness , bed , food
8,3
It's lovely untouch place to stay and relax but transport to Balikasag was a big problem perhaps hotel should provide a transformation to go to that island . And need more activity for those guest who are staying overnight . Hopefully management will seriously look through this problem .
Angela F. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 15. Dezember 2014
Not a place for a family vacation

Quiet, i could not think of anything more
5,7
The resort charged high considering that they dont offer hot water for shower and there was nothing to do on the island. When we went there, the pool was supposedly under renovation but i never saw anyone attend to it. Also, i cant believe that the resort was ran by the government but wow the price they ask is high compared to what they offer. Although you wouldnt have much of a choice as this is the only resort on the island. Ordering food in their restaurant will take atleast an hour for them to serve so good luck if you are already hungry. Basically I will never come back to this resort unless i really have to
Florian K. Paar Germany, 8. November 2014
Stay and enjoy

Diving / snorkeling, relaxing, small and friendly Island
8,7
Adrian P. Paar New Zealand, 21. Oktober 2014
lovely

snorkelling, local people and relaxing
9,3
everything great we had a really nice time over three days meeting locals and lots of snorkelling. Do the 200php turtle boat hire - tops. only 1 little negative there is no hot water but air con good 24hrs.
Geoff M. Paar Canada, 4. Oktober 2014
Island trip

location, location, location
8,3
It was about a 1.5hour boat ride to the island which was pleasant. Did see sea turtles and fish along the way but no dolphins which we were promised. The island itself is beautiful but if you were like me and needed internet and phone signal to carry out some work there is none unfortunately. Relaxing none the less

Buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort BoholBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - KonferenzzimmerBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - UmgebungBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - UmgebungBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EingangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - UmgebungBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EingangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad

Gästebewertungen - Balicasag Island Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3A06