oder

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Balicasag Island Dive Resort

Balicasag Island, Balicasag, Bohol, Philippinen (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Innenbereich Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Gästezimmer Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Konferenzzimmer Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Restaurant Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Umgebung Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad
Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Strand Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel Aussenansicht Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Umgebung Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Eingang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Umgebung Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Eingang Balicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad
Gegend: Balicasag Anzahl der Zimmer: 20

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Sehr Gut

7,8

aus 223 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,0
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
7,4
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
7,4
Zimmerkomfort
7,7
Verpflegung
7,0
Alle Bewertungen (223)
Sortieren nach:
Manfred G. Gruppen Germany, 29. April 2014
Maledivenfeeling

Tauchbasis Fruchtsäfte
8,3
Grosse Bäume beschatten die Wiesen zwischen den Bungalows und dem Strand. Schnorchler kommen voll auf ihre Kosten. Tauchplätze an der Steilwand.
Stephan S. Familie mit Kindern Switzerland, 26. März 2013
Tauchen, Schnorcheln, Sonne und Meer

Nettes Personal, Bar, Schöner Pool
7,7
Genialer Tauchplatz, genialer Schnorchlerplatz, Superstrand, Ruhe, viel Sonne und liebe Einheimische
Chen Y. Paar China, 22. April 2014
nice a overnight stay which is more than our expec

easy to snorkel and dive, and have fantastic tan
7,7
food and accomodation offered good for your money.perfect choice for honeymoon couples with short of budget
Sylvie T. Paar France, 11. Februar 2014
Nice place to disconnect

3 best things: the view, the quality and the quiet place
8
The journey was nice and quiet, exactly what we were expected. The cottages are nice and well furnished. The people in the village are nice and their restaurants are good.
Wei H. Familie mit Kindern China, 9. Februar 2014
it is a nice, quite hotel, location is very good

diving, clean,food
8,7
it is very good hotel, I have been there twice, have nice food, and location is very good
Ryosuke K. Paar Japan, 2. Februar 2014
Good view

Good view, Ambience, Beatiful big garden
7,7
There is brilliant garden with very good wide view of sea and islands of cebu,negros and siquijor. I enjoyed snorkelling in front of garden. In the sea, especially at the edge of leef, there are a lot of healthy corals, a variety of colorful fishes including school of jack, and some turtles. Truely enjoyable.
Na A. Paar China, 30. Januar 2014
Good

Diving, snorkeling and sea
8
Good to stay for diving and snorkeling
Peter S. Gruppen Slovakia, 1. Januar 2014
Quiet surroundings, Nature, Ocean

20 metres from beach, Great Snorkeling, Friendly Staff
8,7
Very pleasant stay at quiet island without internet and TV. Beautiful sea, good snorkeling. We saw a lot of fish and turtles. Our best stay in the philippines.
Felicia L. Paar Denmark, 26. Dezember 2013
the place just looked worn out

the place has so much potential - the island is beautiful and the diving is amazing (dived the island with a dive centre from panglao though)
4
we chose this hotel for christmas 2013, because we had a "dream" about being at a silent romantic island. compared to panglao, the place is very quiet, which was really nice. the rooms are not "bad" as such in the they are clean, and the beds are fairly comfortable, but they could really need an renovation. the decoration is very eighties, the beds are old, theres no hot water in the shower, the air-condition is very noisy etc. normally i'm not that sensitive, but for the price you pay for the rooms, and the fact that they call it a "resort" you expect something more! the snorkelling around the island is really nice, but the beach is not suitable for diving (many rocks, and not a sandy beach) the food of the hotel is so-so - the taste is ok, but it is very pricy and i was very unlucky with the cuts of meat i got (once i got "tenderloin" beef which was anything but tender (really chewy), a second time i ordered a dish with chicken and got 75% bones/skin). the staff in general were nice, but very slow and they don't try to make you stay something special. its like they don't have an incentiment to do anything special for their guests - prob. because it is government owned. we didn't dive with the hotel, but the dive equipment looked decent. all in all i will not recommend this place. we stayed at panglao for less then half the price in a completely newly renovated hotel, and dived with a dive centre which sailed to balicasag everyday for diving, and was 30% cheaper then the dive centre at the resort
Ying H. Alleinreisender China, 29. November 2013
The world's top dive spot.

Fun Diving、Nice View、Good service
9,3
It's the only one Hotel on Balicasag Island.Because it is after the typhoon, so few visitors. Hotel, everything was normal, without any damage. We had a wonderful holiday.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Balicasag Island Dive Resort BoholBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel InnenbereichBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - GästezimmerBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - KonferenzzimmerBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - RestaurantBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - UmgebungBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - SchwimmbadBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - StrandBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Hotel AussenansichtBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - UmgebungBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EingangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - UmgebungBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - EingangBalicasag Island Dive Resort Bohol - Schwimmbad

Gästebewertungen - Balicasag Island Dive Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3B07