Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Baltic Hotel Imperial

Nunne 14, Tallinn Altstadt, Tallinn, Estland (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Whirlpool Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Hotel Aussenansicht Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Gästezimmer Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Gästezimmer Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Suite Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Suite Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Buffet
Lage: Tallinn Altstadt Anzahl der Zimmer: 32

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,7

aus 30 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,7
Lage
9,1
Mitarbeiter
8,6
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,0
Zimmerkomfort
8,6
Verpflegung
8,1
Alle Bewertungen (30)
Sortieren nach:
Gabriela O. Alleinreisender Germany, 21. März 2011
Angenehmes City-Hotel

Die Lage des Hotels ist angenehm, der Service und die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiterinnen ist natürlich und professionell in einem.
9,7
Die Zimmer sind angenehm für einen Städteaufenthalt. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und nett serviert. Der Service dezent.
Zilvinas Z. Geschäftsreisender Lithuania, 19. Februar 2014
Good

Quiet surrounding, in Old city, good price.
8
Ingeborg W. Paar United Kingdom, 16. Dezember 2013
We had a lovely weekend

1) location, 2) value for money, 3) nice atmosphere
8,7
We were completely satisfied and have no complaints at all
Bengt-Olof B. Gruppen Sweden, 5. September 2013
Nice Hotell near the old town

Near the old town, good rooms and a friendly personal
8,3
Wolfgang R. Paar Germany, 28. Dezember 2012
Very nice hotel in the old town.. Best location!

This hotel is perfectly located in the old town, clean rooms and best service!
8,7
We had a very nice stay for the Christmas days! Super hotel and even better location!
Tatsuya U. Alleinreisender Japan, 6. November 2012
Good hotel with top level breakfast.

This hotel is the hotel I will visit again.
9,3
I enjoyed its good value of breakfast, location, interior decoration and facilities. Attached restaurant has a cozy atmosphere to the detail. I do not think there are many hotels as well as this hotel at this value price.
Jani H. Alleinreisender Finland, 4. März 2012
Comfy little hotel.

Quiet location, located slightly away from all the noise.
8,7
hotel is quite easy to find. it felt like all roads lead to the entrance. in the room i noticed the total quietness. my room was located in the east side on a quiet street. one of the room walls was also thick medieval brick wall, which certainly keeps the noise out. clean room, bathroom with a very hot floor (almost burning, but i liked it in the winter). breakfast was typical, seen in most of the hotels i visit.
Empfehlung zum Hotel: Pick a high floor from Väike-Kloostri-side.
Frank R. Alleinreisender Germany, 2. September 2011
A very wonderful and cosy place !

very close to the old town, about 5 min. walk to the town hall square
9
It is really a nice place with friendly people. Nice pub inside and a restaurant. 200 m from the train station (Airport Bus Stop + 2 tram lines - a few trolley bus routes and many other buses). A much nicer place than the big hotels outside old town. I will stay there again next time I am in Tallinn.
Janne L. Paar Finland, 7. Mai 2011
Nice hotel and good breakfast

Location, breakfast
8,3
this hotel is located inside the old town. very comfortable with clean rooms, nice architecture and helpfull staff. the breakfast was very good. i have heard that both of them are also very nice. maybe next time.
Daniel H. Paar Sweden, 3. April 2011
Nice boutique hotel with good value for money

Good location, good value, nice rooms
8,3
Nice hotel with nice rooms at a good value. The hotel tries to be a boutique high-end hotel, but is in finishings more like a 4*. But nice staff and competitive rates makes it a good find.

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Baltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Hotel AussenansichtBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - WhirlpoolBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Hotel AussenansichtBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - GästezimmerBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - GästezimmerBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - SuiteBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - SuiteBaltic Hotel Imperial Tallinn - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3C01