Mein Konto (anmelden)

Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

Banyan Tree Bangkok

21/100 South Sathon Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10120 (Karte ansehen)

Jetzt buchen!

Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Festsaal Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Empfangshalle Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Konferenzzimmer Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Schwimmbad Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Rezeption Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Bar Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Aussenansicht Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Suite
Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Suite Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant Banyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant
Lage: Silom / Sathorn Anzahl der Zimmer: 327
Gratis Wifi

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,4

aus 123 Kritiken

Preis-Leistung
8,1
Lage
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,8
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
8,8
Zimmerkomfort
8,8
Verpflegung
8,3
Famile mit Kleinkindern (123)
Sortieren nach:
Nina S. Famile mit Kleinkindern Austria, 31. Dezember 2013
Sehr angenehm, haben einen Priorität room gebucht.

Guter Service, geniales Roof Top Restaurant, zwar kleines fitnesscenter aber ausreichend, nette poollandschaft im 30? Stock.
9,3
Alexander D. Famile mit Kleinkindern Germany, 18. November 2012
Schönes Hotel mit großen Zimmern

Zimmergröße
8
Sehr schönes Hotel mit großen Zimmern. Frühstück gut, tolle Dachterrasse, insgesamt angenehmes Ambiente. Wers braucht hat einen Fernseher im Schlafzimmer und einen im Wohnzimmer. Auch Badezimmer ausreichten groß. Insgesamt zu empfehlen wobei es natürlich in Bangkok eine große Auswahl gibt auch im 5 Sterne Bereich.
Daven R. Famile mit Kleinkindern Australia, 4. April 2014
Nice and clean hotel romantic and cosy

Room service buffet rooftop bar and restaurant
10
We stayed for three days and were treated like royals. This was the highlight of our stay and would recommend it to everyone.
Maria T. Famile mit Kleinkindern Philippines, 25. Februar 2014
Exactly what you are looking for in a luxury hotel

Excellent customer service, Thai culture, Great bar and restos
10
Greatly enjoyed our stay at the 2-bedroom suite and we will surely be back. Excellent service received from the staff at the Club Floor to housekeeping people. Check in/out is a breeze and made you feel super welcome. The kids got their excitement every night getting those little gifts. The suite was superb with all the luxurious amenities and comfy beds. Vertigo Bar at the top floor is romantic, a great experience.
Qin Y. Famile mit Kleinkindern Canada, 21. Februar 2014
Great hotel with great staff!

Good service , food breakfast, friendly staff.
8,7
The hotel is very nice and the staff is super firendly. The breakfast is superb, room is very nice and clean. Only drawback is a bit far from shopping and public transit(Skytrain is 5 minutes walk and 15 minutes to central pier. Highly recommand!
Lizzie B. Famile mit Kleinkindern United Kingdom, 2. Februar 2014
Comfortable hotel

Comfortable room, Great rooftop bar, Nice restaurants
8,3
The stay was good and very comfortable. The only things that let it down slightly were that the staff forgot to clean the room one day and the internet wifi in the room was quite slow and unreliable.
Kristin G. Famile mit Kleinkindern New Zealand, 18. Januar 2014
Simply Divine

Luxurious, Excellent Facilities, Amazing Customer Service
9,7
It was fabulous from the moment we arrived to the moment we left. In fact we did not want to leave. We highly recommend this hotel, the rooms were beautifully appointed, the staff were friendly and obliging, the facilities were excellent and we were made to feel so special. Our girls 9 and 11 absolutely loved it there.
Cheryl-Lynn L. Famile mit Kleinkindern Canada, 8. Januar 2014
Lovely room and friendly staff.

Room size, club floor and comfy bed.
8,7
We had a lovely stay at the Banyan Tree although I thought I had a late check out until 6pm with a club room. With a very late flight I had to book a half day instead. Otherwise the staff and club were awesome.
Annetly M. Famile mit Kleinkindern Indonesia, 7. Januar 2014
Great and Value for Money

Spacious room, Nice toiletries, Attentive Staff
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay at the Banyan Tree. The toiletries smell really nice and distinctive, the room was very large and spacious and they didn't charge for extra bed for my son. Although the staff's English were not that good but they were really attentive.
Mattias N. Famile mit Kleinkindern Sweden, 5. Januar 2014
Underbart hotell

lyx lyx lyx
10

Jetzt buchen!

Aktion endet bald!

Banyan Tree Bangkok BangkokBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - FestsaalBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - EmpfangshalleBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - KonferenzzimmerBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SchwimmbadBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RezeptionBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - BarBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel AussenansichtBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - SuiteBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantBanyan Tree Bangkok Bangkok - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07