arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Fantastisch 8,4
basierend auf 299 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Fantastisch



aus 299 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,9
  • Einrichtungen 8,4
  • Lage 8,8
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,4
  • Mitarbeiter 8,5
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,3

Tamara L.
Australien
29 Juni 2016
Appearances can be deceiving
Beyond the great location and clean building, the stay was a disappointment. Room was not cleaned as requested, facilities were very basic and staff were at times very short.

Jane R.
Vereinigtes Königreich
29 Juni 2016
Great little hotel!
Loved the rooftop terrace, great views and the best frozen daiquiris. All staff were good. Pool is small, but gave it a nice friendly atmosphere with everyone sitting around in the pool drinking cocktails. Not a place for children. Ramblas is a 10 minute walk.

paul K.
Vereinigtes Königreich
28 Juni 2016
Great hotel
Great location

Gemma B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
27 Juni 2016
Girls weekend
I organised ahem weekend for 15 girls, we all stayed at Barcelona Universal and absolutely loved it! The hotel staff were great and really looked after us throughout our stay!! Would go back in a heartbeat!

Damian M.
Indonesien
20 Juni 2016
very good hotel, highly recommended
Very close to subway. Walking distance to la rambla. Room is big and clean. Hotel staffs are very helpful. Will defintely stay here again.

pik Y.
China
18 Juni 2016
Helper staff
Convenient location n nice decoration. Staffs are helpful to book a table for our dinner

pik Y.
China
16 Juni 2016
Awesome
Helpful staffs n good location

Kevin B.
Vereinigtes Königreich
04 Juni 2016
Excellent hotel.
I think my stars say it all really . Never stayed in a hotel where the staff have been so friendly ! The rooms are of a very high standard absolutely spotless . Lots of choice for breakfast . The rooftop bar and pool is a must . A great place to go after a hard days sightseeing !! Metro station is literally on the doorstep. This hotel is in an excellent location . Would definitely recommend .,

Kuldeepak M.
USA
02 Juni 2016
Hotel Review
Great hotel with a convenient location - walking distance to many tourist sites and restaurants/cafes, with the metro right in front of the hotel. Clean rooms and bathrooms, would stay here again.

simon S.
Vereinigtes Königreich
31 Mai 2016
Very much recommended
The hotel staff were all excellent - very polite and friendly. Very much recommended. The rooftop bar and seating area was an absolute delight