Zu den Hotelinformationen

Sehr Gut 7,9
basierend auf 586 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Sehr Gut



aus 586 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 8,3
  • Einrichtungen 7,8
  • Lage 7,3
  • Zimmerkomfort 8,1
  • Mitarbeiter 8,1
  • Preis-Leistung 8,3
  • Verpflegung 7,5
Sortieren nach

Lee G.
Malaysia
10 November 2013
Wonderful and Relaxing Stay
Friendly Staff, Cozy, Relaxing surrounding
Nice and relaxing stay. My room was upgrade to a bigger room with nice pool view. Thanks to Ms Sylvia for this lovely welcome. I like the bed, the best bed ever, friendly staffs and green surrounding. We had a great stay and would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends. Value for money and great experience.

Menaka M.
Malaysia
03 November 2013
Could have been better
Adventourous,big room,clean toilet
this hotel was an old school converted to a hotel.The hotel is like an adventure hotel,rooms amongst lush greenery.The toilet is outside the room and its and open toilet that gives it a unique feeling..Dont worry nobody can see because the walls are high.The heater in my room did not work so i had to bathe in cold water.There is no room service.We had to carry our own bags to the room and the distance was quite far and the roads leading to the room are not leveled and it also consisted of alot of stairs. Breakfast was horrible with minimal selection.To me this is budget hotel standard.

Ju L.
Südkorea
02 November 2013
very lovely garden, relaxing, nice bar
lots of green, nice garden, friendly staff

susan H.
Vereinigtes Königreich
24 Oktober 2013
Friendly and lovely welcome
Staff, room upgrade, value for money
We arrived to find that the room we had booked was being renovated. The friendly receptionist was excited to inform us that we had been given an upgrade to their best room, a suite. This was a lovely surprise and had a beautiful room with outside bath and shower in a private outdoor decked area. The bed was super and the lounge very comfy. The bar/restaurant had a great ambience - local families/couples come to eat here and the food was reasonably priced. We had a great stay and would certainly recommend this hotel.

Chong L.
Malaysia
23 Oktober 2013
Great Hotel, Value for Money
Clean, Value for Money, Nice Garden
The hotel is with very comfort and relax environment. It has well maintained garden and countryside home stay feel. We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights and moved to a higher grade (5 stars) hotel in Kuching town on third day. Feel regret to do so, as my wife and kids like Bagasa environment by a lot.

SITI O.
Malaysia
23 Oktober 2013
The right choice for a city retreat
Privacy, comfy and value for money
It was splendid..tho it's in the city...you will feel that you are somewhere away and secluded...

sarfiza O.
Malaysia
23 Oktober 2013
suitable to those who dream of privacy
cozy,privacy,comfortable
never been this satisfied.i will return for another weekend soon.

Chuah L.
Malaysia
21 Oktober 2013
good , relax , peaceful
nature , relax , nice deco
very relax and peaceful.Only diffucuity if stay at the 2nd floor need to carry the luggage with the staircase withour lift .Even if raining sure get wet from lobby to the room....

serena L.
Malaysia
16 Oktober 2013
Very enjoyable and nice to come again .
good location , nice room, delicious food
I will recomend to my friends about this hotel. If I will come again to Sarawak, I am sure I will be stay back again in this hotel.

Bronwyn R.
Australien
12 Oktober 2013
Perfect for work,play or rest.
Friendly staff, colonial style, restful.
I really enjoyed this hotel. Breakfast was quite adequate & it's a good sign when people from outside come to the hotel restaurant to eat. Nice pool, high ceilings in the rooms & a chance to play at being the White Ranee of Sarawak. Taxis to & from hotel to city only RM12-15.


1

Treueprogramm auswählen

PointsMAX
Sprache
Treueprogramm A Treueprogramm A
Treueprogramm B

Klicken Sie auf PointsMAX und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Treueprogramm.

2

Punkteangebot finden

Hotel Zimmer A
Zimmerinformationen
Erhalten Sie
5.000 Punkte

Wählen Sie das Zimmer und die Punkteoptionen der von Ihnen gewählten Unterkunft.

3

Mitgliedschaftsnummer eingeben

Staatsangehörigkeit
Mitgliedschaftsnummer des Programms
1234

Geben Sie die Mitgliedschaftsnummer des von Ihnen ausgewählten Programms ein, wenn Sie Ihre Reservierung abschließen. Die Punkte werden Ihrem Konto gutgeschrieben, sobald Sie aus Ihrer Unterkunft ausgecheckt haben.

Beginnen Sie hier und wählen Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Programm aus: