arrow-up-icon Erhalten Sie Punkte für Ihr bestehendes Treueprogramm!
Zu den Hotelinformationen

Gut 7,4
basierend auf 3497 Bewertungen

Neueste Bewertungen

Art von Reisenden auswählen
Gut



aus 3497 Kritiken
  • Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit 7,7
  • Einrichtungen 7,4
  • Lage 8,4
  • Zimmerkomfort 7,3
  • Mitarbeiter 7,7
  • Preis-Leistung 7,0
  • Verpflegung 6,7

Nordin M.
Singapur
25 Juli 2016
Great Location
A night stay after trip to USS

Lee J.
Malaysia
22 Juli 2016
Next time maybe will stay again
Not bad

Chung J.
China
22 Juli 2016
Services and staffs are good but not the hotel itself...
Me and my younger sister stayed in the hotel for 3D2N as the location of this hotel is perfect, right opposite to Vivo City just cross the road and within 3-5 mins walk you are there. When we checked in the hotel told me that they couldn't fulfill our request by staying on higher floor and with sentosa view, 3/F is hotel lobby and some rooms, we stayed on the 4/F. We have no idea why the room come with strange smell and poor maintainence... We both feel itchy after staying there for a while... So we called the front desk and ask for room changing, and after like 20 minutes wait, they come back with an upgrade, since deluxe room type with twin beds are fully booked... So we have been upgraded to room for 3 persons, and located on 10/F. In terms of services, this hotel is really good, but for the facilities and cleanliness is not satisfying... Also we can hear clearly when our next door shower, and even hear them chatting... So if you are looking for relaxing hotel, you may have to reconsider your choice... If you are targetting good location with lower price compare to those inside sentosa area, you may consider Bay Hotel.

SIFAN H.
China
20 Juli 2016
The location is very good.
The location is very good.Very near Vivocity and Sentosa. We all like the mini-bar! It is a comfortable experience living in this hotel.

allyson U.
Philippinen
20 Juli 2016
reviews
good location

Michael S.
Indonesien
19 Juli 2016
Many little bugs and separate closet with the bathroom.
The price is quiet expensive not worth with the benefits we've got, especially without breakfast also the separate closet with the bathroom. No water and ice cube dispenser.

Ho Y.
Malaysia
19 Juli 2016
Not going back there again
Overpriced, far from town, new staffs...

Angelia L.
Singapur
13 Juli 2016
Good location
Located near harbour front station. A little disappointed that staffs did not cater to my birthday request. Nevertheless, it was pleasant experience. The staffs were politely and friendly.

wisman T.
Indonesien
11 Juli 2016
Near to Vivo city
We got 2 rooms not standard size (not square) from 3 rooms that used. Go to Vivo city by walking around 5 min

Tsz L.
Hong Kong
11 Juli 2016
Convenient and wonderful service!
Convenient location that is so closed to the mrt and great services!