Jedesmal wenn ein Agoda Kunde aus einem Hotel auscheckt, schicken wir Ihm eine Email zu, in der wir Ihn beten eine Bewertung seines Aufenthaltes zu schreiben.Nur so können Bewertungen übermittelt werden.Jede Bewertung muss von unserem Inhaltsteam freigegeben werden, bevor Sie auf Agoda´s Website veröffentlicht werden kann.Somit sind, im Gegensatz zu vielen anderen Reiseseiten, ALLE Bewertungen auf Agoda´s Website echt und geprüft.
Geben Sie Ihre Reisedaten ein, um Verfügbarkeit zu prüfen und dieses Hotel zu buchen

BayBliss Apartments

12 Bay Terrace, Shute Harbour, Shute Harbour, Whitsunday Islands, Australien 4802

Was Gäste von diesem Hotel halten

Art von Reisenden auswählen

 

Fantastisch

8,6

aus 9 Kritiken

0 Bewertungen auf Deutsch

Preis-Leistung
8,9
Lage
8,2
Mitarbeiter
9,3
Hotel Zustand/Sauberkeit
9,3
Zimmerkomfort
9,0
Verpflegung
6,2
Alle Bewertungen (9)
Sortieren nach:
Barn W. Paar United Kingdom, 21. Oktober 2014
A Hidden Gem in a Stunning Setting

Great View, Great Value, Great Owners
9,7
This is the best self catering accommodation that we have stayed at, in Australia. Make sure you bring supplies (food and drink) as the nearest shops are in Airlie Beach (only 10km away and easy to get to by car, taxi or the regular bus). The owners Berndt and Tess went above and beyond to make our stay hassle free; they are in the top percentile for excellent service and hospitality.
Diese Bewertung melden
Justine L. Familie mit Kindern United Kingdom, 20. April 2014
Lovely, wish we could have stayed longer

lovely view, far away from the craziness of Airlie beach, close proximity to the harbour
7,7
We just stayed here one night before renting a yacht from Shute Harbour but wish we could have stayed another night. It's very peaceful after the madness of Airlie Beach, although because it's a 15 minute drive from there if you don't have a car and need to get about, that can be a bit of a problem. We had real issues trying to get a taxi to pick us up from here. Also don't get the Whitsundays shuttle bus from the airport to Bay Bliss, the bus is too big to get near the hotel so it drops you off at the top of the road and then you have to walk down a very steep road with your luggage which is not ideal!
Diese Bewertung melden
Daniel T. Paar United Kingdom, 30. März 2014
Great hotel in beautiful location

Pool, views, room
9,3
Diese Bewertung melden
Pete N. Paar Australia, 31. Oktober 2013
Beautiful Quiet Location

View / Pool / Quiet Location
9
Brilliant spot at Shute Harbour, away from the hustle and bustle of Airlie Beach. (10mins) Easy 5mins walk from the marina. Gorgeous views, lovely infinity pool.
Diese Bewertung melden
Graham C. Paar Australia, 24. September 2013
Absolutely beautiful

The owners, the views and the room and grounds...in other words, everything!
9,3
Superb. We loved pour time at Baybliss. The views were outstanding and so were the rooms.
Diese Bewertung melden
Marcus A. Paar Brazil, 12. März 2013
confortable, with large room and bathroom brandnew

the view, the bed, the cleann
8
Diese Bewertung melden
Merryn K. Paar Australia, 19. Februar 2013
Perfect location for a relaxing holiday

very well appointed, clean, light, airy
9,3
we were looking for a quiet place to relax and we found it! baybliss apartments have a beautiful outlook across shute harbour and a world away from airlie beach (a 10 minute drive away) which whilst well serviced by good restaurants etc would not have suited our need for peace and quiet. it was very wet the 7 days we were there in february but still, there's plenty to do and see if you have a car.
Diese Bewertung melden
Karin D. Paar Belgium, 30. Oktober 2014
Calme et vue mais mauvaise isolaion phonique

vue mer - espace - accueil
6
Tout est parfait sauf l'isolation phonique : nous entendions tout ce qui se passait dans la chambre voisine... pas vraiment agréable.
Diese Bewertung melden
Jie Y. Alleinreisender China, 8. April 2016
景色超棒
5,7
面朝大海,春暖花开!大叔很热情,还教我们用咖啡机,并赠与了咖啡豆,距离市区是有点远,需要搭乘巴士,但是有船可以直达汉密尔顿岛。
Diese Bewertung melden
1 von 1 Rezension
BayBliss Apartments Whitsunday IslandsBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - AussichtBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel AussenansichtBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - UmgebungBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - AussichtBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - AussichtBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - BadezimmerBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - UmgebungBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SchwimmbadBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - AussichtBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Hotel InnenbereichBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - AussichtBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SchwimmbadBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - AussichtBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - SchwimmbadBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - AussichtBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - AussichtBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - UmgebungBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - GästezimmerBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - AussichtBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - AussichtBayBliss Apartments Whitsunday Islands - Gästezimmer


Agoda gehört zur Priceline Gruppe, dem weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Onlinereiseservices.

AS-AGWEB-3C07